Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 187 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
throws
 Sep 9, 2015

pretty colors and soft, but snag very easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful.
 Sep 2, 2015

Flemsy, fuzzed everywhere. Threw away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not like the color or quality. Returned item
 Sep 2, 2015

The color was like an avocado color....throwback 70's style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary
 Aug 27, 2015

Very poor quality...had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 Aug 22, 2015

Sheds horrible. Quility is Poor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very loose weave, threads pull easily
 Aug 20, 2015

it's pretty over the arm of my couch, but not super functional. It is more "decorative" than actual throw blanket, which I usually equate with being more sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Throw
 Aug 20, 2015

I bought this as an accent blanket for a chair and it's worked out great! It's super soft and great to snuggle up with!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy!
 Aug 20, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for and the product was exactly as presented online. I love it! Great color and quality. May buy another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ROZ
 Aug 17, 2015

Looks lovely, but the yarn pulls very easily. Looks nice as a decorating piece, but not for use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 Aug 8, 2015

Perfect throw. Warm and soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fuzzy, had holes, looks cheap
 Aug 8, 2015

This throw blanket sheds fuzz everywhere AND it had 2 holes straight out of the package. A total disappointment and super low quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fuzzy
 Jul 28, 2015

the washer could hardly take all the fuzz

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fuzz everywhere
 Jul 18, 2015

this blanket is a great color, and very soft, but it gets fuzz and lint everywhere, tried washing it but it didn't help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds A LOT!
 Jun 29, 2015

I got this in the burgundy color. It sheds a lot. It is not worth the price. Only get this if you plan on using it for decoration only and not real use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible!!!
 Jun 28, 2015

The items I've historically purchased from Overstock have been great quality. This is terrible.... dropped stitches, open weave (everything snags it), pilled the very first day. Because I cannot return it, I'll likely just throw it in the trash. Not even worth donating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
self
 Jun 20, 2015

not good . It snaggs easily, I have not even use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Jun 6, 2015

very quality blanket... Sheds when u open it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Touch
 Jun 3, 2015

This Throw blanket is the perfect solution to adding a decorative touch to an over-sized chair. The texture and the richness of the color I selected has achieved the look I was going for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush Throw
 Jun 2, 2015

quality, softness, neutral colors, competitive price, very pleased with product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fell apart
 May 8, 2015

This blanket was pretty but it snagged everything and started coming apart almost immediately

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 187 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought