Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 Aug 20, 2015

I gave this as a gift and it was truly loved. My friend uses it on her bed and says she feels glamorous underneath it and it is nice and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Aug 2, 2015

Comparable quality yo much more expensive throws I own! Purchased for a vacation home and was pleasantly surprised. Ordered a second one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This blanket is thick, heavy and warm. It is a nice blanket to get cozy with, especially those chilly winter nights when you are chilled to the bone from working outside. Ive had this blanket for almost a year now, and it has still held up. No rips tears or anything weird happening. Im not sure what i will do when it needs to be cleaned, but Ill worry about that later. Keep in mind, this is not a real animal pelt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Best buy I ever made in re a blanket or throw. JUST LOVELY -- SO HAPPY with this purchase. The fur is soft; the blanket is HEAVEY, so it flows and lays just like a real fur would. FIVE STARS!!!! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO WARM
 Apr 25, 2015

This kept me warm all winter, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This blanket looks great even when not folded. Very luxurious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I had purchased an earlier (and smaller) version of this same blanket. I think the fur in the latest model is less "realistic" looking and feeling and now it has a lot more Amber tones, which I like less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is beautiful and luxurious! Not as full as some of the more expensive ones but it looks just as good. Very realistic and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and warm
 Feb 24, 2015

Beautiful and very warm. Have received a lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was looking for a fur style throw and when I ordered this one, I had no idea of how heavy it would be. My cat loves the feeling (like mom) and uses it for kneading while on my lap. Beautiful coloration too. Highly recommended if you want warm and a throw of substance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jjf
 Jan 21, 2015

Wonderfully soft, BIG enough for husband too, warm, snuggly, and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bear
 Jan 8, 2015

Purchased as Christmas gift for my wife. She loves it. It's heavy, warm and soft. Looks good too. Haven't seem any shedding, but we already have two dogs in the house so it could be masked. Overall, it's a great blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux-tastic
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 6, 2015

Perfect for the polar vortexes in Chi-Town! My youngest son (11 yrs.) will only sleep on top of his covers with shorts on and a fur blanket. This one hits the spot. Was afraid it would be itchy, but alas it is not. He sleeps with either side next to his skin without complaint and it is very oversized on his twin bed. Go for it peeps!! P.S. It's cool enough to be one of his Christmas gifts ....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is not excessively soft, but still very nice and very warm. Odor was eliminated by throwing in the dryer with fabric softener sheets. Heavy and covers the seats of my sofa. Looks great! Lots of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece but takes up a lot of space
 from Granger, IN,  Dec 6, 2014

I'm looking for an oversized throw for my tall husband and myself. This one is huge and made very well. It looks best puddled over a chair or sofa, rather than folded. It takes up too much room on my couch when it's puddled. Just too big and bulky. But very comfy and well made if you have the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous! Even better than I though!
 from Idylliwld, CA,  Nov 18, 2014

This faux coyote fur throw looks perfect on my ***** ****** Bed! I am buying another for the downstairs sofa!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with my purchase
 from corona, ca,  Aug 15, 2014

first time ordering from overstock and very pleased. It looks just like the more expensive ones. I bought the larger size and looks elegant on my couch along with the faux pillows I got to match. I displayed the throw like the magazine and it look just like a fur coat. I've gotten alot compliments already on it. I find you can mix and match very expensive things with not so expensive and get a very elegant look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful thro
 from San Antonio Texas,  May 29, 2014

This thro is top quality and absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux throw
 from NY,  Feb 28, 2014

Elegant beautiful well made piece !! Absolutely love it !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Cozy
 from Columbia, MO,  Jan 17, 2014

This was one of the best purchases I have made. It is warm and cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought