Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great shower curtain
 from tampa fl,  Jun 10, 2012

The curtain is sort of sheer, which is great because you can actually see what you are doing in the shower. The colors are exactly as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is Ok
 Apr 11, 2016

Beautiful shower curtain, but it had dark stains on it i'm guessing from the black dye. It also seemed to be effected by the heat in my bathroom...not worth the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jazzy
 Mar 27, 2016

Great conversation piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Minivanner
 Dec 23, 2015

For a second bathroom that is kind of "camp", it's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Aug 11, 2015

look very nice. i like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mecia76
 Apr 23, 2015

Adorable and easy to wash!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexty Shower Curtain
 Mar 29, 2015

Love It very sexy and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Feb 5, 2015

Love this shower curtain. I've received so many compliments on it. It looks exactly like the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 from WA,  Oct 10, 2013

Really cute but cheap looking and feeling material. Also there is lavender in it that surprised me. The required review for a return is a bit outrageous. I have enough to do. Also shower curtain is thin material, almost see through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Switzerland,  Aug 1, 2013

Very nice pretty design. Good quality and perfect size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Florida,  Jul 14, 2013

Great shower curtain and looks just like the photo. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pampered Review
 from TN,  May 2, 2013

I think this shower curtain is very cute. I do wish that it wasn't cloth though. It is also very thin. It works just fine though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute!
 from Ozarks,  Apr 17, 2013

I love this shower curtain. The colors were even better that shown on the screen. It will be so cute with the bathroom plan my daughter has in mind. I can't wait to see everything "put together".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its cute
 from Orlando, Florida,  Apr 10, 2013

The shower curtain its a little transparent so i have to use a white liner and would have given it 4 starts but there were some areas of discoloration on it like grey spots on the white they are not very noticeable but they bother me. Overall I would not purchase again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Texas,  Apr 4, 2013

I bought this shower curtain for my guest bath. It adds a touch of whimsy to an otherwise cookie-cutter bath. Looks great with black accessories and taupe towels and rugs. Mine did have a couple of ink smudges, but not enough to make a difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
proud shopper
 from caruthersville mo,  Mar 7, 2013

i think overstock are the best way to shop online they have a great options to choose very elegant and classy choices im proud to have the opportunity to shop with overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fun shower curtain
 from trenton, michigan,  Jan 31, 2013

Bought this for my 20 something year old daughters bathroom. Love it. Did the rest of the room in pink grey and black, this curtain was a perfect fit for her style. Can't find one like it at anyone else's home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Bathroom,  Jan 21, 2013

I am very happy with this curtain. I have recieved many compliments on it because it is unique. Its a very soft cotton and it hangs very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun shower curtain
 from bristol, ct,  Jan 11, 2013

great curtain. colors are great. only negative is that there were color quite a few brown color "splotches". noticeable but i still leave the curtain hanging because it's fun! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from DC,  Nov 19, 2012

It is exactly what it looks like. I love the material and it is so, so cute and girly and unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought