Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Strasburg, VA,  Dec 8, 2013

I purchased this sheet set for my daughter. We redid her room and bought new sheets and comforter set. We washed the sheets prior to putting them on the bed and in less than 2 weeks, they started to tear and kept getting worse. I was really disappointed. I have ordered from Overstock several times and have never had a problem. I just know not to order this particular brand anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patti LaBelle Microfiber Sheet Sets
 from Virginia,  Oct 23, 2013

I am very disappointed in the quality of this prodcut. The fitted sheet does not stay in place and is always off the mattress and the cover sheet seems to stick and is not comfortable. This is the first negative review after shopping for so many years with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory was Pink
 from ohio,  Jan 7, 2015

I gave these 4 stars because the quality was fine, just the color was not what I wanted at all. The ivory sheets were a pink color. At first I thought they sent the wrong sheets but they were labeled ivory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 Jan 2, 2015

didn't stay on mattress waste of money disappointed had to purchase another set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have mail them back..
 from MICHIGAN,  Aug 15, 2014

Off color, almost like a stain in sheets... corners do not stay down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered Ivory and they look like light yellow
 from Pinehurst, NC,  Jun 27, 2014

The sheets arrived and they are more of a light yellow than an ivory color but I decided it wasn't so bad that I have them on my bed and the second set is on the guestroom bed. Very comfortable to sleep on. If I ordered them again I would choose white. Would recommend them and the flat sheet is wider than most queen sheets which I think is wonderful. . . more companies should take note.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER SOFT
 from Angier, NC,  Jan 17, 2014

There sheets are super soft and stay on the bed beautifully. My mattress is deep and these fit it perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
low quality product nearly translucent
 from New York, NY,  Dec 23, 2013

fabric soft but very thin can see through wrinkles easily would not purchase again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied Customer
 from Indiana,  Oct 4, 2013

These sheets met our expectations and more. They appear to be made of quality material and look great on our bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought