Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Oxford Throw Blanket
 from New York,  Apr 5, 2012

Purchased to go with a new couch, it looks great and is soft and comfortable. would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw
 from Miami Beach, FL,  Mar 10, 2012

Beautiful vivid real color. It sheds but I used as a decorative piece for my living room. It looks divine. Great comments from guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from St Pete, FL,  Nov 18, 2014

Good value for price. Looks beautiful against white sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 from CT,  Oct 3, 2014

The colors are nice, but more vibrant on the website. They are AMAZINGLY soft, though! My only complaint is that they "shed" easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Plush
 from San Mateo Ca,  Sep 24, 2014

Love my new throw! Color is perfect and feels great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart
 from Michigan,  Sep 2, 2014

The threads on this blanket were so loose, it started falling apart on the 2nd day. Big hole in it on the second day, just from sitting on the couch and getting rubbed up against by my kids. I had to tie the threads back together and then wash it in hot water to tighten up the weave a bit. It also sheds all these fuzzy globs of hair everywhere that get caught all over your clothes, face, and eyelashes when you use it. Not good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Florida,  Aug 17, 2014

For the price--these throw blankets are a great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Fragile!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Aug 15, 2014

This is a lovely wool blend throw. However, the wide woven pattern makes it very susceptible to pulls, snags, and distortion. Any piece of jewelry or bottom that comes in contact with it could potentially destroy this nice looking but too fragile blanket. :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owning this is worse than having a long haired cat
 from San Francisco,  Jun 16, 2014

This blanket is brand new and is getting over everything, my clothes, the bed, it makes wool bunnies that float around, it is pretty awful so I junked it in the first week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great throw blanket
 from Acworth, GA,  Jan 28, 2014

This is a great throw to have on the end of your bed or over your couch. It's soft, comfy and nice looking. Great size and price, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goes good with our tan chaise lounge that we got .
 from Palm Coast Fl.,  Jan 27, 2014

we got the tan chaise lounge first and seen the throw blanket and we knew it would go good with it .....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanet throw
 from Staten Island NY,  Jan 18, 2014

Oxford decorative throw is perfect in color but it "SHEDS" badly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it'll do
 from rockies,  Dec 4, 2013

Sure, if you don't mind products from China. Seems fine for the low price. It is what it is. Usually I check to make sure what I buy is not from China, but oops, I spaced this out. Oh well it doesn't smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oxford throw blanket
 from MN,  Nov 7, 2013

Terrible product,cheap, cheap,cheap. It sheds, it tears easily after minimal use. It is going in the garbage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and fluffy
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 5, 2013

this is just a wonderful throw blanket. great for cuddling up on the couch. good size.. i am so happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i'm returning these
 from new jersey,  Oct 18, 2013

the weave is too loose. i am returning it. i don't think they would hold up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oxford Ivory Decorative Throw Blanket
 from Texas,  Oct 3, 2013

I use this throw for decorative purposes only. It looks beautiful at the foot of my queen sized bed. The color was spot on from the picture on Overstock. The only way I would use it as a throw would be layered on top of a blanket. It does snag quite easily. But it is so, so soft and has a very nice texture. I would not return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really loose weave
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 13, 2013

This blanket is nice and soft, but in two ways was not what I expected. The weave is so loose that if you try to pick it--for instance to fold it--up your fingers will go right through the weave; so far it bounces back but I wonder if the holes will get larger as time goes on. Also it sheds a lot of fuzz. I guess I'd say it feels flimsy, but it is a pretty color and quite soft. If that's OK with you, then go ahead and purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oxford Black Blanket Throw
 from Grand Forks, nd,  Jun 12, 2013

Exceeded my expectations. Beautiful blanket throw. Color as shown. Very pleased with this product and I would recommended it. Has a very rich look to it. I have just ordered a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light weight and pretty
 from syracuse,NY,  May 17, 2013

using it on spare bed does the trick for a little pop of color in summer, would not be sued for warmth in winter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought