Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this bed set-very pretty!
 from Reno, NV,  Jan 16, 2012

As other reviewers have said, this bed set is very pretty and the colors look just like the image. I think someone else also mentiioned that the duvet cover does run a little short in width. I ordered a queen size and it doesn't hang as low as the image shows; I definitely have to keep my sheets tucked in well so they don't show. Also, I can tell that over time it will snag, which is inevitable since I have cats that sleep on the bed. However since I bought this on a blowout sale through O, it won't matter if in a year's time it needs to be replaced.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Bordentown, New Jersey,  Jan 3, 2012

I am very surprised to read so many positive reviews on this item, unless mine was a defect by the manufacturer. The duvet colors were gorgeous, but the craftmanship was horrible. Very cheap materials and snags on the fabric just taking the duvet out of the packaging. I definitely WOULD NOT recommend this to anyone. Also the feel of the fabric was very rough. Would never had been able to sleep with this on the bed. Returning this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Duvet Cover
 from TX.,  Jan 3, 2012

Very Nice Bed Cover except was kinda too short for my queen size bed Did not cover the whole mattress all around..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from California girl,  Sep 22, 2011

For the price this duvet cover is a find. The design and color was perfect for my room. I especially like the gold cording that stretches around the perimeter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cover is a shiny and high quality material with the other side brown with a soft cotton feel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Sep 11, 2011

I was thrilled with the quality and color of this duvet set. It also was a perfect fit for the down comforter I purchased from Overstock as well. I have had a lot of trouble with king sized mismatching before.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Supieror quality. very pleasantly surprised because yhe price was so good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter for the Christmas Season
 from Parsippany, NJ,  Jul 16, 2013

The colors were wonderful. I purchased this set to dress up my bedroom for the Thanksgiving/Christmas season. It was PERFECT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet cover
 from MIAMI , FLORIDA,  Jan 28, 2013

Bad it is no good it's stitching is of a very bad quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nigh night
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 26, 2013

I love my new bedding. I love the colors.... you can accessorize with so many earth tone colors. It gives me so many options as to what I can do with my room, at minimal cost, and have a completely new look. The colors match perfect as to what you see. I guess if there is a down side to my purchase.... to get the look you see on site, you would have to get a king for a twin bed... because this one I bought (king/queen) only hangs to long enough to cover the mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from Ruston, Louisiana,  Jan 17, 2013

I loved the colors in this duvet as I am drawn to earth tones and metallics. However, that is the only positive I have about this cover. It looks and feels ...cheap. I did not return because of the ridiculously low price I paid. In this case, for me...I got what I paid for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parison 3-piece Duvet Cover Set
 from Allen, TX,  Dec 4, 2012

Nice duvet cover and shams. The duvet ravels some, but otherwise the choice was good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Yuba City, CA,  Nov 13, 2012

This was exactly what we expected. The description and colors were right on. We knew it might snag, but it hasn't been a problem.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice duvet cover
 from Columbus, ohio,  Oct 31, 2012

Colors in the picture were close to the actual fabric, but the shapes look more like flowers (chrysanthemums) than circles.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 from Rahway, NJ,  Oct 23, 2012

The set is great, the material is excellent and beautiful. It's have great colors for the winter and it can be washed in te washing machine in cold water and low heat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice duvet set
 from Kentucky,  Oct 18, 2012

Fit my old comforter perfectly and colors were very nice and rich. For the price, I'm thrilled to have a new look for my bedroom. Came very soon after ordering.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet cover is beautiful and good quality
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 29, 2012

Some of the reviews mentioned that the fabric snags very easily. I have not noticed that at all. It is a perfect match (length) for our old full/queen size comforter. I love the colors, the earthy tones are just like it shows on the picture. I have a dog that likes to sleep on the end of the bed and it does not show dog hair. I have had it about a month and no problems have arose. It has a pretty gold edging around the perimeter which you don't notice so much on the picture but it adds a nice touch. It does not add alot of extra weight to your comforter which i like. I think it is a fantastic deal for the price. I am definately glad I purchased this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover set
 from San Diego, Ca.,  Sep 29, 2012

Would recommend this set definitely. Love the colors and have a bland background in my room so this gives it some character. The material will show few wrinkles and looks attractive. Price is very good as well. I like to change my bedding covers often and this is a nice change of pace. I like the finishings on this piece as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 19, 2012

This was actually more beautiful than the picture. I was super happy the pattern was embroidered into the fabric and that it was not a print. Felt great and as good as the expensive ones. Couldn't tell the difference.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from New York,  Sep 12, 2012

I love the colors of Duvet cover! The fit is perfect for my king size bed!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedding Set
 from Vernon, NJ,  Apr 10, 2012

We have not washed this set yet, but it is lovely to look at. Hubby and I are both happy with the look -of neither too masculine nor too feminine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
parison duvet
 from near atlantic city, N.J.,  Feb 28, 2012

it's larger than my old duvet, which is great. the colors are beautiful, the pattern is just the right amount of busyness, and I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top