Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 194 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Morristown,NJ,  Jan 8, 2013

Very nice quality. Searched for a throw like this and it was just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too loose of weave
 from Petaluma, Ca,  Jan 7, 2013

Some threads were already coming undone before i even untied the package. Yarn is very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket looks nice ..but don't touch
 from New York,  Jan 2, 2013

The blanket looks nice but the material is itchy and the blanket creates fuzzy pieces . For decorative use only

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw Falls Apart
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 28, 2012

The second this blanket was out of the packaging it was leaving HUGE amounts of fuzz on EVERYTHING! This was a horrible product and I was embarrassed that I gave it as a Christmas present to my mother-in-law. Even after washing her clothes, she still had fuzz stuck to everything! They really shouldn't allow people to pay for a product like this. It truly has affected my desire to ever shop on Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from New York,  Nov 25, 2012

The color is just what I expected but the quality is horrible. Just by folding the throw you can put your fingers through the stitching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty throw, but it sheds
 from chicago, il,  Nov 16, 2012

I bought this in gray and it looks exactly like I hoped it would. And it's very soft. But it sheds and sticks to my clothes and furniture. Leaving in an a basket for decoration...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful soft blanket.
 from Dublin, GA,  Nov 13, 2012

I gave this blanket as a gift, so time will tell how popular it is. From all appearances, it's a beautiful color, soft to the touch, and I will count the gift as a success.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from Chico,CA,  Nov 9, 2012

This throw is VERY loose knit to the point that my dog can stick her nose through it. It also sheds in both the dryer and on any fabric that is not slick. I have kept it because I wanted it for decoration only so it is working for me, but would not recommend for snuggling up in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very loose knit.
 from Auburn NY,  Oct 30, 2012

Snags very easily. Got a hole in it first time I used it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative throw is awesome!
 from Phoenix, Az.,  Sep 29, 2012

Had looked for a throw that's just the right 'weave' and the right color, and this item is exactly what I wanted! I love the nubby weave ---- gives it some character ---- and the color blends with my accent wall and my throw pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fuzz monster
 from Nebraska,  Sep 26, 2012

It's a very pretty throw, but it has a strange unpleasant smell, and it loses fuzz constantly, It's on the sofa, my clothes, and worst of all, my nose... Darn it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Throw
 from Birmingham, AL,  Sep 15, 2012

The color worked out wonderful and the texture of the fabric helped add that extra something I was looking for to add to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOFT AND COZY, DEEP RICH COLOR
 from DENVER, COLORADO,  Aug 31, 2012

VERY SOFT AND WARM BLANKET AND A GREAT SIZE FOR A COUCH OR TO WRAP AROUND YOU FOR WARMTH. DEEP RICH COLOR AND WELL MADE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer beware
 from Cranston, RI,  Aug 21, 2012

I received the throw several days ago. When I removed it from the package it had a bad smell. Not that plastic type of smell, more of a foul odor. I followed the washng instructions found on this site. Washed in cold water, mild detergent, gentle cycle. Dried on gentle as well. Opened the dryer and to my dismay there were piles of lint covering the entire inside surface of the dryer. The lint filter had an inch of fiber on it. I removed the throw and gave it a gentle shake. Lint balls everywhere. Some of the yarn strands bwere broken to reveal holes in the throw. And it still has a faint foul smell. I'll be checking the return policy on this. This is my fifth order from O and maybe the last!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from NC,  Aug 18, 2012

Throw is as described. Some negative feedback seems to be from not understanding the item. Soft and warm, it is loosely woven as shown in the photo. It is long enough to cover taking a nap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but truth in advertising, please. RE: color
 from MI,  Mar 1, 2012

The "spa blue" is definitely not blue. It's actually a sea green. Not that it's a bad color, but it wasn't the soft blue as pictured and what I'd expected to receive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oxford Decorative Throw - Excellent blanket
 from Boston,  Feb 29, 2012

This blanket is extremely soft, great looking and warm! I love using it to keep warm as much as leaving out for a decoration during the day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I guess this throw is decrative.
 from Minneapolis,  Feb 29, 2012

Throw sheds with use. It is really soft though. I ordered it to use it. So i'm not real happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this throw!
 from Hickory, NC,  Feb 29, 2012

This blanket is so comfy! Its style makes it easy to leave out on the sofa and it still looks good. And all the variety of colors makes it easy to get one to go in any room. I have several and like to give them as gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Portland, Oregon,  Feb 24, 2012

These blankets are very nice, except that they catch on EVERYTHING! I wear a watch, and it is constantly catching on the loose knit of these blankets, and pulling the threads. I use them for covering my beanbags during my photography sessions...and I am disappointed at how easily they catch on everything. Again, because of the loose knit on them. But, they are beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 194 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought