Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality for the price
 from Miami, Florida,  Sep 28, 2012

The quilt backing is just an extremely thin cloth. I seriously doubt if this quilt would survive a machine washing. I am returning the item. Very cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and strong
 from Kamchatka, Russia,  May 10, 2014

Soft and warm. It is sewn through at every 1/2", so this thing should last long. It's black and white, so could fit almost every bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive
 from anderson sc,  Mar 19, 2014

it is beautiful, just what I had been looking for, well made, it is as pretty as the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 4, 2014

Looks very nice. Good quality. I think anyone would be very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Looks Worn
 from Georgia,  Aug 4, 2013

I am in the process of returning this item and here is why: 1. The black in the quilt looks so worn like it's been washed several times before coming to me. 2. The tags on both the quilt and the shams look worn as well. Maybe I received a returned item that was washed several times before being returned. Why knows... 3. I ordered the king size. The shams are not KING sized. They are standard sized--not a good look on a King bed. 4. The quilt size for the king is short (length and width). Not worth the money spent. 5. The border of the quilt looks dirty because the rim is white but the black/gray pattern shows through and gives it the appearance of looking dirty. Too bad...I really thought it would be a hit. : (

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice look
 from North Carolina,  Sep 9, 2012

I was torn between so many options when it came to a new bedding set for our room. After much debate, I went with this quilt set because it looked interesting yet simple enough to satisfy my husband. The quality is fair, although there are just a few spots where the black fabric shows through the white (on the lines). I ordered the king size, and the quilt itself is very large but the pillow cases do not seem king size, they seem standard. All in all, I am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous quilt. Shams are something else
 from Texas,  Sep 7, 2012

I love the pattern and the entire look except for one problem with the shams. I purchased a kingsize quilt and expected the sham to fit king size pillows. They don't. I usually put the pillows in shams in front of my pillows that I use nightly. The pillows in these shams can only be standard size so the pillow in the back is not concealed at all. I can live with it using white pillow cases but would have thought the shams should have been king size as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this set fits perfect and looks wonderful
 from Gainesville,Fl.,  Sep 4, 2012

I am very happy with this bed set. It looks even better in person. I've had so many compliments the way the black and white colors make my bed room look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute quilt!
 from Ocean View, DE,  Aug 26, 2012

I have a weekness for beautiful bedding! Because of this problem, I buy quilts every couple of months. This one is cute, but the fabric isn't the softest. Once you're under your sheets and blankets too, it's fine. I like the size. Often times I find king quilts don't drop fall enough down the sides with a deeper mattress, this one does though! It looks great with purple sheets and blankets too! I wish Overstock had the throw pillows too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The pictures of this quilt don't do it any justice. It's beautiful! It's heavy and well made and looks great on my daughter's bed. Shipping was very quick. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The pillow shams are NOT king size, they are standard size. It is very attractive, but the quality could have been a little better for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful quilt. The only issue I have with it is that the stiches aren't exact, the line is a little off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Summer Quilt
 Jun 22, 2015

Looks like picture on Overstock. Would have liked it to be more generous on the sides where it meets the bed skirt. The headboard and one side is against the wall so we were able to get enough length on the other side. Our mattresses are not the new deep ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 May 15, 2015

Beautiful product with great detail, excellent processing and fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 May 2, 2015

This quilt looks beautiful on the bed and is very well made. An excellent value, and believe me, you can't find anything like it in the stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*******
 Feb 15, 2015

The set is exactly as described. The fit is great. Quite pleased with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEWARE
 Jan 20, 2015

Very poor quality fabric looks like it was washed multiple times color is dingy, stitching is poor very unhappy. Returned it immediately

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 Dec 28, 2014

Positively beautiful on the bed! Son and daughter in law love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Quilt
 Dec 26, 2014

Beautiful classy look and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Qult
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 7, 2014

Very cute quilt for my daughter. oversized for a full size bed, covers about half the bed skirt. Washes up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought