Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Seriously?
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 15, 2011

I must have been sent a different item than the throw the other reviewers got. This was a huge disappointment! This "throw" is basically two pieces of thin fabric sewn together, with NO BATTING or PADDING to even turn it into the suggestion of a blanket. The "faux fur" top of this throw is reasonably soft, yes, but as a blanket or throw to snuggle with and expect to be warm? Not a chance. I could go wrap myself in a towel from my linen closet and be warmer. Extremely poor quality, yet another "Made in China" purchase, which will be my last from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Naples f,  Oct 14, 2013

Very soft the add said dry clean only but mine washes great in machine and dryer it's so soft and silky!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Lovely Soft light weight fur through blanket...Furry side is very soft.. Its gorgeous to look at! Very happy with this thro blanket..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's so soft!
 from Chattanooga, Tn,  Jan 3, 2014

I bought it as a gift, and my friend loved it! It was very affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Throws for the Price
 from Valencia, CA,  Nov 25, 2013

I ordered two throws for my club chairs in my family room. They arrived the next day. I love them! They are so soft, and look much more expensive then the price I paid. I'm an Interior designer and I have purchased faux throws costing four times as much and these. They are excellent quality for the money. I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paris Printed and Pieced Fur Throw, not thrilled.
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Oct 28, 2013

The only friends and family I would recommend this to would be those in Florida, or anyone who may have milder winters than Georgia. The quality was disappointing, to say the least, comparing the photo to the product received. They are fairly thin and looking at the photo advertised, there may be two throws on the photo, layered one on top of another. They do NOT look this thick in true life. The length of the fibers look much longer on the photo than what I received. I bought one for my husband and one for myself. Not sure if I am wanting to keep them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paris Printed and Pieced Fur Throw
 from New York,  Apr 12, 2013

Terrific and as advertised! Warm and soft! Looks great as a bed throw!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful throw
 from New York,  Mar 22, 2013

Love this throw, just wish it was thicker,but for the price, it can't be beat!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft!
 from Clinton, OH,  Mar 22, 2012

This fur throw is so soft you just want to wrap up and fall asleep. And it is so beautiful you can leave it out as a show piece. Very usefull.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft, wonderful, unique, beautiful
 from malibu,  Mar 7, 2012

one of the most alluring pieces I have come across.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Lush
 from new york,  Feb 8, 2012

I was a little iffy about this when I read the discription about the patches. This was for a client, so I had a budget and the price was right but ofcourse I wanted it to be bueatiful. It arrived fast and it looked alot more expensive that it was. perfect to lay on the arm of a chair. Very soft and a bit diffrent, I think my client will really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
most beautiful throw ever
 from atlanta ga,  Jan 28, 2012

i love this throw and is is very well made and put together beautifully with various colors and square patches

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fur throw
 from North Little Rock, AR,  Dec 7, 2011

This is a decorative throw not one to be used for warmth. I did orederit for deacorative urposes and it is beautiful. Just the right touch. It arrived in atimely manner. I would order this throw again if I have another place for it. Great gift idea.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice for the Price!
 from Virginia,  Nov 16, 2011

This is very nice..Well made & comfortable...Throws like this are much more expensive at retail..Animals adore it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, not great
 from Ohio,  Nov 4, 2011

It's a true throw, meaning it's not thick and likely wont be great for the cold winter months in Ohio.. It looks fantastic, feels incredibly soft, but I wish it was a bit thicker. THat being said, I can't really complain since I went with the cheaper option and anticipated it being a bit thinner just based on the reviews and cost. If you're looking for thicker, then you will have to pay a bit more.. This is a great option, that looks nice if you're not overly concerned on thickness.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As a few people mentioned.. it's a little thin..extremely soft, but thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fur throw
 from pittsburgh pa,  Nov 2, 2011

THIS THROW LOOKS GREAT, BUT THE SAME AS THE PILLOWS IT IS CHEAPLY MADE. IT IS ALSO KINDA SMALL. IT IS NOT A LARGE THROW.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheaply made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice looking and soft
 from oklahoma city okla;,  Oct 13, 2011

made my living room look warm.Layed it over my chair with a pillow.Great accent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nicer in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and unattractive
 from Nebraska,  Jul 16, 2011

I don't recommend this product. Cheap and poor print and not much substance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors match but print is fake
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin and no bulk. Not comforatable as a blanket
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very accurate depiction compared to what you get.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 from Sarver, PA,  Apr 25, 2011

I was hoping it would match the elements in my living room but it has more medium brown in it then I thought so I'll either return it or gift it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good, backing could have been better though.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This throw is beautiful in person.
 from Louisiana,  Mar 31, 2011

this throw is beautiful in person the picture does not really show how beautiful it is.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes it is better looking in person
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes better in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought