Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
throw
 from Pennsylvania,  May 16, 2014

beautiful, I would like to see this solid quilted throw in more colors, great value,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Nice throw
 from Wheaton, IL,  Nov 19, 2014

It is a nice quilt but heed my warning - cut the tag!! I ripped and ripped the seam, My bad!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Very Good.
 from ny,  Oct 17, 2014

I wish there was a "very good" rating, because these appear excellent, but I just got them and have to have them around for a while before I give them an "excellent" rating. But, from appearances, they are very, very good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
AWESOME!!!!!
 from Clear Spring, Maryland,  Aug 21, 2014

Again O did not disappoint! Love the quality!! Stitching is gorgeous. I bought the last two in blue....would love to have some more O !!!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Excellent
 from New Berli, WI>,  Aug 9, 2014

This product exceeded what I thought I would receive. It was the exact color, the quality of the product was beautifully done and loved the scalped edges. Will use not only for a throw on loveseat but also for a cover in winter when it gets cold.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful and soft!
 from Missoula, MT,  Jul 29, 2014

What a lovely throw! So light and fluffy, perfect for summer. Received it today and popped it in the washer so I can snuggle with it tonight.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Cotton Quilted Throw
 from Central Florida,  Jun 4, 2014

I purchased the quilted throw in the yellow, the color is light, but very pretty. I put it with a red sofa and some pillows that tie it together. It looks so fresh and cheery.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Chemical odor
 from NJ,  Jan 31, 2014

I was happy when I found this online. It fit what I was looking for and I liked all the colors. However upon arrival I was quite disappointed at the chemical odor it had. I had only opened one flap of the box when I smelled it through the plastic it was wrapped in. I opened one corner of the plastic to make sure it was the item and not the packaging. It almost made me feel sick. I am in the process of returning it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top