Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Oxford Throw Blanket
 from New York,  Apr 5, 2012

Purchased to go with a new couch, it looks great and is soft and comfortable. would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw
 from Miami Beach, FL,  Mar 10, 2012

Beautiful vivid real color. It sheds but I used as a decorative piece for my living room. It looks divine. Great comments from guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fell apart
 May 8, 2015

This blanket was pretty but it snagged everything and started coming apart almost immediately

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 May 7, 2015

I bought these for use on our screened porch. They're perfect for cool spring and fall days while rocking on the porch AND they're easy to machine wash when needed. Also--the color selection was great. We were able to match the tone in our outdoor cushions perfectly with the wide array of colors available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The throw blanket is a very rich burgundy color and very soft. We give it a four instead of five because it is a little on the thin side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit flimsey
 May 1, 2015

It was nice and soft, but the holes are really wide apart - it is a bit drafty. Also, my cat destroyed it in like a day, so if you have a pet that likes to pick at things, maybe not the best choice. Very nice color though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wade
 Apr 23, 2015

Good quality throw. It is soft and sized accurately in the description. The throw feels light on the body.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw Blanket
 Apr 21, 2015

Blanket leaves fuzz on everything it touches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Attractive throw however it constantly sheds on carpet and other pieces of furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Apr 4, 2015

Better than described, bought in the darker tan. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are sof and pretty, but the weave is so big and open that your toes and fingers go through. And thy SHED!!!!! Horribly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RED BLANKET
 Mar 19, 2015

This blanket is great. Looks great across my couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 Feb 25, 2015

Good deal for the money. Pier 1 sells throws that are all acrylic for more $.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fuzzy and Delicate
 Dec 30, 2014

This thing gets fuzz everywhere. The color I got was nothing like the photo, unfortunately, and to top it off it's very easy to slip your finger or toe right through it and create an even larger hole. I dunno... Did not find it worth the money spent. White is more of a beige.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from St Pete, FL,  Nov 18, 2014

Good value for price. Looks beautiful against white sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 from CT,  Oct 3, 2014

The colors are nice, but more vibrant on the website. They are AMAZINGLY soft, though! My only complaint is that they "shed" easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Plush
 from San Mateo Ca,  Sep 24, 2014

Love my new throw! Color is perfect and feels great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart
 from Michigan,  Sep 2, 2014

The threads on this blanket were so loose, it started falling apart on the 2nd day. Big hole in it on the second day, just from sitting on the couch and getting rubbed up against by my kids. I had to tie the threads back together and then wash it in hot water to tighten up the weave a bit. It also sheds all these fuzzy globs of hair everywhere that get caught all over your clothes, face, and eyelashes when you use it. Not good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Florida,  Aug 17, 2014

For the price--these throw blankets are a great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Fragile!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Aug 15, 2014

This is a lovely wool blend throw. However, the wide woven pattern makes it very susceptible to pulls, snags, and distortion. Any piece of jewelry or bottom that comes in contact with it could potentially destroy this nice looking but too fragile blanket. :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought