Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
paisley 3 piece duvet cover
 from Tennessee,  Mar 10, 2013

The outside of this duvet cover is beautiful, but the inner fabric pills.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and very soft and cozy
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Mar 5, 2013

I LOVE LOVE this duvet cover. Exceptional for the price. Not exactly the "taupe" that it looks like in the picture, but more like a grey. Still looks and feels fabulous. Two thumbs up=)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from New York, NY,  Oct 17, 2014

I love this duvet. It truly is more an deep olive color, but form a distance looks like a grayish green because of the lighter colored scrolling throughout..The backside of the duvet is definitely an olive. Other than the misrepresentation in color, the duvet is good quality. Goes very well with my color scheme. From reading other reviews on the product, I knew to expect an olive, and I'm not disappointed at all. The king size could be a tiny bit longer on the sides, but it is NOT small by any means. It just shows more of the bedskirt which is fine with me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality but wrinkles easily
 from St. Paul, Minnesota,  Jul 17, 2013

I like the design and the color. My complaint is how easily it wrinkles. I laundered it to remove the fold lines, and it came out very wrinkled. I used Downy Wrinkle Release and that worked pretty well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet & skirt
 from Idaho,  Dec 10, 2012

The items ordered were delivered in a timely manner. I need to return because the color wasn't what I expected. The duvet and bed skirt did not match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like this duvet cover.
 from Clarkston, WA,  Jul 20, 2014

This is more an olive green than depicted, but still a neutral and coordinates nicely with my bedroom d├ęcor. I did not find that it wrinkled at ALL! -not after washing it and drying on low-heat setting, which I did right out of the packaging. It's very subtle in design, but I like that. I'm very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality but NOT Taupe!
 from Ottawa, Ontario CANADA,  May 31, 2014

I ordered this duvet cover because I was looking for something that was a soft taupe in a paisley design and that is how it is described. The problem is that it's NOT taupe at all. It's more like a deep loden green with gray and tiny bits of taupe. Needless to say, I am returning it. Having said that, my experience with customer service in organizing the return was excellent. I did suggest they change the description so that it's not described as taupe, but I'm betting that won't happen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cute duvet cover
 from RTP, North Carolina,  Dec 18, 2012

So far so good. It fits my queen sized comforter well and is really soft. It is darker than I envisioned in my head, but the picture isn't that far off. Despite it being patterned it still acts well as a neutral and is cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 Jun 25, 2015

A bit on the thin side, but works ok for my guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A new picture needs to be put up of this item... it is definitely green and not tan/brown. Other than that its a nice duvet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised but Pleased
 from Washington, IL,  Dec 16, 2014

Though I was expecting taupe not greenish gray, it is neutral and attractive-I'm glad for the"mistake"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this set is very nice. i am happy except the color
 from lake havasue city , Arizona,  Oct 22, 2014

I expected it to be more on the brown side...instead it was grey....and leaning towards the greenish side of grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful duvet!
 from Texas,  Sep 30, 2014

I love, love this duvet! Quality excellent. Unfortunately, the color was more of a gray taupe and I needed a brown taupe so regretfully, I had to return. The return process was very easy. So wish it would have worked. It set the bar very high for me to find another duvet set - still haven't found one I like as much as this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Arizona,  Aug 15, 2014

The product was nice quality but i was misled by the photograph. I was looking for something more tan but when i got it it was a dark green. Still a pretty color and style but does not match my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptionally soft and high quality
 from Sausalito, CA,  Aug 14, 2014

Lovely duvet cover with wide button opening at foot. Colors are true and subtle ,and for someone who loves earth tones very nice. If there were ties up top, it would be perfect. Without I just shake it to keep it equally distributed. The best thing about it is the fine, soft strong texture of the material used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good cover, good quality, but the color appears to be a taupe, coffee, mocha color. What you get is a dark GRAY. Shopping online is fun and easy, but I do not appreciate having to pay over *** return postage for their mistake!! I would recommend you check carefully if you want what appears in the picture or a GRAY color for this item! The picture needs to be retaken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This duvet cover is army green...not taupe
 from Chicago,  Jul 11, 2014

The color is completely different than in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet set
 from FL,  Apr 18, 2014

The color is so far off of taupe. It is actually a charcoal grey and green. The pattern isn't as pictured either.Will be returning this tomorrow. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Duvet!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 18, 2014

This is the first time I've purchased from overstock.com so I didn't know what kind of quality to expect. I'm happy with this duvet set - the color and design are beautiful. The fabric is a little thin so I'm not sure how well it will wear but for right now (after using it for about a month), I'm very happy with it. It is a little small for a standard queen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great solution
 from Rochester, NY,  Feb 13, 2014

Never had a duvet cover before but since my little dog sleeps on my bed I decided it was time. My comforter is way too big to put in the regular washer/dryers so the duvet cover was a no brainer. It was easier to put on than I had expected. The fabric is soft and great looking. Only 4 stars because one of the buttons immediately came off, but otherwise a very good inexpensive decision.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought