Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
prettier than picture
 from Texas,  Oct 13, 2012

This shower curtain is even prettier than the picture. The colors are bright, the writing on the curtain is detailed and clear. I love the pictures of the Eifel tower and the Cathedral and the Cafe signs. A great purchase, I am very happy. Thanks Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant and soft curtain
 from Oxford, MS,  Aug 15, 2013

I have a fondness for Paris having lived there for several years. I thought this might be full of clichés about the city but actually it is a nice mix of iconic monuments and unusual hotel insignias. It's also a soft fabric which is easy to throw in the washing machine every week. Overall, I'm very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OOOH LA LA
 from Magnolia, TX,  Dec 22, 2012

Loved it - fabric was light weight so didn''t overwhelm my small bathroom = colors were as shown and had great pictures of Paris. Perfect with my bathroom wall color and the poster of Marcelle Lender dancing the Bolero. Brings back wonderful memories of Paris.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Parisian Style
 from Somerville, MA,  Sep 7, 2014

I ordered this for my new apartment and I am in love! The colors are amazing and matched well with my dark grey bath mats. It even matched my blue and white table. Because it is a colorful curtain, it would be easy to match with anything. Also important, my fiance hasn't complained about it being too "girly." This product feels and looks quality. I have only noticed a few strings coming off the seams in the back...but they are easily removed and have not compromised the quality of this product. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This shower curtain makes me happy!
 from Vermont,  Aug 18, 2014

This shower curtain is even nicer than the picture! It's made from nice, heavy-duty fabric and it's really good quality. It adds a great pop of color to my white bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ColorsA
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jul 15, 2014

I do not order items much online. I was extremely impressed with the quick delivery! The shower curtain is more than what reflects in the pictures. The fabric used is high quality. The colors are brighter and vivid. Goes fabulous with my other Paris décor in my bathroom. Very pleased with product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome shower curtain!
 from New York,  Nov 25, 2013

What a super shower curtain. Great quality. Beautiful colors. Looks awesome with my pale peach walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!
 from Tennessee,  Jul 15, 2013

The quality, the texture, the hang, the color are all perfect. Love this shower curtain. I should have bought two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat look!
 from Texas,  Jun 22, 2013

The colors are great and the fabric quality is excellent. I bought them while I was away from home, so I haven't had the chance to hang them yet, but I can't wait to see them in the bathroom. Back to the colors - great variety, and not overly bright, so they are not at all garish, as could result with some of these colors, and the combination of the colors, along with the black and white buildings moderate one another. Really great looking design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lots of color
 from ND,  Apr 3, 2013

Unfortunately it does not go with the bathroom shower I bought it for but am keeping it anyway. I think it is great looking. Going to put it in daughter's shower when she moves out next year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite shower curtain ever!
 from SLC UT,  Mar 19, 2013

I purchsed this shower curtain for my daughters bathroom. The colors looked a little dull on the web page although the colors are in fact brilliant and beautiful. I'm so happy with this purchase! The curtain is neither stiff or flimsy... it is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations
 from Pacific Northwest,  Jan 21, 2013

I washed and dried it as soon as it arrived, then hung it. It is quite beautiful, and exceeded my expectations. It doesn't have a single flaw, and is quite pretty. I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom makeover
 from Grand Island,NY,  Jan 1, 2013

love the new look of my small bathroom with new curtain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really wonderful shower curtain
 from atlanta,  Dec 28, 2012

This is a really nice shower curtain with scenes from Paris which reminds my teen granddaughter of her happy visits to that city. The colors are very good with the natural stone tiles so often in bathrooms today.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought