Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
King Quilt?
 from Lewsiton, Idaho,  Jan 9, 2012

If this is king size. I must have missed the part where king means not big enough to cover the bed. Quality seems alright so far, just to small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from parma, ohio,  Apr 2, 2012

well, i went against my better judgement and didn't listen to the reviews because i wanted a purple and green quilt for my new bedroom. The colors were beautiful! I bought the king size and it was too small! looked ok on a full. Will pay attention to reviews more carefully next time. Cost me $$$ to return!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth the money
 from somerset, pa.,  Mar 4, 2012

This quilt although pretty is very poor quality. The fabric is thin and the hand stitching is long and loose. Mine after only 2-3 weeks is coming apart at the juncture of the blocks. I can,t wash it until I fix the areas that are separating.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is very poor quality and to small for bed.
 from Kings Mountain NC,  May 9, 2012

Quilt is very thin and poorly made and will not fit a queen size bed,maybe a twin size,I measured it and its only 84x84 1/4, not at all as pictured and its thread is already unraveling,it looks pretty in the picture but its not as shown.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for double bed
 from prospect,ct,  Apr 3, 2012

would only recommend if purchasing for a double bed..because it is square in shape, the sides are not long enough for queen size...although the colors are gorgeous & was what i was looking for, i was disappointed in the size...lesson well learned, if buying for a queen size, check out ONLY that size

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but shoddy workmanship. also it stank
 from Virginia,  Sep 30, 2014

When I pulled this out of the packaging it stank. So I washed it. No biggie. But after I washed it I noticed a seam coming apart and that shouldn't happen. Its kind of shoddy workmanship. Very pretty though -- not sure how long it will last.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Quilt
 from Warwick, RI,  Sep 27, 2014

The quilt was very pretty but my only complaint is I have no idea why they make these quilt perfectly square. If you buy a comforter set one side is longer than they other. Because it is square as most of the quilts today are made, it is always slight too short on one side.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would recomend this
 from washington,  Sep 20, 2014

good workmanship colors were true to picture ......................................................................................................

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colors, one seam not sewn.
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jul 2, 2014

The colors and design are great, but there was one 3 inch seam that was not sewn at all. I was pleased with the quilt overall. I didn't want to go to the trouble of sending it back, so I sewed the missing seam by hand myself. Otherwise it was a good value for the money.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great purchase
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  Jun 13, 2014

I love my new quilt! I recently had my bedroom repainted a lavender color and the Pansy's Field Quilt is very attractive in the room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty but not very big.
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  May 27, 2014

I have a queen size bed and the queen size quilt was not big enough. I sent for the king size one and it is barely big enough for the queen mattress. It is very pretty though and I do like it..

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt set
 from Michigan,  May 15, 2014

Very nice looks good on the bed and the shams make it great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt
 from Winslow, In,  May 3, 2014

Ordered this for my Daughter's birthday, not only was I happy with it when I looked at it, BUT she was so pleased with how beautiful this quilt is which in turn made me very happy. It could have been a smidgeon larger for a King, but the beauty and happiness it brought was well worth the price!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colors are very bright and pretty.
 from Oregon,  Apr 25, 2014

Very pretty Quilt, looks nice on our bed.I did have to iron it because it was quite wrinkled when it arrived, also it is hard to iron out the wrinkles because the material is not flat.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Paterson, NJ,  Apr 24, 2014

It was just as expected. it looks beautiful in the babes bed. shipping was faster than expected

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT BIG ENOUGH
 from Texas,  Apr 11, 2014

This bedspread is absolutely beautiful, however it is not large enough to cover a king or queen bed. I have a queen, and after reading the reviews, I ordered a king bedspread.. It does not even go to the bed ruffle on the queen mattress. A king bedspread should fit a FULL size bed. I did use the bedspread for a year, and I absolutely loved the beauty.. I washed it several times, and it came out perfect.. no problems but the size.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pansy Field Quilt Set
 from Kersey, Pa.,  Nov 12, 2013

The Pansy Field Quilt set is a very pretty quilt set. Colorful, cheerful and very nicely made..The quilt was a gift, to my mother, who is so pleased with the pretty quilt...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color on quilt
 from Fort Collins, Co,  Sep 26, 2013

Beautiful colors, matched my room exactly. There was a spot on the quilt that I had to mend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, but poorly made. stitching came apart
 from phoenix,az,  Sep 24, 2013

I was very very disappointed. the bed spread is beautiful I washed it, and the stitching came apart around the bottom of the spread.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL CHOICE
 from Round Rock, Texas,  May 27, 2013

Purchased these for my parents who are at a nursing home. They wanted 2 twins, even though their beds are pushed together, so that the nurses can get to them easier. Everyone comments on how pretty they are and how they brighten up their room. Very pleased with "their" choice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top