Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft
 from CT,  Oct 3, 2014

The colors are nice, but more vibrant on the website. They are AMAZINGLY soft, though! My only complaint is that they "shed" easily.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Plush
 from San Mateo Ca,  Sep 24, 2014

Love my new throw! Color is perfect and feels great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart
 from Michigan,  Sep 2, 2014

The threads on this blanket were so loose, it started falling apart on the 2nd day. Big hole in it on the second day, just from sitting on the couch and getting rubbed up against by my kids. I had to tie the threads back together and then wash it in hot water to tighten up the weave a bit. It also sheds all these fuzzy globs of hair everywhere that get caught all over your clothes, face, and eyelashes when you use it. Not good.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Florida,  Aug 17, 2014

For the price--these throw blankets are a great value

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Fragile!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Aug 15, 2014

This is a lovely wool blend throw. However, the wide woven pattern makes it very susceptible to pulls, snags, and distortion. Any piece of jewelry or bottom that comes in contact with it could potentially destroy this nice looking but too fragile blanket. :-(

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owning this is worse than having a long haired cat
 from San Francisco,  Jun 16, 2014

This blanket is brand new and is getting over everything, my clothes, the bed, it makes wool bunnies that float around, it is pretty awful so I junked it in the first week.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep color, loose, soft weave
 from Hartford, CT,  Apr 5, 2014

This blanket is warm and has a very rich color. Good buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart
 from Lihue, HI,  Mar 2, 2014

This throw fell apart the first time it was used. Took it out of the bag, placed it on the sofa. Later that evening I used it and the simple process of getting on and off the sofa 3-4 times during the night produced GIANT holes and golf ball-sized wads of lint that now float around the house. Probably the worst purchase of my life. HIGHLY dissatisfied.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:(
 from Detroit,  Feb 6, 2014

The stitching is so loose, a hole is in it after the first use (laying on the couch watching tv). I liked the fact that it was a long blanket, but it is VERY light and not warm in the least. The color is a very strange color. I honestly dont think there is a single redeeming factor.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great throw blanket
 from Acworth, GA,  Jan 28, 2014

This is a great throw to have on the end of your bed or over your couch. It's soft, comfy and nice looking. Great size and price, too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goes good with our tan chaise lounge that we got .
 from Palm Coast Fl.,  Jan 27, 2014

we got the tan chaise lounge first and seen the throw blanket and we knew it would go good with it .....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanet throw
 from Staten Island NY,  Jan 18, 2014

Oxford decorative throw is perfect in color but it "SHEDS" badly!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it'll do
 from rockies,  Dec 4, 2013

Sure, if you don't mind products from China. Seems fine for the low price. It is what it is. Usually I check to make sure what I buy is not from China, but oops, I spaced this out. Oh well it doesn't smell.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oxford throw blanket
 from MN,  Nov 7, 2013

Terrible product,cheap, cheap,cheap. It sheds, it tears easily after minimal use. It is going in the garbage.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and fluffy
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 5, 2013

this is just a wonderful throw blanket. great for cuddling up on the couch. good size.. i am so happy with the purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i'm returning these
 from new jersey,  Oct 18, 2013

the weave is too loose. i am returning it. i don't think they would hold up

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oxford Ivory Decorative Throw Blanket
 from Texas,  Oct 3, 2013

I use this throw for decorative purposes only. It looks beautiful at the foot of my queen sized bed. The color was spot on from the picture on Overstock. The only way I would use it as a throw would be layered on top of a blanket. It does snag quite easily. But it is so, so soft and has a very nice texture. I would not return it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Blue is Not Blue
 from New York,  Aug 9, 2013

Spa Blue is not blue at all. . It is gray. Plus when I retunprned the item they charged me for the shipping! Very poor customer service. They did not credit my account when I complAined but gave me an O credit. Not cool.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really loose weave
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 13, 2013

This blanket is nice and soft, but in two ways was not what I expected. The weave is so loose that if you try to pick it--for instance to fold it--up your fingers will go right through the weave; so far it bounces back but I wonder if the holes will get larger as time goes on. Also it sheds a lot of fuzz. I guess I'd say it feels flimsy, but it is a pretty color and quite soft. If that's OK with you, then go ahead and purchase.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oxford Black Blanket Throw
 from Grand Forks, nd,  Jun 12, 2013

Exceeded my expectations. Beautiful blanket throw. Color as shown. Very pleased with this product and I would recommended it. Has a very rich look to it. I have just ordered a second one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Crinkled Throw
Sale $32.39
Was $35.99
Compare $48.06
Save 33%
(5)
Sophia Herringbone Throw
Sale $47.69
Was $52.99
(1)
Gail Woven Throw
Today $50.99
Compare $76.74
Save 34%
(16)
Knitted Throw Blanket
Sale $38.69
Was $42.99
(5)
Back to top