Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Very good quality, made a real difference with the appearance of the bed. Finally took up the extra space in the duvet cover. Very plump. Great price, quick ship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 28, 2013

This arrives really deflated. When I took it out of the box I was really worried. But it respods really well to fluffing and it only took about 10 minutes to have it really full and fluffy. I think that it runs a bit large to siza. I ordered the queen for my temperpedic queen bed and it fits very nicely. The seams on the edges are very nicely done - setting it apart as a high quality item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Boston, Ma,  Apr 3, 2013

I got mine yesterday and washed it immediately. The insulation stays evenly distributed and washed fine in my front load wash. Drying was more work even with the front load because this thing is big and fluffs up after washing even more. I dried on low to normal temp and manually moved it every five minutes or so to avoid heater burns from the drier. It took a while but it dried great and is fantastic! Nice and fluffy but the right amount of firmness. Was quite surprised with this being a down alternative!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter is a great value
 from Rice Lake, WI,  Mar 20, 2012

I love the size of this comforter, finally a true oversized comforter. It is a great value also, it was the first one I found this size that didn't cost three hundred or more. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Colorado,  Jan 9, 2014

Great product, exactly what I was looking for. Very warm--I'm always cold, but I get warm immediately under this comforter and stay warm all night. Lightweight and fluffy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong product
 from California,  Nov 29, 2014

I have read a lot of good reviews about this comforter so I decided to give it a try even it is quite costly. however, what I received that was a wrong product and the product was not made in the untied states but in china. I wanted to buy local made so that I did not even open it and immediate returned it. Disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally Big Enough
 from Houston, texas,  Aug 19, 2014

I wanted my hotel monogrammed duvet to be full and fluffy. Every other comforter was too small. This one fills every inch of the cover and my bed looks fantastic! It's fluffy, full and light yet warm! Even though it is pricey, it's worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter is perfect.
 from Overland Park, KS,  Nov 29, 2013

I bought this to replace the lousy feather comforter I had inside my duvet cover. This one is the perfect size and is a great weight. It was very difficult to find an oversized comforter and this one is is just right. It is a great buy and I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter!
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 9, 2012

the comforter arrived quickly and was well wrapped. It is beautiful and soft and we love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality and prompt delivery
 from Nashville,Tn,  Mar 13, 2012

I have always received good quality items and shipping has been excellant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought