Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality for the price
 from Miami, Florida,  Sep 28, 2012

The quilt backing is just an extremely thin cloth. I seriously doubt if this quilt would survive a machine washing. I am returning the item. Very cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and strong
 from Kamchatka, Russia,  May 10, 2014

Soft and warm. It is sewn through at every 1/2", so this thing should last long. It's black and white, so could fit almost every bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive
 from anderson sc,  Mar 19, 2014

it is beautiful, just what I had been looking for, well made, it is as pretty as the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 4, 2014

Looks very nice. Good quality. I think anyone would be very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Looks Worn
 from Georgia,  Aug 4, 2013

I am in the process of returning this item and here is why: 1. The black in the quilt looks so worn like it's been washed several times before coming to me. 2. The tags on both the quilt and the shams look worn as well. Maybe I received a returned item that was washed several times before being returned. Why knows... 3. I ordered the king size. The shams are not KING sized. They are standard sized--not a good look on a King bed. 4. The quilt size for the king is short (length and width). Not worth the money spent. 5. The border of the quilt looks dirty because the rim is white but the black/gray pattern shows through and gives it the appearance of looking dirty. Too bad...I really thought it would be a hit. : (

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice look
 from North Carolina,  Sep 9, 2012

I was torn between so many options when it came to a new bedding set for our room. After much debate, I went with this quilt set because it looked interesting yet simple enough to satisfy my husband. The quality is fair, although there are just a few spots where the black fabric shows through the white (on the lines). I ordered the king size, and the quilt itself is very large but the pillow cases do not seem king size, they seem standard. All in all, I am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous quilt. Shams are something else
 from Texas,  Sep 7, 2012

I love the pattern and the entire look except for one problem with the shams. I purchased a kingsize quilt and expected the sham to fit king size pillows. They don't. I usually put the pillows in shams in front of my pillows that I use nightly. The pillows in these shams can only be standard size so the pillow in the back is not concealed at all. I can live with it using white pillow cases but would have thought the shams should have been king size as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this set fits perfect and looks wonderful
 from Gainesville,Fl.,  Sep 4, 2012

I am very happy with this bed set. It looks even better in person. I've had so many compliments the way the black and white colors make my bed room look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute quilt!
 from Ocean View, DE,  Aug 26, 2012

I have a weekness for beautiful bedding! Because of this problem, I buy quilts every couple of months. This one is cute, but the fabric isn't the softest. Once you're under your sheets and blankets too, it's fine. I like the size. Often times I find king quilts don't drop fall enough down the sides with a deeper mattress, this one does though! It looks great with purple sheets and blankets too! I wish Overstock had the throw pillows too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jan
 Jan 29, 2016

Very disappointing. The quilt looks faded - like it's been washed several times - the shams that came with a king size quilt are standard rather than king. I suspect this was a quilt someone returned - and they sent it to me as a new one. Sending back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 15, 2016

This quilt is beautiful I bought a king size for my daughter and her husband. They love it and sweat they will never have anything else on their bed. She said the weight is perfect not too heavy but still warm. Quality is good and it's been on the bed for a year now and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jcwl
 Jan 12, 2016

washes well and fits great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Half satisfied
 Jan 8, 2016

Love the quilt! I am giving this only 3 stars due to the fact that I ordered this SET in King size and it came with standard shams instead of King. I had read previous reviews before ordering and saw the same complaint so I contacted a rep and explained my concern. I was assured by this rep that they were in stock and I would indeed receive the King shams. I'm going to have to by different shams to hopefully match. Don't want to return because the quilt itself is great.,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandy
 Jan 2, 2016

I Got This For My Sister Birthday Back in November. Boy Was She Surprised. I asked Her A Week Later How She Liked It. She Said It's Beautiful Nice And Warn Love The Color. I Will Be Shopping Here Again. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed set!
 Dec 7, 2015

Good quality and pretty pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIM
 Nov 30, 2015

Christmas gift, I hope she likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doboco
 Nov 25, 2015

Love this. It is very pretty. Looks just like the picture. Have only had it a couple weeks, but very pleased with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit for the king bed
 Nov 13, 2015

Fits the bed well. Great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
park avenue 3 piece quilt set
 Nov 1, 2015

I love this quilt set.In fact so much I have 2 of them.I get so many compliments when people see my bedroom.I would recommend this to all my friends......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patricia W
 Sep 13, 2015

I bought this quilt in the Spring and just recently it has started to disintegrate. One of the black stripes is just falling apart. Has not even been washed. I wonder what will happen when it does go in the laundry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought