Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
throw
 from Pennsylvania,  May 16, 2014

beautiful, I would like to see this solid quilted throw in more colors, great value,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice throw
 Jan 27, 2015

well made throw. downside is the dry cleaning but would still buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pantile 100-percent Cotton Throw
 from Decatur, AL,  Jan 19, 2015

I ordered this throw mostly for the quilted style, the scalloped edges, the red color, and it being 100% cotton. It is a pretty throw but it isn't warm at all. It looks pretty draped over my couch but if you're looking for a warm throw this isn't it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red bed throw
 Jan 7, 2015

Very nice throw...I use it on my bed on top of my comforter for our cats to lay on to protect the comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice throw
 from Wheaton, IL,  Nov 19, 2014

It is a nice quilt but heed my warning - cut the tag!! I ripped and ripped the seam, My bad!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good.
 from ny,  Oct 17, 2014

I wish there was a "very good" rating, because these appear excellent, but I just got them and have to have them around for a while before I give them an "excellent" rating. But, from appearances, they are very, very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!!!!!
 from Clear Spring, Maryland,  Aug 21, 2014

Again O did not disappoint! Love the quality!! Stitching is gorgeous. I bought the last two in blue....would love to have some more O !!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New Berli, WI>,  Aug 9, 2014

This product exceeded what I thought I would receive. It was the exact color, the quality of the product was beautifully done and loved the scalped edges. Will use not only for a throw on loveseat but also for a cover in winter when it gets cold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and soft!
 from Missoula, MT,  Jul 29, 2014

What a lovely throw! So light and fluffy, perfect for summer. Received it today and popped it in the washer so I can snuggle with it tonight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Quilted Throw
 from Central Florida,  Jun 4, 2014

I purchased the quilted throw in the yellow, the color is light, but very pretty. I put it with a red sofa and some pillows that tie it together. It looks so fresh and cheery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chemical odor
 from NJ,  Jan 31, 2014

I was happy when I found this online. It fit what I was looking for and I liked all the colors. However upon arrival I was quite disappointed at the chemical odor it had. I had only opened one flap of the box when I smelled it through the plastic it was wrapped in. I opened one corner of the plastic to make sure it was the item and not the packaging. It almost made me feel sick. I am in the process of returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought