Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brightens up a bathroom
 from Shelbyville, KY,  Apr 4, 2012

I wanted a shower curtain that was both adult and kid friendly. This one fit the bill. I was able to find coordination bath rugs and towels. It really has brightened up a rather dull bathroom. The quality seems nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute shower curtain
 from Georgia,  Mar 28, 2012

This shower curtain is great! It's very bright, but not overwhelming. It's lightweight and sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paige Shower Curtain
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 7, 2012

This curtain has very nice colors- exactly as shown in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality fabric
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 21, 2012

More white in the background than I expected, but very pleased with purchase. Plan to pair with coral or silver towels. Description on website was accurate re: colors (teal and apple green)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful color and lovely fabric!
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Jul 10, 2012

I just LOVE this shower curtain. I really needed to brighten up a very small and dark bathroom and this did the trick! The fabric is very soft and the colors are vibrant and happy! Also the colors really are very well represented online, it looks just as it's shown.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with the product
 from Springfield, MA,  Jul 8, 2012

I received the product and it was exactly as described. I like the feel of the fabric and the colors are vibrant. It hangs nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match with the bedding set
 from Illinois,  Feb 3, 2014

very pretty colors. looks perfect with the matching bedding.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Colors and Quality
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 31, 2014

Curtain arrived, just as described and shown. Great colors, nice fabric!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce Product
 from Northern Wisconsin,  Jan 26, 2014

Nice product, the color is true to the picture. I would recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Alabama,  Dec 20, 2013

The shower was shipped very quickly and is super cute! I haven't washed it yet, but i think it will hold up pretty well. Definitely a great buy!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright & cheery
 from Emerald Isle, NC,  Nov 12, 2013

Colors are exactly as shown in pictures. They pop! Using in a yellow bath, and the colors flow beautifully.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for the sorority house!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Oct 8, 2013

We also bought the matching bedding for 2 beds,we used this shower curtain as a regular curtain. the fabric is great, the girls have one of the cutest rooms in the sorority house!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 27, 2013

Love this product...the colors are so refreshing! The quality is superb!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and beautiful!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Aug 13, 2013

The blue and green colors are bright and beautiful! Aqua blue and grass green! Easy to install!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!!!
 from MS,  Aug 5, 2013

Love this shower curtain. Colors are very vibrant and the material is soft and silky. I am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice shower curtain
 from virginia beach,  Jul 16, 2013

This is a high quality shower curtain. Cloth is very nice. Love the colors & pattern.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Pontotoc, MS,  Jul 8, 2013

Awesome looks exactly like picture! It also matched my bathroom perfectly. I can't wait to buy accessories to match!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!!
 from West Chester, PA,  May 29, 2013

Very pretty. I was hoping for a little nicer quality fabric. But it will be good for the shower.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Beautiful!
 from ND,  Apr 21, 2013

I am a quilter. I love fabric. I was so surprised how heavy, yet silky this fabric was. The poly gives it a smooth and not wrinkled appearance. I love the pattern and the aqua matched towels I bought on Overstock. Great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible choice!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 12, 2013

This does not come with hooks, or holes for hooks, essentially I paid $30 for a piece of pretty plasticy material. I am sorely dissapointed.I did not bother to send it back, I will have to get a tailor to help me put in grommets so I can hang it. Boo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top