Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as hoped
 from The South,  May 7, 2013

I needed a throw for hammock use. Cushions I have in area are yellow, grey, white and black, our hammock is yellow... This compliments all my other colors and patterns. The weight is nice for cool evenings and the back is a pretty solid grey that happens to match the hammock pillow! Even left it in the rain once and it bounced back without issue. Soft and well made... Yellow is not too bright or too gold... Just right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 from Virginia,  Apr 12, 2013

This throw blanket was a very good buy. It's soft and very comfy for a cool evening in front of the tv or while reading a book. Nice, soft pastel color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and super soft
 from New York, NY,  Mar 21, 2013

I love, love, love this throw (got the gray/blue one). It's beautiful and incredibly soft—the best of form & function combined. I bought it with the intention of using it primarily for decoration, but I curl up in it all the time (it's large enough to cover a petite person). I like that the pattern is only on one side (the back is a solid silvery-gray). Makes it seem more decorative when it's casually thrown on the couch and you see the contrast of both sides. I was concerned that the light blue would make it skew a bit too "baby blanket", but it is actually pretty sophisticated looking in person.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooooooo soft.
 from Atlanta,  Mar 11, 2013

I already recommended to a friend. It's a beautiful pattern and the blanket is so soft and warm. And bonus - it's doesn't attract animal hair - so I no longer feel like I'm sharing a blanket with my cat - even when she's not around.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and lovely
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Apr 10, 2013

Very nice blanket. Soft and smooth. The printed pattern is bright.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Throw
 from Bronx, New York,  Mar 8, 2013

This throw is so soft! I love it! Looks even better in person.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush beyond belief
 from Dallas,  Jan 17, 2013

Item was as pictured and very vibrant in color. Very plush feeling; perfect for a baby's nursery during naps or midnight feedings. Best part is it covers you from almost head to toe. Very well made product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 29, 2012

Our family loves this throw. It is VERY soft and cozy. My daughter just woke up from a 2-hour nap, all wrapped up in this blanket. The colors are vibrant and pretty. The yellow is more of a mustard than a sunshine yellow. Works great in our living room where the color scheme is yellow, gray, and purple. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's nice.
 from New York, NY,  Jun 22, 2014

It's nice. Good quality fabric, but the color/pattern is a bit...muddled. Scale of 1-10 I would score it a 7 or 8.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfortable
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 4, 2013

Soft and luxurious feeling. We keep this on the couch in the living room. It's a bit small but so soft

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Throw!
 from Gurnee, IL,  Aug 7, 2013

This throw is very soft and of good quality. Washed up nicely. It is very soft and plush feeling. Highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully cosy!
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 16, 2013

This is the softest, warmest throw I have ever had. I refuse to let anyone else use this. It's mine!! hahaha I have not washed it yet but am sure it will come out just fine. Thanks so much for this!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft and Pretty!
 from Reno, Nv.,  Jun 26, 2013

This throw is wonderfully soft! The yellow color is a bit brighter than I would have liked, but I just fold it and integrate the solid gray backside with the pattern and it looks great! Seems like it will hold up well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertised
 from sedona,  May 30, 2013

This throw is plush and soft and the colors are true to the picture. It washes very well. This is important as we use this as a nice looking coverlet to help protect our bedspread from our dogs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft!
 from Nebraska,  May 15, 2013

This is the softest blanket throw I have ever bought in my life! Love this so much I plan to order one for a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Earth Tones Micro Plush Throw
Sale $11.69
Was $12.99
(5)
Beaudry Wine Rack
Today $85.99
Compare $186.33
Save 54%
(2)
Back to top