Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great shower curtain
 from tampa fl,  Jun 10, 2012

The curtain is sort of sheer, which is great because you can actually see what you are doing in the shower. The colors are exactly as shown.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 from WA,  Oct 10, 2013

Really cute but cheap looking and feeling material. Also there is lavender in it that surprised me. The required review for a return is a bit outrageous. I have enough to do. Also shower curtain is thin material, almost see through.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Switzerland,  Aug 1, 2013

Very nice pretty design. Good quality and perfect size

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Florida,  Jul 14, 2013

Great shower curtain and looks just like the photo. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pampered Review
 from TN,  May 2, 2013

I think this shower curtain is very cute. I do wish that it wasn't cloth though. It is also very thin. It works just fine though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute!
 from Ozarks,  Apr 17, 2013

I love this shower curtain. The colors were even better that shown on the screen. It will be so cute with the bathroom plan my daughter has in mind. I can't wait to see everything "put together".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its cute
 from Orlando, Florida,  Apr 10, 2013

The shower curtain its a little transparent so i have to use a white liner and would have given it 4 starts but there were some areas of discoloration on it like grey spots on the white they are not very noticeable but they bother me. Overall I would not purchase again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Texas,  Apr 4, 2013

I bought this shower curtain for my guest bath. It adds a touch of whimsy to an otherwise cookie-cutter bath. Looks great with black accessories and taupe towels and rugs. Mine did have a couple of ink smudges, but not enough to make a difference.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
proud shopper
 from caruthersville mo,  Mar 7, 2013

i think overstock are the best way to shop online they have a great options to choose very elegant and classy choices im proud to have the opportunity to shop with overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fun shower curtain
 from trenton, michigan,  Jan 31, 2013

Bought this for my 20 something year old daughters bathroom. Love it. Did the rest of the room in pink grey and black, this curtain was a perfect fit for her style. Can't find one like it at anyone else's home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Bathroom,  Jan 21, 2013

I am very happy with this curtain. I have recieved many compliments on it because it is unique. Its a very soft cotton and it hangs very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun shower curtain
 from bristol, ct,  Jan 11, 2013

great curtain. colors are great. only negative is that there were color quite a few brown color "splotches". noticeable but i still leave the curtain hanging because it's fun! :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from DC,  Nov 19, 2012

It is exactly what it looks like. I love the material and it is so, so cute and girly and unique.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and girly
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 24, 2012

This curtain is beautiful, unusual and fun. It complemented my bathroom perfectly. It hanged nicely, but I had to iron it due to the several wrinkles caused by the packing. Thereīs a few spots where the print is faded, and thatīs the only reason I gave it 4 stars. This little flaw doesnīt bother me though. Overall, a good product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from pENNSYLVANIA,  Sep 19, 2012

LOVE THIS SHOWER CURTAIN.....really "girly"....like the qualilty.....love the design. Would definitely recommend this product. Perfect for my bathroom decor...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute "girly" desgin.
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Aug 29, 2012

Colors were bright and colorful, however there were a few spots where the color had bled or smeared. The flaws were noticeable if you looked for them, but over-looked them and decided to keep the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Florida,  Aug 12, 2012

Love the curtain and the coolest part is .... I didn't realize that for bathroom it made more sense to have the ladies head display on the left side. I thought I would have to send it back, but I was able to reverse it and it worked. The colors are slightly lighter on the reverse side but the picture is exactly the same . And it gives depth to my window less bathroom

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 from rockville, md,  May 24, 2012

beautiful colors. nice thin fabric. definetley need a shower liner beneath. overall love for this buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent this one back
 Apr 24, 2012

The shower curtain was really poor quality. It had hanging threads and a big stain of red color when it arrived. Sent it back. Was disappointed for $XX bucks it wasn't higher quality and undamaged.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I haven't hung my shower curtain up yet but my bathroom will definately be remembered and will be a conversation point. Lot's of pretty colors to choose from to paint your wall or compliment other items in your bathroom from this curtain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top