Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
King Quilt?
 from Lewsiton, Idaho,  Jan 9, 2012

If this is king size. I must have missed the part where king means not big enough to cover the bed. Quality seems alright so far, just to small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from parma, ohio,  Apr 2, 2012

well, i went against my better judgement and didn't listen to the reviews because i wanted a purple and green quilt for my new bedroom. The colors were beautiful! I bought the king size and it was too small! looked ok on a full. Will pay attention to reviews more carefully next time. Cost me $$$ to return!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth the money
 from somerset, pa.,  Mar 4, 2012

This quilt although pretty is very poor quality. The fabric is thin and the hand stitching is long and loose. Mine after only 2-3 weeks is coming apart at the juncture of the blocks. I can,t wash it until I fix the areas that are separating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the deisgn
 Jun 20, 2015

I got my quit set and absolutely love the design but after a couple of week I found several places where the stitches came out and had to do a lot sewing to mend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is very poor quality and to small for bed.
 from Kings Mountain NC,  May 9, 2012

Quilt is very thin and poorly made and will not fit a queen size bed,maybe a twin size,I measured it and its only 84x84 1/4, not at all as pictured and its thread is already unraveling,it looks pretty in the picture but its not as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for double bed
 from prospect,ct,  Apr 3, 2012

would only recommend if purchasing for a double bed..because it is square in shape, the sides are not long enough for queen size...although the colors are gorgeous & was what i was looking for, i was disappointed in the size...lesson well learned, if buying for a queen size, check out ONLY that size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt set
 Dec 14, 2015

Looks great on my bed.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as advertised.
 Oct 9, 2015

Colors are wrong, the background is beige, not white. It's smaller than size stated, and it's thin and cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheaper than making it
 Sep 23, 2015

I make quilts and the dahlia style of this quilt is rather difficult and time consuming. this is a PIECED, not printed quilt. I couldn't have made it for what this one cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just didn't look the same on the bed.
 Sep 20, 2015

And the quality was so-so. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 Aug 27, 2015

Very nice set Just as described and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Aug 22, 2015

bought this in when I was in Florida. as I knew I would be moving when I got home. put it on the bed today, and fits nothing like the one in the picture. Runs very small, and one of the shams had a piece that wasn't stitched down,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dreamy
 Jul 12, 2015

So beautiful timeless simplicity with youthful styling ! (A great value ! )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For mom
 Jun 28, 2015

Pretty set. The quality is good and colors are true to photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kidmonte
 Jun 23, 2015

It looked lovely. My bedroom is lavender and the furniture is white. So this I loved. After a month, with being a cleaning nut, I decided to wash it as I have heard it should be washed before first using and thank God I did not as my guests would have said something. So after a month of use, I washed it following the manufacturer's directions and drying the same. The spread had bits of beige color on sections of the white, the thing shrunk from a King to a double, and it just looked gross. Overstock was great about it and would refund my money or take a chance of sending another. I am still deciding. I think getting items overseas for less, is not the way to go. It is cheaply made if this could happen. Also, my washer and dryer are fairly new and high quality. So not too happy. If you just use it and never wash it or leave it in a guest bedroom for years without washing, it may work. How realistic is that?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 May 5, 2015

Order was placed in error.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small!
 May 1, 2015

I have a queen size pillow top bed so I always buy a king but it was still too short on the sides. I had to return it and keep looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong measurements
 Feb 20, 2015

ordered a king size and description said it woul measure 100x90....went i got the item it would barely cover my daughters full bed. Quilt actually measured 82x92 approx

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My mom selected this
 Jan 29, 2015

Not my personal taste but bought this for my mom two years ago for her 95th birthday. It is still in perfect condition and looks like someone made it. She just loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I Expected
 from Georgia,  Jan 6, 2015

This was a big disappointment. The quilt is really very average, nothing outstanding. I should have studied the small pictures more closely. The color is not as rich as it is in the photos, nor is the quilt as thick as it appeared. I would return it but I don't want to pay shipping. This is the end of online shoppingfor me. Tired of being disappointed. This was not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought