Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Heavenly
 from garfield,nj,  Nov 9, 2011

Superior quality.....and service is spectacular...............thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Must Buy with a Featherbed
 from metro nyc,  Dec 7, 2012

I bought my son a featherbed since he loved the one on mine so much. The featherbed (from Overstock) arrived before this cover. The featherbed was soft but feather quills kept sticking out of the featherbed which was very uncomfortable. I ended up taking the featherbed off of my son's bed until this cover arrived. This cover is soft, fit the featherbed perfectly, and it doesn't allow feathers and quills to stick out of the featherbed. I have not had any complaints about feathers sticking out and my son loves his new featherbed. I definitely recommend buying this cover for maximum comfort if you are considering buying a featherbed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feather bed cover...
 from East Tawas, MI,  Dec 5, 2012

Item is perfect fit for featherbed. Easy on and off. Washes up fresh with no twisting edges. Great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT FEATHERBED COVER!!!
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Aug 14, 2012

Since I paid a pretty penny for my FEATHER BED alone - I was shopping for a nice cover at a nice price!!! After seeing prices the department stores were charging - I checked this one out. IT ROCKS!!! The quality is there - the sizing is great - and its just what I was searching for!!! I even fit a huge feather bed and another smaller baffle box hypo allergenic one inside it too - for EXTRA comfort on my bed - AMAZING!!! Thank you!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 3, 2012

I bought this by mistake thinking it was something else - not sure what I was thinking; however, I'm definitely keeping this. I love the material this thing is made out of. It zips up my mattress topper perfectly. Overall, this was a very surprisingly pleasant purchase :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 25, 2012

I always price shop and I must say that Overstock had the best price for the this quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice waffled feather matress
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 7, 2013

Although this matress was promised and advertised as being 5 inches deep, it is not even 3 inches deep and is not as soft as led to believe. It is made of high quality materials and looks to be very durable but just doesn't have that deep soft cushy feeling about it. It needs fluffing every time I make the bed as it flattens out like a pancake after sleeping on it. It looks like it was made to last, so that is a good quality, but all around, I would not choose this product if you are looking for a deep, soft matress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does NOT fit an oversized featherbed
 from detroit Mich,  Jan 4, 2013

i was very disappointed that the over sized protective zip cover was NOT even as large as the size bed it was sold for, you had at least 6 inches on each side of the mattress, if you laid this down center on the bed.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Protective Featherbed Cover
 from Washington,  Nov 26, 2012

The cover works really okay. Its stiff and very hard. so I am not totally satisfied with it. I have been using another one that I purchased at a big name store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Protective Zip Featherbed Cover
 from England. UK,  Feb 11, 2014

Very happy with this cover... I have been looking for one of these for a long time... Would buy another one

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit, Not noisy
 from Woodbourne, NY,  Nov 12, 2013

We have a REAL feather comforter handmade in Nebraska. This featherbed cover is excellent, does not make noise, and is easy to remove to wash.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size was very off
 from Smyrna, GA,  Mar 8, 2013

I like the feel of this; however the size is way too small. It bunches up my featherbed so much that it completely masks the comfort of it. Very disappointed. If you have a queen bed, I guess you should probably order king?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD- PLENTY LARGE.
 from COLORADO,  Mar 1, 2013

FAST SHIPPING. GOOD QUALITY. PRETTY SOFT. WOULD RECOMMEND.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep so well!
 from New Hampshire,  Feb 27, 2013

I have been sleeping on feather beds all my life and knew that was the thing we needed to purchase once I moved in with my boyfriend so we could both get a good night's sleep. This feather bed is comfy, poofy (albeit once-a-week fluffing without the sheets on to reposition the down), and has yet to stick us with any feather stems while sleeping. We bought an extra cover, just in case... but haven't needed to use it yet. I would highly recommend this product to anyone. Nothing came with a "chemical/warehouse" smell; we washed the covers upon immediately receiving them, just to soften them up from being in their packaging. The best parts were that the order arrived MUCH faster than the website promised and the feather bed fluffed up quickly after unrolling it. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price
 from River Falls, WI,  Feb 27, 2013

This cover is big enough to fit my featherbed with a little room to spare, it stops the feathers from poking through and I do believe it has helped in my nightly congestion that may have been from the feathers themselves. Good quality...nice price. Thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Illinois,  Feb 26, 2013

I love featherbeds but I HATE getting poked by the feather stems! I purchased this with my new feather bed and after a month of sleeping on it I have not been poked once. It's easy to put on, easy to get off and easy to care for!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 15, 2013

I bought a feather bed from another company a few months ago. I assumed I could get by without a protective cover because I was planning to put my mattress pad over the feather bed -- well NO -- feathers still made their way through a fairly thick mattress pad. Love the price and quality of this protective cover. It's been on for weeks and no feathers poking through anymore! I'm finally enjoying my feather bed! Highly recommend this cover -- enough room to still keep the feather bed fluffy, but not so much room that it shifts!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Sacramento Ca,  Jan 25, 2013

Fit's like a glove...Easy off for washing & it didn't shrink, so easy,peasy to put over my new feather bed..WHICH I LOVE!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Nottingham, MD,  Jan 21, 2013

The title says it all! Plus, it was easy to put on the featherbed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Sherwood, Or,  Jan 21, 2013

Nice quality cover and it does it's job well... I would buy it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top