Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Oxford Throw Blanket
 from New York,  Apr 5, 2012

Purchased to go with a new couch, it looks great and is soft and comfortable. would highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw
 from Miami Beach, FL,  Mar 10, 2012

Beautiful vivid real color. It sheds but I used as a decorative piece for my living room. It looks divine. Great comments from guests.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owning this is worse than having a long haired cat
 from San Francisco,  Jun 16, 2014

This blanket is brand new and is getting over everything, my clothes, the bed, it makes wool bunnies that float around, it is pretty awful so I junked it in the first week.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great throw blanket
 from Acworth, GA,  Jan 28, 2014

This is a great throw to have on the end of your bed or over your couch. It's soft, comfy and nice looking. Great size and price, too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goes good with our tan chaise lounge that we got .
 from Palm Coast Fl.,  Jan 27, 2014

we got the tan chaise lounge first and seen the throw blanket and we knew it would go good with it .....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanet throw
 from Staten Island NY,  Jan 18, 2014

Oxford decorative throw is perfect in color but it "SHEDS" badly!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it'll do
 from rockies,  Dec 4, 2013

Sure, if you don't mind products from China. Seems fine for the low price. It is what it is. Usually I check to make sure what I buy is not from China, but oops, I spaced this out. Oh well it doesn't smell.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oxford throw blanket
 from MN,  Nov 7, 2013

Terrible product,cheap, cheap,cheap. It sheds, it tears easily after minimal use. It is going in the garbage.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and fluffy
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 5, 2013

this is just a wonderful throw blanket. great for cuddling up on the couch. good size.. i am so happy with the purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i'm returning these
 from new jersey,  Oct 18, 2013

the weave is too loose. i am returning it. i don't think they would hold up

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oxford Ivory Decorative Throw Blanket
 from Texas,  Oct 3, 2013

I use this throw for decorative purposes only. It looks beautiful at the foot of my queen sized bed. The color was spot on from the picture on Overstock. The only way I would use it as a throw would be layered on top of a blanket. It does snag quite easily. But it is so, so soft and has a very nice texture. I would not return it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really loose weave
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 13, 2013

This blanket is nice and soft, but in two ways was not what I expected. The weave is so loose that if you try to pick it--for instance to fold it--up your fingers will go right through the weave; so far it bounces back but I wonder if the holes will get larger as time goes on. Also it sheds a lot of fuzz. I guess I'd say it feels flimsy, but it is a pretty color and quite soft. If that's OK with you, then go ahead and purchase.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oxford Black Blanket Throw
 from Grand Forks, nd,  Jun 12, 2013

Exceeded my expectations. Beautiful blanket throw. Color as shown. Very pleased with this product and I would recommended it. Has a very rich look to it. I have just ordered a second one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light weight and pretty
 from syracuse,NY,  May 17, 2013

using it on spare bed does the trick for a little pop of color in summer, would not be sued for warmth in winter

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Throw
 from Chicago,  May 5, 2013

I like this throw. I originally got it in black to go on my black leather sofa. It slid off a little, bit I liked it. It did come with a small snag in it, but I really didn't care because I turned it over, rather than bother sending it back. I do think if you have dogs, like I do, I would pass on it if you plan to use it to cover something they will jump on. The weave is loose, so their nails would catch on it. However, I still really like it and use it in a different area of my home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very loose weave.
 from OHIO,  Mar 27, 2013

The weave on this throw is much looser than I expected. I was rather disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, lightweight throw
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Mar 8, 2013

In Southern California, a light, open weave blanket is appreciated. These throws are pretty and light. They wash very well. My only complaint with the blue/white one is that it sheds a little. I suspect that will stop after a couple of more washings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket throw
 from Tonto Basin, Az.,  Feb 20, 2013

Will be a Birthday gift for a good friend. Color will match perfectly for use when she is curled up reading in her favorite chair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice throw blanket
 from Clackamas, Oregon,  Feb 17, 2013

This is very nice. Soft and the color was just right. It was almost too soft for what we were using it for, to keep our cat off our new couch The weave is more open than I thought it would be. The cat, however, loves it. If you want to wrap yourself up in a cozy blanket that's not too warm on a winter or spring day or night, this would be a great choice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Morristown,NJ,  Jan 8, 2013

Very nice quality. Searched for a throw like this and it was just what I wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Marion Throw
Today $45.54
Compare $54.35
Save 16%
(7)
Crinkled Throw
Today $35.49
Compare $47.41
Save 25%
(3)
Gail Woven Throw
Today $41.99
Compare $54.35
Save 23%
(15)
Popcorn Plush Throw
Today $27.49
(20)
Knitted Throw Blanket
Today $44.99
(3)
Back to top