Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 49 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Saginaw, Texas,  Feb 10, 2012

This set is even prettier than it looks in the picture. It has beautiful colors and a nice sheen to it. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Henderson, TN,  Feb 8, 2012

Love it. I put it over a down filled comforter. The colors were wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 PIECE DUVET COVER- GOOD
 from CANYON LAKE, TEXAS,  Feb 2, 2012

MY ONLY COMPLAINT WOULD BE THAT THE FABRIC TENDS TO SNAG QUITE EASILY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice duvet, but not for me
 from NC,  Jan 27, 2012

Returned this duvet because it was too "shiny" and too dark for my daughters room. It seemed to be good quality, but she didn't like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet set
 from ohio,  Jan 18, 2012

I have not used it yet but it seems like it will be okay and may be pretty on my bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parison 3-piece Duvet
 from Mobile Alabama,  Dec 31, 2011

This was a welcome addition to the beauty of my bedroom. We were in awe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely duvet cover
 from ny,  Dec 26, 2011

Nice mix of chocolate, red and brown tones. Nice sheen to fabric but not gaudy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality material
 from Marlton NJ,  Dec 23, 2011

A vibrant and rich look, with great durability. This is a material that will stand the rigor of time, but is not just for show, as it has great sleeping comfort. Beware that the pillow coverings are center openings, so not really reversible to sleep on the non-decorated side, so be prepared to cope with the feel of the patterned side on your head ( no real issue).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich Color and Look
 from Michigan,  Dec 21, 2011

I was hesitant to choose this item because I was not certain what the fabric was. I still am not sure, but it doesn't matter because we love this duvet cover. For the price you can't beat the richness in color and appearance this item brings to our master bedroom. It has proven to be sturdily made and doesn't show dog hair - a real plus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover set
 from Chicago,  Dec 21, 2011

The color is brighter in the picture than in person, so, I'm disappointed about that, and the fabric snags easily. I also have not been able to get the wrinkles out from the packaging. Overall it looks nice, but I guess I expected more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful duvet cover and shams
 from Texas,  Dec 21, 2011

Wow! I bought this for my daughter and was a little worried about the quality because the price was so low. Colors are nice and sharp. Quality is very good. I am pleased with the purchase and so is my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parison Duvet
 from lightheaded in ny suburbs,  Dec 13, 2011

The Folks came up North for Thanksgiving and wanted to give the master bedroom a nice touch..this did the trick..Consider a duvet for your existing comforters..it always adds a nice touch..and this one is of good quality..O.CO. never lets me down

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy I bought this!
 from Rockford, IL,  Dec 9, 2011

This duvet set looks very expensive. The beautiful warm tones and design gave my bedroom the lift it needed. The material is not the softest I've felt, nor is it thick and plush by any means, but you obiously don't have it on your skin, so it doesn't matter to me. Plus, I wouldn't expect thick and luxurious and soft with paying only $$ !!!! I love love love the way it looks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just whatI was looking for
 from Lombard, IL,  Dec 6, 2011

This set looks great in our guest room. It looks just like the picture and looks like I spent more than I did. This is a great price for a duvet and shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bargain
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Dec 5, 2011

High quality for the $$. It looks great. I do wish it hug down the sides more. I have a high bed and the box springs show on one side of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rich colors
 from New Brunswick, Canada,  Nov 29, 2011

I love the rich color of this cover and the pattern is very nice. The duvet JUST covers a deeper matress, I WISH is was two or three inches wider. If you have a queen, deep matress, I suggest you order a king to cover the sheets and sides of the matress. It is a nice smooth fabric but will pull VERY easily. I would never order this if you have cats or kids jumping on the bed. I have neither and already have a pull.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Oregon,  Nov 29, 2011

Very pleased with the purchase, quality and looks are both great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet is a perfect fit for a California King.
 from California,  Nov 12, 2011

Love the fabric and the pattern. Excellent price and quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Duvet cover!
 from Terre Haute, in,  Nov 11, 2011

We really needed a duvet cover for our master bedroom. Everywhere we looked they were terribly expensive, but we found this one for about $$$ and decided to take a chance. I'm glad we did! It arrived quickly from O.co, and it was even better looking than we thought it would be. It looks like it would cost far more than $$$ and the quality is great! Please note, it is dry clean only. I don't know if I missed that in the description or not, but it's labeled "Dry Clean Only". However that shouldn't stop you from buying it. It's a great looking duvet cover that does the job well at an exceptional price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 10, 2011

I am very happy with my order. It looks just like the pictures, and there were no issues with color. It fit my king down comforter perfectly. The shams are a bit snug on king pillows, but it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 49 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought