Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 198 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Oxford Decorative Throw - Excellent blanket
 from Boston,  Feb 29, 2012

This blanket is extremely soft, great looking and warm! I love using it to keep warm as much as leaving out for a decoration during the day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I guess this throw is decrative.
 from Minneapolis,  Feb 29, 2012

Throw sheds with use. It is really soft though. I ordered it to use it. So i'm not real happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this throw!
 from Hickory, NC,  Feb 29, 2012

This blanket is so comfy! Its style makes it easy to leave out on the sofa and it still looks good. And all the variety of colors makes it easy to get one to go in any room. I have several and like to give them as gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Portland, Oregon,  Feb 24, 2012

These blankets are very nice, except that they catch on EVERYTHING! I wear a watch, and it is constantly catching on the loose knit of these blankets, and pulling the threads. I use them for covering my beanbags during my photography sessions...and I am disappointed at how easily they catch on everything. Again, because of the loose knit on them. But, they are beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from CO,  Feb 3, 2012

Very cute, true to color and MUCH softer then I expected. I'm tempted to buy more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a great quality
 from Queens, New York,  Feb 1, 2012

Was excited about the avocado color, but highly disappointed with the quality. It is very loosely woven (with some extra threads sticking out), making you wonder whether your toes or fingers will not be poking out if you are not careful... Had to return it (and thanks to the Overstock for the great return/refund policy!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy
 from Vero Beach, FL,  Jan 28, 2012

It was ok but on the heavy side and would pull because of the material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't like this
 from oklahoma,  Jan 13, 2012

I didn't care for the color or feel of this throw and returned it. The reason I would not recommend it to a friend is because of my experience with this type of knitted throw...it is wide woven and if you have kids or animals they will more than likely get snagged and unravel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is not ivory
 from New York, NY,  Dec 31, 2011

Got this throw, the color is not as state which is ivory. It's a very pale lime green. Do not recommend if you are looking for that color, otherwise seems ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft & Comfy Blanket/Throw
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 1, 2011

This throw is a good buy, and I like it very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The size was not as large as described. But after I washed it in cold water and stretched it to dry, it was better.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good throw for what I need it for.
 from Bronx, NY,  Oct 27, 2011

I mainly needed a neutral throw to put at the foot of the chaise part of my sectional. I don't use it to keep warm, mainly to protect the fabric on my couch and for decoration and for that it is fine. I only use it in winter and as it is already quite fuzzy, I would not wash it. The tan color is more of a taupe and matches my couch exactly. I said I would recommend it to a friend but that would really depend on what they wanted to use it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The tan color matched the color on the website perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As others have noted, the weave is very loose and the yarn fuzzy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair. It is called a throw blanket but not great as a blanket.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft,cuddly just what you want ina throw
 from Cowan,Tn,  Oct 5, 2011

Throw was perfect softness, cuddly, plus texture. well made and looks more expensive than it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the best, quality,texture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described and fast shipping
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 30, 2011

Just as described and arrived earlier than expected. It's super soft and pretty!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super soft and beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 from Ohio,  Sep 30, 2011

Good product with warmth and color as described. Looks great on my sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good - I am concerned about the looseness of the weave.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blanket/ throw
 from N.H,  Sep 29, 2011

bought two as gifts and love,love, love,love them .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, soft and so much nicer than the picture
 from wisconsin,  Sep 14, 2011

Very pleased, so much nicer than pictured. The color description did not do it justice. A beautiful accent to my room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better, the color was listed as a green shade, yet the picture looked a little more golden. They were a beautiful shade of gold, exactly as I hoped
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft, nice wool feel without being picky, just lucious
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost, but not quite
 from Florida,  Sep 9, 2011

I have a tan futon with mahogany sides and I bought brown throw pillows for it and also wanted a throw to go with it as well. This throw looked darker than it actually was, but the quality and material as well as the design were beautiful. It's not so much off from the pillows that it takes away from the look I was wanting and actually looks very nice hanging off the back of the futon with the pillows at the other end.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought it would be a darker brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good and it is a beautiful throw.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It looked darker than it was.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent it back
 from Phoenix Arizona,  Aug 26, 2011

I had to return it because it had pulls and torn threads when I received it, loved the color but it was just so loose woven.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect but very loose woven and had pulls and cut threads when I received it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Lafayette, LA,  Aug 4, 2011

The blanket is a decorative item to pull colors in the room together. It definitely achieves that purpose. It's texture is unlike most which adds interest.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is very near being perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice soft throw
 from Santa Monica CA,  Aug 3, 2011

I'm using this as a throw to add a little bit of color to a brown couch. looks nice, it is very soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 198 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought