Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Towels
 Jul 19, 2016

These are of very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Jun 29, 2016

They were very thin and small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best quality but they're $**
 Jun 10, 2016

Cheap and great for guests which was all I wanted. No complaints here. They're totally good enough for guests, but I got softer ones for every day use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palmetto 6 piece towel set
 May 20, 2016

An excellent choice for a great priced towel set. I bought 2 of these beautiful sets. I Would highly recommend these to anyone looking for a great gift idea or for the home. Nicely priced right here on Overstocks Best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nurse and Mother
 May 12, 2016

Nice towels but not very thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Thin
 May 9, 2016

I am going to send these back. They are just too thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful white but...
 Apr 25, 2016

Even after I don't know how many washes, they still slough. There are tiny pieces of cotton all over me...every time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 Feb 16, 2016

I bought these for my mother.They were not nearly as soft and plush as they look in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The towels
 Feb 15, 2016

I have been told that they were very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P
 Jan 26, 2016

Heavy duty soft. wash well. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 18, 2016

I purchase this sent from my personal bathroom. It was perfect for the setting I chose it was good quality I would definitely purchase this again in another color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Towels
 Jan 9, 2016

Good quality for the price, a bit smaller then expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Southern one
 Dec 20, 2015

Little disappointed, not as thick and plush as looked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful!
 Oct 30, 2015

Do not buy these towels! They are so thin and cheap!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
med light towel
 Oct 24, 2015

Yes, i took this because others remarks said,its not too thick so taking long time to dry,,,,yes,its med weight and absorbing well,,,,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels; great price
 Sep 10, 2015

Look nice. Thick and absorbent. Wash well and come out clean & white without needing bleach.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and pretty, but on the small side
 Jul 6, 2015

The bath towels are pretty small. I'll likely buy a different set when these wear out, so they feel more luxurious for my guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin
 Apr 20, 2015

towels are small and thin. I wouldn't get another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silky Smooth Quick Dry Towels
 Mar 24, 2015

Holds up well to washing and heavy use. Quick dry. Smooth to the touch. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towels
 Feb 12, 2015

I like these towels they are a good size and weight. I personally like a medium weight towel that will dry quicklycall log these do just that and they feel nice and soft I would definitely recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought