Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quilt Review
 from Flint,MI,  Jan 2, 2008

The quilt was more green than it appeared in the picture, this was a disappointment since I was looking for more blues and pinks. After putting it on the bed and living with for a few days I really have come to love the way it looks in the room. I will be buying another quilt from you. The material is soft and it is very warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patchwork Quilt Set
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 12, 2012

This is a wonderful comforter set. I bought it for my three year old granddaughter who loves to sleep over. It is heavier than it looks, and the stitching is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Boston,  Jul 17, 2012

I needed a lightweight, but substantial bed cover and this quilt is perfect. It is think, but not fluffy like a comforter. I purchased the double/queen size. It is a bit too wide for my double bed since it could also fit a queen, but it looks fine. The colors depicted on screen were just what they were in real life and fit my decor nicely. The colors are soft, not garish. This was a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly like it was pictured.
 from St. Paul MN,  Jun 12, 2012

I love it!! I now buy all my comforters and quilts from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
passion patchworkn quilt
 from USA,  Jun 3, 2012

Lovely quilt, colors are true to picture, well made. Perfect for my guest room. Thanks again Overstock, you never let me down!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Passion Quilt
 from Albany, New York,  Apr 17, 2012

I am pleased with the quilt set. The colors are exactly what I wanted. It is attractive and looks great. I am pleased with my purchase. It washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks just like the picture
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Apr 7, 2012

this is a beautiful quilt and looks like it could be an heirloom. Very good quality workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very positive review
 from Fenton, Mi,  Jan 28, 2012

The quilt is soft with very soft and pretty pastel colors. It came within days of me ordering it. It was of very high quality. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Passion Patch All Cotton Patchwork Quilt Set
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jul 22, 2009

It looks great on my bed and really brightens up my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Canyon Country, California,  Feb 15, 2013

Colors are great and its perfect on my bed. Recently moved and it also goes well in the new bedroom. Would definately recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality- worth the price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 15, 2013

I was impressed when my roommate bought this set for such a cheap deal, so I ordered one for myself. It's nice and thick-- not a paper-thin, obviously machine-sewn cheapy quilt that you sometimes find at stores. This looks nice. I will definitely use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
country quilt
 from arkansas,  Nov 1, 2012

unfortunately the green was more like a lime green, rather han the sagey color in the picture... no problem returning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Beech Grove Indiana,  Sep 22, 2012

None of the colors in the quilt matched the color on my walls and that concerned me. After putting it on it didn't matter it brightened up the room and is so pretty. The white part in an eyelet and just adds so much. I would recommend this quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The quality is great!!!
 from Northwest Montana,  Sep 8, 2012

I love my new quilt. The colors are soft and the material is of good quality. I am so happy with how it livens up the bedroom and still makes it cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok review
 from Roseville, Ca,  Aug 21, 2012

I like the quilt - good quality - however, the color shown in the ad was not the same as on the quilt. The green is a yellowy green rather than mint as depicted in the ad. Because of this, I have to replace my end table cloths as they are mint and look awful against the green on the quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Passion Patch All Cotton Patchwork Quilt
 from Vernon, Texas,  Apr 7, 2012

It was a KING quilt very nice but the pillow shams came in a STANDARD size (tiny). They look stupid on my bed so I put them in the closet. I called many times and asked for my KING pillow shams and no one could help me. One lady tried and reported it to warehouse but was told that is the way they come. Needless to say, I am very unhappy with the whole set and won't buy from OVERSTOCK.COM anymore. Will go back to Amazon or JCPenney. I also bought a crock pot from you and it was nice but got burned on the quilt. Very unhappy customer. Ann holly.g.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought