Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 141 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
RED BLANKET
 Mar 19, 2015

This blanket is great. Looks great across my couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 Feb 25, 2015

Good deal for the money. Pier 1 sells throws that are all acrylic for more $.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fuzzy and Delicate
 Dec 30, 2014

This thing gets fuzz everywhere. The color I got was nothing like the photo, unfortunately, and to top it off it's very easy to slip your finger or toe right through it and create an even larger hole. I dunno... Did not find it worth the money spent. White is more of a beige.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from St Pete, FL,  Nov 18, 2014

Good value for price. Looks beautiful against white sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 from CT,  Oct 3, 2014

The colors are nice, but more vibrant on the website. They are AMAZINGLY soft, though! My only complaint is that they "shed" easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Plush
 from San Mateo Ca,  Sep 24, 2014

Love my new throw! Color is perfect and feels great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart
 from Michigan,  Sep 2, 2014

The threads on this blanket were so loose, it started falling apart on the 2nd day. Big hole in it on the second day, just from sitting on the couch and getting rubbed up against by my kids. I had to tie the threads back together and then wash it in hot water to tighten up the weave a bit. It also sheds all these fuzzy globs of hair everywhere that get caught all over your clothes, face, and eyelashes when you use it. Not good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Florida,  Aug 17, 2014

For the price--these throw blankets are a great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Fragile!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Aug 15, 2014

This is a lovely wool blend throw. However, the wide woven pattern makes it very susceptible to pulls, snags, and distortion. Any piece of jewelry or bottom that comes in contact with it could potentially destroy this nice looking but too fragile blanket. :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owning this is worse than having a long haired cat
 from San Francisco,  Jun 16, 2014

This blanket is brand new and is getting over everything, my clothes, the bed, it makes wool bunnies that float around, it is pretty awful so I junked it in the first week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep color, loose, soft weave
 from Hartford, CT,  Apr 5, 2014

This blanket is warm and has a very rich color. Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart
 from Lihue, HI,  Mar 2, 2014

This throw fell apart the first time it was used. Took it out of the bag, placed it on the sofa. Later that evening I used it and the simple process of getting on and off the sofa 3-4 times during the night produced GIANT holes and golf ball-sized wads of lint that now float around the house. Probably the worst purchase of my life. HIGHLY dissatisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:(
 from Detroit,  Feb 6, 2014

The stitching is so loose, a hole is in it after the first use (laying on the couch watching tv). I liked the fact that it was a long blanket, but it is VERY light and not warm in the least. The color is a very strange color. I honestly dont think there is a single redeeming factor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great throw blanket
 from Acworth, GA,  Jan 28, 2014

This is a great throw to have on the end of your bed or over your couch. It's soft, comfy and nice looking. Great size and price, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goes good with our tan chaise lounge that we got .
 from Palm Coast Fl.,  Jan 27, 2014

we got the tan chaise lounge first and seen the throw blanket and we knew it would go good with it .....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanet throw
 from Staten Island NY,  Jan 18, 2014

Oxford decorative throw is perfect in color but it "SHEDS" badly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it'll do
 from rockies,  Dec 4, 2013

Sure, if you don't mind products from China. Seems fine for the low price. It is what it is. Usually I check to make sure what I buy is not from China, but oops, I spaced this out. Oh well it doesn't smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oxford throw blanket
 from MN,  Nov 7, 2013

Terrible product,cheap, cheap,cheap. It sheds, it tears easily after minimal use. It is going in the garbage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and fluffy
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 5, 2013

this is just a wonderful throw blanket. great for cuddling up on the couch. good size.. i am so happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i'm returning these
 from new jersey,  Oct 18, 2013

the weave is too loose. i am returning it. i don't think they would hold up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 141 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought