Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
King Quilt?
 from Lewsiton, Idaho,  Jan 9, 2012

If this is king size. I must have missed the part where king means not big enough to cover the bed. Quality seems alright so far, just to small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from parma, ohio,  Apr 2, 2012

well, i went against my better judgement and didn't listen to the reviews because i wanted a purple and green quilt for my new bedroom. The colors were beautiful! I bought the king size and it was too small! looked ok on a full. Will pay attention to reviews more carefully next time. Cost me $$$ to return!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth the money
 from somerset, pa.,  Mar 4, 2012

This quilt although pretty is very poor quality. The fabric is thin and the hand stitching is long and loose. Mine after only 2-3 weeks is coming apart at the juncture of the blocks. I can,t wash it until I fix the areas that are separating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is very poor quality and to small for bed.
 from Kings Mountain NC,  May 9, 2012

Quilt is very thin and poorly made and will not fit a queen size bed,maybe a twin size,I measured it and its only 84x84 1/4, not at all as pictured and its thread is already unraveling,it looks pretty in the picture but its not as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for double bed
 from prospect,ct,  Apr 3, 2012

would only recommend if purchasing for a double bed..because it is square in shape, the sides are not long enough for queen size...although the colors are gorgeous & was what i was looking for, i was disappointed in the size...lesson well learned, if buying for a queen size, check out ONLY that size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

ordered a king size and description said it woul measure 100x90....went i got the item it would barely cover my daughters full bed. Quilt actually measured 82x92 approx

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My mom selected this
 Jan 29, 2015

Not my personal taste but bought this for my mom two years ago for her 95th birthday. It is still in perfect condition and looks like someone made it. She just loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I Expected
 from Georgia,  Jan 6, 2015

This was a big disappointment. The quilt is really very average, nothing outstanding. I should have studied the small pictures more closely. The color is not as rich as it is in the photos, nor is the quilt as thick as it appeared. I would return it but I don't want to pay shipping. This is the end of online shoppingfor me. Tired of being disappointed. This was not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Michigan,  Dec 30, 2014

This quilt was so pretty--gave it to my sister for Christmas. Today I spent 3 hours mending all the places the stitching wasn't caught. About 25 places. I'm not kidding! This should only be sold a a coverlet with washing instructions to never wash it. Choose something else

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 pc set
 from bassett,va,  Dec 29, 2014

nice, colorful bedspread. fits the bed just fine. would reccomend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PANSY QUILT
 from St. Louis, Mo.,  Dec 15, 2014

I was not happy with this at all. it barely fits a queen, order a size up. I guess you get what you pay for. It is pretty but not reversible & really shrunk up when washed. I wouldn't purchase this again & do regete buying it. It is in my linen closet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt Set
 from foothills of Mt Rainier, WA,  Nov 30, 2014

Colors are bright & vivid. An awesome bedroom set - for redecorating on a budget.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pansy quilt
 from Alabama,  Oct 25, 2014

This quilt ooh s beautiful and well made, although I'd like it if it were a tad thicker...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but shoddy workmanship. also it stank
 from Virginia,  Sep 30, 2014

When I pulled this out of the packaging it stank. So I washed it. No biggie. But after I washed it I noticed a seam coming apart and that shouldn't happen. Its kind of shoddy workmanship. Very pretty though -- not sure how long it will last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Quilt
 from Warwick, RI,  Sep 27, 2014

The quilt was very pretty but my only complaint is I have no idea why they make these quilt perfectly square. If you buy a comforter set one side is longer than they other. Because it is square as most of the quilts today are made, it is always slight too short on one side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would recomend this
 from washington,  Sep 20, 2014

good workmanship colors were true to picture ......................................................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colors, one seam not sewn.
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jul 2, 2014

The colors and design are great, but there was one 3 inch seam that was not sewn at all. I was pleased with the quilt overall. I didn't want to go to the trouble of sending it back, so I sewed the missing seam by hand myself. Otherwise it was a good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great purchase
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  Jun 13, 2014

I love my new quilt! I recently had my bedroom repainted a lavender color and the Pansy's Field Quilt is very attractive in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty but not very big.
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  May 27, 2014

I have a queen size bed and the queen size quilt was not big enough. I sent for the king size one and it is barely big enough for the queen mattress. It is very pretty though and I do like it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt set
 from Michigan,  May 15, 2014

Very nice looks good on the bed and the shams make it great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought