Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing Blanket
 from Fall River Massachusetts,  Nov 27, 2012

I love this blanket so much i ordered 2 more one for me and one for my mother!!!! Now i want to get another just so i am never without it i love it a must have!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This blanket is absolutely the best
 from Macdoel, CA,  Oct 9, 2012

We love these. I bought two for our bed. They are so light, but very warm. We have only needed one even on cool nights. I would buy them again and again. The only thing negative is that I wish they came in dark colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It !
 from Greenville, Michigan,  Mar 6, 2013

This blanket is great, it is just as the description says. Soft fabric, lightweight, large size and well constructed. I just wish that it was available in more colors/patterns than just white. I would consider buying this blanket as a gift !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this!
 from Omaha, NE,  Feb 19, 2013

We got this as a substitute for the hotel-style blanket we have- initially just to be used on the laundry days. Straight out of the box it's become our primary blanket, we've even ditched the comforter because its so warm. Soft, fluffy, and warm, it's the perfect blanket. The old blanket hasn't made it back on the bed yet!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Madison, WI,  Feb 2, 2013

Got this blanket to go between our top sheet and a light quilt for our bed. Perfect for the winter! So soft and warm, not near as hot as a traditional down comforter but really cozy still. Would def buy it again! Great price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I lovethis blanket!
 from Las Vegas, NV.,  Oct 10, 2013

I bought this as a gift but never got around to giving it. I'm so glad I kept it. I have a queen bed but the cal. king size is perfect because it is longer in both directions. It washes nicely and is VERY comfortable, it feels like a cloud. I live in the desert so I only use it in the clod months. It' keeps you warm and I can't wait to start using it again. You just want to stay in bed all morning when your sleeping with this blanket. It's a great deal for the price. I got white and it has a brown trim so it looks great with my brown sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury!
 from Indiana,  Mar 16, 2013

We are SO happy with this comforter! Te fabric is silky soft. It is perfectly fluffy. It feels very luxurious! Supreme comfort, and I am picky! :-) I love the chocolate piping around the edge! It matches perfect in our blue and brown master suite. I also found and ordered all white sheers and also valances from Overstock that are crisp white, trimmed in chocolate brown and they compliment each other very well. I love O's great prices!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We love this blanket and actually use it as a bedspread too. It works well for cool nights, and when things get colder, simply layer with another blanket and you're good to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light yet warm
 Jan 30, 2015

Love this blanket so much I got extras for iur beds and one for my parents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Best purchase ever! I am going to purchase two more...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought