Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for needs
 from tenn,  May 23, 2012

I never realized how hard it was to find twin quilts that aren't juvenile themed or college colors! Overstock came to the rescue. Although I wanted black and white the cream background is so barely cream you can hardly tell. It actually is better than the black and white color. And the gray reverse side is a very nice compliment. I can pair it with red sheets, purple lavender, green...you name it! Perfect summer weight. Pattern is very nicely done as well. Good quality cotton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ...
 Feb 21, 2015

I love this reversible quilt. It is a nice weight, looks great, and feels good to crawl under every night. I would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haven
 from New York,  Aug 13, 2013

This set is just as described. I love it! feels like haven. fit to size and color is as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from LA,  Mar 19, 2013

This is very pretty. It seems to be of good quality. We were happy with the price. I always compare and Overstock almost always gets our business.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bedspread not as soft as I had hoped
 from Virginia,  Feb 24, 2013

This is a pretty, old-fashioned style bedspread. Both sides are pretty; the ivory side has the pattern printed in black, and the grey side's pattern is in white. The reason I didn't give it 5 stars is the pillow shams. The front (ivory side) of the shams is the same quilted fabric as the spread, but the reverse (grey background with white pattern) on the shams is a very flimsy cotton. As for the softness, I think it will soften up when I have washed it. Overall, though, a very good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paloma grey/ivory quilt set
 from 28741,  Feb 5, 2013

What a treat! I didn't know the quilt was reversible and I've used both sides; one for winter and one for summer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Yulee, Florida,  Feb 3, 2013

Beautiful bedspread. Looks like the picture. Love that is is reversable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coverlet/quilt for seasonal update
 from okc,  Jan 31, 2013

Item purchased to provide for seasonal continuity of bedroom décor..very nice coverlet/shams set with a fresh appeal and light tone for upcoming spring/summer seasons..am very pleased with quality and look of the item..pleased with speed of shipping and value of purchase. great shopping experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Skiatook, OK,  Dec 18, 2012

Quilt is beautiful, with great workmanship and is a good warm bed cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Background color does not match picture.
 from Extreme NW Rockies,  Nov 21, 2012

I don't like this all that much. I'm searching for a lighter grey sheet and duvet cover set to help set this off better. I'll wash it before using but as others mentioned and I was expecting the background colors are more muslin deep ivory colored. Almost dingy and doesn't allow the print to pop as the picture suggests on line. I think I would not recommend and I wouldn't buy again. Size is right on and I always check sizes. So far the lighter grey colored sheets and comforter cover are out here on Overstock as well as several other sites I've checked. Can find pretty dark to very dark charcoal items but this needs a lighter touch I think to help lighten it up. I thought the extra standard shams I picked up to go with this set were a lighter ivory and don't match right on. I can get by with using them. Bottom line the background coloring cheapens this set. I'm hoping the background fades towards lighter ivory over time and laundering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Fairfax, Va,  Nov 10, 2012

I used the reverse side of this duvet...It's a pretty DOVE GRAY look. The front side looks more of a white/navy blue. But I needed it for the gray side and am very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
actual product did not match picture
 from Phoenix,  Oct 4, 2012

I am relatively new to o.co and am somewhat leary of buying things that I can't see in person, but I took a chance on this one because the picture was so darn pretty. It shipped within 3 days, which was awesome, but I was so disappointed when I actually saw this product. It looks pretty cheap, and the detailing you see in the display picture just doesn't look as intricate. I was so looking forward to getting this bedspread. But customer service was awesome, so though I am disappointed and returning this item, I will continue to shop at o.co

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Summerfield NC,  Jul 4, 2012

My daughter ordered this for her college dorm room. She loves it because it matches everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought