Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Weight
 from Ennis, TX,  May 17, 2013

One of the hotels had this type product on their beds and I fell in love with it. I even called the hotel back to see what it was called and where I could get one. This isn't the exact one, but it is close enough that I am very happy with it. It would have given it a rating of Excellent, except it says "dry clean" on the label. I was expecting it to be washable. But the price was great, and it feels lovely to have that little bit of weight (without too much warmth). We will use it year round.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Blanket!
 from Northern California,  Dec 11, 2012

This was exactly what I was looking for! Something light enough to put on the bed but warm enough for those cold, winter nights. It keeps me at a level temperature; not too hot or too cold, so I get a great nights' sleep. Would definately recommend this to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very long - measure! Warm as down, too.
 from Beaufort, NC,  Nov 22, 2012

This is a great blanket; it's as warm as down, lightweight, and silky. It is extraordinarily long, though. It must be called queen/king because it was way too long for my queen bed. I turned it sideways and it draped down both sides past the mattress. That didn't work for me, so I decided to use it on our king bed (and it fits perfectly). Be sure to measure before you order so that you get the right length or width for your bed. At the price, you can't beat it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Manchester, Ct,  Oct 30, 2012

The blanket is as described and to my opinion well made. Quality materials and craftmanship make this a bargain for the price. No regrets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from New Jersey,  Apr 30, 2013

I like this blanket because it is soft and warm :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Northern California,  Apr 24, 2013

The weight is fine for spring/summer in Northern CA, and I like the extra length that helps it tuck snugly at the foot of the bed. Just as described, thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny
 from ohio,  Feb 7, 2013

When I opened the package I couldn't wait to put it on my bed. It is incredibly soft, very well made, and generous in size. Worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dry Clean Only
 from Western MA,  Feb 1, 2013

Love it but it"s dry clean only so be aware before you buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the best feeling blanket I have ever used!
 from Springfield, IL,  Dec 20, 2012

I love this blanket! It is so silky and smooth! I believe I will order another for the guest room. (maybe for gifts too).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blanket
 from Ventura County, CA,  Nov 21, 2012

I ordered this for my queen size bed but it was too small. I returned it and ordered a king size and that works fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light but warm
 from Strawberry, AZ,  Nov 17, 2012

Wanted an oversize blanket to fill in my oversized duvet cover and this blanket was perfect. Winters get cold in northern Arizona and this keeps us warm without the weight. Perfect size and warm for our needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product for the price.
 from Colorado,  Nov 14, 2012

I have used this for about one month now and find it very adequate for my needs. I live in Colorado and have put it on my bed which also has a feather/microfiber tick and a plush fleece blanket over the down blanket. I do not have the heat turned on in this room and stay toasty warm all night. The blanket is plent large enough to more than cover my deep matress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My Mom loves how soft and warm this blanket is, she has never owned one and is sold on it. I want one now too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dreamt I'd gone to heaven!
 from Sun Valley Idaho,  Dec 21, 2011

Couldn't be more perfect for my needs--like sleeping in a cloud.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought