Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value. great towels.
 from Rockville, MD,  Aug 7, 2012

These are lovely and soft. After a couple of washes to "defuzz" them, they are the perfect weight. Really good value. I am always happy when I shop at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Oct 2, 2012

These are not heavy weight towels. I have plenty of those and wanted some lightweight ones. If you want some thirsty lightweight towels then these are the ones for you as they were for me. They are indeed large and thirsty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towels
 from Iowa,  Oct 2, 2012

Arrived quickly, are a nice light blue. Soft. Nice size for me. I am a BIG guy! Laundered well. I'l order these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bath sheets!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 28, 2012

Great bathsheets! Thick, soft, nice and big. They were a very reasonable price. Good quality and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchase
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 13, 2012

Not much to say...quality at a good price. Would probably order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 12, 2012

These are good for the price and a nice size. However, they started to snag after a few washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as big as i thought
 from Port Huron,MI,  Sep 11, 2012

soft, thick, not quite as big as expected...color is a bit off but overall a good towel!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Sheet
 from Fort Pierce, FL,  Aug 30, 2012

Towels are soft and absorb very well. Good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bath Sheet
 from Vitginia,  Sep 16, 2014

Nice bath sheets are over sized--big enough for really wrapping up after a bath or shower. I have washed them once but they are not as absorbent as my other bath sheets. I'm hoping that will change with further washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Absorbent Towels!
 from Pearland, Texas,  Jun 26, 2014

I love my new towels. They are soft and absorbent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and comfy
 from California,  Mar 5, 2013

Great quality bath sheets. No problems with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent towel
 from Archbald PA,  Dec 4, 2012

Perfect towel for my liking. No extremely thick, but very absorbent and soft. Wash well. Getting ready to buy more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Sheets
 from Midwest,  Nov 24, 2012

Bath Sheets are as advertised,value good with soft texture...............

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Merrillville IN,  Nov 21, 2012

After reading the other reviews i was not sure what to expect, but the towels are very nice. The "violet" is really mauve, but good quality and very big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large and soft~
 from Las Vegas NV,  Oct 23, 2012

I absolutely love these towels! They're large, soft and have a great absorption to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 from New York, NY,  Sep 2, 2012

These towels were a little too stiff and rough for my taste. I did not like them. One of them (fortunately) had a run, so I was able to return the set. Also, the color was a bit disappointing, as it leaned more toward pink than purple. Found a larger, softer towel at my local membership club that made me happy, and at the same price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bath sheets!
 from Greensboro, NC,  Aug 18, 2012

Ordered these as a gift. Recepients were delighted with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought