Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Throw is very small
 Jan 9, 2015

This throw is very small but pretty. We use it across the back of the couch to bring in color rather than as a throw. For this purpose I really like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warmer
 Jan 20, 2016

wanted something to place over the back of the leather sofa and this fits just perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Dec 29, 2015

Got this to hang above my chocolate couch.Its good for what I needed.Thinner and smaller than expected but it works for me.The one color on the paisley print looked tan but is actually green.Its a pretty little throw but over priced.Would have returned it if the colors hadnt been just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm quilted throw, dyeable to match room decor!
 Dec 8, 2015

I love it. It looked OK in its original state but I bought this to dye with Rit and it worked beautifully, all except the poly quilting thread, which looks fine and even gives it some definition. Mine is now a lovely warm terra cotta. The throw is somewhat weighty and stiff. compared to many on the market: Because It Is A Quilt. I happen to love this. Seems well made and is warm and attracrive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Lovely
 Nov 7, 2015

It's perfect for my sofa. Not too bulky or heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful throw
 Oct 11, 2015

I love this throw! It's very good quality; the colors are vibrant; it's not real bulky but it is warm; and it's washable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it....
 Sep 2, 2015

It made very well. It looks very good. I just wish it was a little bit larger ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent quilt
 Jun 21, 2015

A little smaller than I expected but very nice colors. I bought it to use on a recliner in upstairs sitting area. Very nice!! Would receommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving my Reno!
 May 27, 2015

This throw is exactly what I expected! The color was perfect and it's so soft! I could not be more pleased! I have it over the corner of my avocado green couch and people compliment it all the time! Love!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Apr 21, 2015

Colors were as pictures, perfect spring throw for the sofa. Better than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Texas JS
 Mar 12, 2015

Good weight and good look. However, my decorating eye was off when I ordered it to go with our plaid sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this throw!
 from Spencerville, Maryland,  Sep 24, 2014

The throw is a nice size and very soft. I have washed it a couple times and the colors have stayed vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from ohio,  May 25, 2014

I bought throw for dining room tablecloth. Pleased with color and quality of quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Alabama,  Mar 14, 2014

I purchased this as a gift, but had it sent to my house first to make sure it was as advertised. It was fine,but the colors were more muted than I had hoped. I gave it anyway, and they liked it very much. I especially liked the different patterns on each side - much more useful that way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Spring Throw
 from Tulsa OK,  Feb 26, 2014

This throw is light weight, well made, and quite pretty. I wish it came in larger sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft!
 from Panhandle Florida,  Feb 4, 2014

Great lightweight quilt to cover up with while watching TV. Well made and very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect throw for watching TV
 from MA,  Dec 23, 2013

I bought this for a friend who loves paisley and she says she loves it and uses it every night on the sofa watching TV. It is just the right size and looks great folded over the back of a sofa. Nice thick quilting to keep you cozy and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Indiana,  Nov 21, 2013

Very nice, wish I ordered it in a larger size. I ordered it in twin for the use of a throw on our couch, but wish I would have gotten a queen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought