Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 10, 2011

I am very happy with my order. It looks just like the pictures, and there were no issues with color. It fit my king down comforter perfectly. The shams are a bit snug on king pillows, but it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet and Even Better Price
 from Bowie, MD,  Nov 9, 2011

This duvet cover is even better in person than in the online pic. The colors are beautiful and the piping on the side is unique. I was afraid that when I received it the fabric would not be soft, but it is very nice to the touch and I highly recommend it for the great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Quality & a Great Price
 from Indianapolis,  Nov 8, 2011

Two years ago I replaced a very fine deut cover made much like this one with a very expensive set. It had begun to pill and pick and looked worn. It wasn't in the budget to buy a new set though andthen I found this. Fortunately it went with the dust cover I already had. To make sure it lasts for many years we arn't putting our comforter inside it, just laying it on the bed when company is coming. This made my last one like this last for many years. We also painted one wall the burnt pumpkin color in it and it looks fabulous. My total room makeover cost $60.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is the quality of a $100+ duvet cover.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color did not match my room
 from Tennessee,  Nov 2, 2011

Would rhave kept the Duvet cover as it was terrific - but the color just did not match my walls or bedroom. It was discribed perfectly but when I got it - i was just enough off to not work for me. I would reccomend the cover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was close but not the same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good just did not match my room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product as discribed as received
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parison 3-piece Duvet Cover Set
 from Coeur d'Alene, ID,  Nov 2, 2011

I am very pleased with this purchase. The color was very close to the picture on the site. Quality is decent as well. I washed it in the washer and it seemed to have survived it even though the care sticker says dryclean only. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy With My Purchase
 from Maryland,  Nov 1, 2011

I'm happy with my purchase, can't beat the quality for the price. The colors are rich looking and it's made very well. The only thing that would have made it perfect is if the sides were a little longer so i could have more overhang. I ordered a king and it fits but a bit bigger would be nice. I also ordered the goosedown comforter and it fits perfectly inside. There are plenty of buttons at the bottom to keep it securly closed which is nice. I've yet to have a bad purchase from OS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors appear as they indicated they would - true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, stictching and material made well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am so pleased
 from Ocean Park, WA.,  Oct 25, 2011

I am quite pleased with this product. The only thing I see that was diappointing is that the seam at the bottom is not even so the print is not straight on the bed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it looked even better when I got it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quaility looks great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Once it got there....
 from CA,  Oct 12, 2011

Good duvet for the price- but, the shipping was slooooooooooooooooooooow. If I had known it would take 2 weeks to UPS something, I would've purchased it elsewhere. But oh well.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT TO FOR AUTUMN!
 from PHILADELPHIA, PA,  Oct 3, 2011

I HAVE NEVER USED A DUVET BEFORE AND I MUST SAY MY FIRST TIME WAS GREAT! I TUCKED MY WHITE ALTERNATE DOWN COMFORTER IIN IT AND IT FIT PERFECTLY. VERY HIGH QUALITY FOR THE MONEY. I LOVE THE COLORS WHICH ARE PERFECT FOR FALL. OH AND THE SHAMS ARE HIGH QUALITY TOO! THANK YOU "O" :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? MATCHED PERFECTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT QUALITY AND WARM
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet cover
 from Celina, Tx,  Aug 31, 2011

I love the look o this duvet cover. My one and only compaint is that it's a little too warm. It will probably be great in the winter though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought