Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 20, 2016

My daughter loves this set! The colors are exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carla
 Apr 10, 2016

Looks great on the girls bed, colors are what were ordered and the quality cannot be beat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift to Family member
 Jan 6, 2016

A hit with our grand-daughter; her color and fun fabric. Has lasted well and withstood washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Dec 26, 2015

I gave this beautiful comforter to my elderly aunt in a nursing home. She was so excited to see the beautiful colors on her bed. It really made her Christmas special for her. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 Dec 23, 2015

The picture does it no justice. This comforter is very pretty, very bright colors. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 Dec 8, 2015

I ordered the largest size available, full, for my full bed. It did not come down far enough to even cover the mattress. It was not available in queen. I loved the print and it would have been perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelly Ft Worth TX
 Nov 30, 2015

My grand-daughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughter
 Nov 23, 2015

She loves it. Makes her room look nice and dressed up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Ok....
 Nov 19, 2015

After the first wash its pretty much falling apart...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 11, 2015

One of my daughter s favorite

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO short
 from Fond du Lac, WI,  Feb 11, 2014

The pattern on this comforter is so cute for my 9-year old, but the comforter is super short on each side and I can tell already it won't last long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!!
 from Middleton, Mass,  Jan 9, 2014

The original comforter never came so I sent out a message and the next one was sent out right away and arrived before christmas. I was very satisfied and I have purchesed for overstock mulitply times

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading
 from Nashville, Tn,  Dec 30, 2013

This comforter says full/queen, it barely covers the top of a full size bed. I should have known to put it on the bed before washing to check the size. I would say this is more for a twin bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable, my granddaughter loves it!!!
 from kansas,  Dec 28, 2013

this comforter set is well made, soft and fluffy, love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a 7 year old
 from Tampa, fl,  Dec 16, 2013

Overall the item is great for my 7 year old. Not all that plush but good enough since she will wanna change out a new one in a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, cheap comforter
 from new jersey,  Nov 19, 2013

Purchased pink/brown/blue. Colors are very cute. Quality is a little low for the price but I'm sure my kids will get tired of it before it falls apart

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought