Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jan 5, 2014

Purchased the blue and the color is beautiful. Fit perfectly and has ties inside for the four corners so the comforter inside remains in place. The fabric is thicker than I had expected for the price and is very soft. I received a much nicer product than I had expected for the price. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfortable
 Mar 15, 2015

This set is very comfortable. The taupe color is exact to the description--a medium taupe. The button enclosure seems very secure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush
 Jan 6, 2015

very soft and ready to use right out of the package - easy to " stuff " and buttons are very secure . just the right amount of masculine and feminine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a Fan...Sent It Back!
 from Wyoming,  Mar 28, 2014

The fabric on this set was extremely thin, heavily wrinkled right out of the box, with static cling like I have never seen. I wanted it to work and took the time to iron it...for hours. The construction of it was good, the price was right, but not a quality that I could accept. Sent it back. The return department was great. Overstock still has my business, just not on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK buy
 Apr 7, 2016

Soft and comfortable, but not as fitted as i would like. The buttons undo every few days, but it is easy to wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 18, 2016

it's a beautiful color, and so warm and inviting! Fits perfectly. Couldn't have asked for more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Care Giver
 Feb 3, 2016

Soft, easy care, good price, convenient delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet cover
 Jan 28, 2016

Great tight weave....no down sneaks through this. a little large for my full size comforter so just sewed a couple seams to fit better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love this item
 Jan 27, 2016

I have this for all my beds in the home.. I LOVEEEEEE this item.. it washes up nice.. and looks nice.. I just love it . .I have the grey sage taupe..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 Jan 21, 2016

Soft material, nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Dec 10, 2015

Nice duvet cover! Bought twin cream color and it was just as pictured. Length is good enough for XL twin bed which is hard to find on twin duvets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and comfy
 Nov 1, 2015

My son absolutely loves this duvet cover. It is so soft and comfortable and really looks great as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 30, 2015

This duvet is perfect for our RV. Fits like a dream partly due to the corner ties. We have a dog and a cat who think the bed is theirs and you'd never know they sleep on it. This is our second duvet like this, the first lasted years and many washings. The tan color is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and soft
 Jun 29, 2015

This duvet cover seems to hold up well and is easy to clean. It looks soft and welcoming on the bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A rich looking set!
 Jun 28, 2015

I was not expecting the set to actually look like the picture. Definitely not for this price. But it surpassed my expectations, and I had to convince everyone that this is not real suede! I only washed it once, no colors ran, and it feels delicious. Oh, and my son loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great duvet!
 May 27, 2015

My teenager loves the duvet...can hardly get him out of bed now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 May 12, 2015

We love these...nicely made and soft. They've been washed a lot and have held up nicely both in color and texture and I haven't experienced any issues with seems or buttons despite heavy usage and frequent washing. I would buy this again. The color is more a light sage/gray, but I read about that before buying so it works for these rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color
 May 2, 2015

the color and texture where exactly as I Expected which can be difficult to tell when shopping online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice duvet
 Mar 3, 2015

Well made duvet. My grandson loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oversized duvet
 Jan 27, 2015

Great I love it the material is better than I expected I will recommend it any day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought