Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A very loose weave.
 from OHIO,  Mar 27, 2013

The weave on this throw is much looser than I expected. I was rather disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, lightweight throw
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Mar 8, 2013

In Southern California, a light, open weave blanket is appreciated. These throws are pretty and light. They wash very well. My only complaint with the blue/white one is that it sheds a little. I suspect that will stop after a couple of more washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned goods
 from North Wales,  Mar 6, 2013

Throws were very poor quality. Very loose weave which dispite very gentle handling opened into gaps. Throws deposited vast amounts of fluff. Having said that, I cannot fault the company. They were MOST courteous when I complained, supplied all paperwork for retunr of the throws and refunded the full purchase price within days of their return. Poor quality goods, in this instance, but excellent service from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket throw
 from Tonto Basin, Az.,  Feb 20, 2013

Will be a Birthday gift for a good friend. Color will match perfectly for use when she is curled up reading in her favorite chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice throw blanket
 from Clackamas, Oregon,  Feb 17, 2013

This is very nice. Soft and the color was just right. It was almost too soft for what we were using it for, to keep our cat off our new couch The weave is more open than I thought it would be. The cat, however, loves it. If you want to wrap yourself up in a cozy blanket that's not too warm on a winter or spring day or night, this would be a great choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Falls apart in wash
 from Midwest,  Feb 16, 2013

This item shed half its threads in the wash and now looks ratty and terrible after one washing. It also constantly sheds large chunks of yarn everywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Morristown,NJ,  Jan 8, 2013

Very nice quality. Searched for a throw like this and it was just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too loose of weave
 from Petaluma, Ca,  Jan 7, 2013

Some threads were already coming undone before i even untied the package. Yarn is very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket looks nice ..but don't touch
 from New York,  Jan 2, 2013

The blanket looks nice but the material is itchy and the blanket creates fuzzy pieces . For decorative use only

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible throw
 from Palos Park, IL 60464,  Jan 2, 2013

The material of this throw shed over everything. I ordered black. It was a good price. It was delivered quickly, but the quality was horrid. Plus, the throw was packed in a zippered plastic bag. The correspondence said once it was opened, the purchase could not be returned. I had to take it out of the packaging and "throw" it on my sofa. It was then it began to shed all over. I put in in the dryer on cool air fluff to see if loose threads would shake off. They did, but the throw continued to leave more fuzz all over my house. This was a very disappointing purchase. I am appalled at the "cannot return once opened" policy stated on the correspondence. I have thrown this throw in the garbage. I was a valuable lesson, and I will be more careful what I purchase, if anything, on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw Falls Apart
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 28, 2012

The second this blanket was out of the packaging it was leaving HUGE amounts of fuzz on EVERYTHING! This was a horrible product and I was embarrassed that I gave it as a Christmas present to my mother-in-law. Even after washing her clothes, she still had fuzz stuck to everything! They really shouldn't allow people to pay for a product like this. It truly has affected my desire to ever shop on Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from New York,  Nov 25, 2012

The color is just what I expected but the quality is horrible. Just by folding the throw you can put your fingers through the stitching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty throw, but it sheds
 from chicago, il,  Nov 16, 2012

I bought this in gray and it looks exactly like I hoped it would. And it's very soft. But it sheds and sticks to my clothes and furniture. Leaving in an a basket for decoration...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful soft blanket.
 from Dublin, GA,  Nov 13, 2012

I gave this blanket as a gift, so time will tell how popular it is. From all appearances, it's a beautiful color, soft to the touch, and I will count the gift as a success.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from Chico,CA,  Nov 9, 2012

This throw is VERY loose knit to the point that my dog can stick her nose through it. It also sheds in both the dryer and on any fabric that is not slick. I have kept it because I wanted it for decoration only so it is working for me, but would not recommend for snuggling up in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very loose knit.
 from Auburn NY,  Oct 30, 2012

Snags very easily. Got a hole in it first time I used it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative throw is awesome!
 from Phoenix, Az.,  Sep 29, 2012

Had looked for a throw that's just the right 'weave' and the right color, and this item is exactly what I wanted! I love the nubby weave ---- gives it some character ---- and the color blends with my accent wall and my throw pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fuzz monster
 from Nebraska,  Sep 26, 2012

It's a very pretty throw, but it has a strange unpleasant smell, and it loses fuzz constantly, It's on the sofa, my clothes, and worst of all, my nose... Darn it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Throw
 from Birmingham, AL,  Sep 15, 2012

The color worked out wonderful and the texture of the fabric helped add that extra something I was looking for to add to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOFT AND COZY, DEEP RICH COLOR
 from DENVER, COLORADO,  Aug 31, 2012

VERY SOFT AND WARM BLANKET AND A GREAT SIZE FOR A COUCH OR TO WRAP AROUND YOU FOR WARMTH. DEEP RICH COLOR AND WELL MADE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought