Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brightens up a bathroom
 from Shelbyville, KY,  Apr 4, 2012

I wanted a shower curtain that was both adult and kid friendly. This one fit the bill. I was able to find coordination bath rugs and towels. It really has brightened up a rather dull bathroom. The quality seems nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute shower curtain
 from Georgia,  Mar 28, 2012

This shower curtain is great! It's very bright, but not overwhelming. It's lightweight and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful color and lovely fabric!
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Jul 10, 2012

I just LOVE this shower curtain. I really needed to brighten up a very small and dark bathroom and this did the trick! The fabric is very soft and the colors are vibrant and happy! Also the colors really are very well represented online, it looks just as it's shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paige Shower Curtain
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 7, 2012

This curtain has very nice colors- exactly as shown in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality fabric
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 21, 2012

More white in the background than I expected, but very pleased with purchase. Plan to pair with coral or silver towels. Description on website was accurate re: colors (teal and apple green)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with the product
 from Springfield, MA,  Jul 8, 2012

I received the product and it was exactly as described. I like the feel of the fabric and the colors are vibrant. It hangs nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
#arkansas
 Dec 3, 2015

Love this shower curtain. My daughter has the bedroom set to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheryl
 Aug 12, 2015

I love the colors. They are very true to pics. Quality is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked perfect for a curtain!
 Apr 22, 2015

i bought this shower curtain to match the Mi Zone quilt set I bought for my daughters room. We used it on her window, as well as on a tension rod to use a curtain under her new loft bed. It looks amazing, and will be easy to wash if she gets it dirty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shower curtain
 Apr 4, 2015

Very nice but note that there are no hooks with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jan 28, 2015

The shower curtain is just perfect. The colors are brilliant and the pattern is the same as my coverlets in my guestroom. It arrived in record time and I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Middletown,  Dec 11, 2014

Very cute curtain for bathroom shower. Really brightens up the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This shower curtain is so pretty.
 from Manitowoc, WI,  Aug 12, 2014

I needed a change because my bathroom was so small and dark. This lovely shower curtain just brightened up my room. I am very happy that I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty in the bath!
 from WA,  Aug 11, 2014

I love this shower curtain! The quality is quite good and the colors so pretty. It was very easy for me to match/contrast mats and towels to make my bath beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Rochester, New Hampshire,  May 14, 2014

It's very pretty! Good colors and length - would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely shower curtain
 from oregon,  May 2, 2014

love the colors and well made. looks very nice in the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match with the bedding set
 from Illinois,  Feb 3, 2014

very pretty colors. looks perfect with the matching bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Colors and Quality
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 31, 2014

Curtain arrived, just as described and shown. Great colors, nice fabric!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce Product
 from Northern Wisconsin,  Jan 26, 2014

Nice product, the color is true to the picture. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Alabama,  Dec 20, 2013

The shower was shipped very quickly and is super cute! I haven't washed it yet, but i think it will hold up pretty well. Definitely a great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought