Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 147 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Blanet throw
 from Staten Island NY,  Jan 18, 2014

Oxford decorative throw is perfect in color but it "SHEDS" badly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it'll do
 from rockies,  Dec 4, 2013

Sure, if you don't mind products from China. Seems fine for the low price. It is what it is. Usually I check to make sure what I buy is not from China, but oops, I spaced this out. Oh well it doesn't smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oxford throw blanket
 from MN,  Nov 7, 2013

Terrible product,cheap, cheap,cheap. It sheds, it tears easily after minimal use. It is going in the garbage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and fluffy
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 5, 2013

this is just a wonderful throw blanket. great for cuddling up on the couch. good size.. i am so happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i'm returning these
 from new jersey,  Oct 18, 2013

the weave is too loose. i am returning it. i don't think they would hold up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oxford Ivory Decorative Throw Blanket
 from Texas,  Oct 3, 2013

I use this throw for decorative purposes only. It looks beautiful at the foot of my queen sized bed. The color was spot on from the picture on Overstock. The only way I would use it as a throw would be layered on top of a blanket. It does snag quite easily. But it is so, so soft and has a very nice texture. I would not return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really loose weave
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 13, 2013

This blanket is nice and soft, but in two ways was not what I expected. The weave is so loose that if you try to pick it--for instance to fold it--up your fingers will go right through the weave; so far it bounces back but I wonder if the holes will get larger as time goes on. Also it sheds a lot of fuzz. I guess I'd say it feels flimsy, but it is a pretty color and quite soft. If that's OK with you, then go ahead and purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oxford Black Blanket Throw
 from Grand Forks, nd,  Jun 12, 2013

Exceeded my expectations. Beautiful blanket throw. Color as shown. Very pleased with this product and I would recommended it. Has a very rich look to it. I have just ordered a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light weight and pretty
 from syracuse,NY,  May 17, 2013

using it on spare bed does the trick for a little pop of color in summer, would not be sued for warmth in winter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Throw
 from Chicago,  May 5, 2013

I like this throw. I originally got it in black to go on my black leather sofa. It slid off a little, bit I liked it. It did come with a small snag in it, but I really didn't care because I turned it over, rather than bother sending it back. I do think if you have dogs, like I do, I would pass on it if you plan to use it to cover something they will jump on. The weave is loose, so their nails would catch on it. However, I still really like it and use it in a different area of my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very loose weave.
 from OHIO,  Mar 27, 2013

The weave on this throw is much looser than I expected. I was rather disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, lightweight throw
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Mar 8, 2013

In Southern California, a light, open weave blanket is appreciated. These throws are pretty and light. They wash very well. My only complaint with the blue/white one is that it sheds a little. I suspect that will stop after a couple of more washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket throw
 from Tonto Basin, Az.,  Feb 20, 2013

Will be a Birthday gift for a good friend. Color will match perfectly for use when she is curled up reading in her favorite chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice throw blanket
 from Clackamas, Oregon,  Feb 17, 2013

This is very nice. Soft and the color was just right. It was almost too soft for what we were using it for, to keep our cat off our new couch The weave is more open than I thought it would be. The cat, however, loves it. If you want to wrap yourself up in a cozy blanket that's not too warm on a winter or spring day or night, this would be a great choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Morristown,NJ,  Jan 8, 2013

Very nice quality. Searched for a throw like this and it was just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too loose of weave
 from Petaluma, Ca,  Jan 7, 2013

Some threads were already coming undone before i even untied the package. Yarn is very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket looks nice ..but don't touch
 from New York,  Jan 2, 2013

The blanket looks nice but the material is itchy and the blanket creates fuzzy pieces . For decorative use only

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw Falls Apart
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 28, 2012

The second this blanket was out of the packaging it was leaving HUGE amounts of fuzz on EVERYTHING! This was a horrible product and I was embarrassed that I gave it as a Christmas present to my mother-in-law. Even after washing her clothes, she still had fuzz stuck to everything! They really shouldn't allow people to pay for a product like this. It truly has affected my desire to ever shop on Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from New York,  Nov 25, 2012

The color is just what I expected but the quality is horrible. Just by folding the throw you can put your fingers through the stitching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty throw, but it sheds
 from chicago, il,  Nov 16, 2012

I bought this in gray and it looks exactly like I hoped it would. And it's very soft. But it sheds and sticks to my clothes and furniture. Leaving in an a basket for decoration...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 147 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought