Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
THE BEST BLANKET EVER
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 7, 2011

Bought this blanket for my Husband's recliner. I didn't think he would use it, just set it aside when in his chair. I cover the chair when he isn't in it, now even if he is in it. He loves it. It does NOT shed like the mink one (which only sheds alittle). the coloring is animal-istic. Great buy! would be excellent gifts even for the men in your life!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PERFECT- HEAVY (but not uncomfortly), GREAT COLOR
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 from California,  Jul 23, 2011

I am happy with this throw, it is definitely a good bargain for the price. The lining side is very soft and comfortable but is not quilted down anywhere and does shift some when you are moving under the throw. The fur side is plush and thick, plenty warm. I found it to be just slightly itchy/tickly if it is touching my neck or face, and if you examine the pile of the the fur, the lower layer feels synthetic, and it's a weird grey color. But, the top layer feels soft. I use it every day despite these details, it is overall very cozy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nicer than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really soft and warm
 from New York,  Nov 17, 2009

WOW! When I opened a package, I thought they are real Coyote, not faux fur. It is made of finest and most luxurious fur and compare to other throw this is best ever.Really soft and warm. You can't go wrong with this throw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good size
 from Cairo, W.V.,  Dec 3, 2013

This was not as soft as I'd hoped. Its a very generous size. Fits my queen bed perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is not excessively soft, but still very nice and very warm. Odor was eliminated by throwing in the dryer with fabric softener sheets. Heavy and covers the seats of my sofa. Looks great! Lots of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oversize Faux Fur Coyote
 from kennebec, sd,  Apr 3, 2013

Very soft, very warm and big enough to cover up with!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!!
 from Nebraska,  Mar 5, 2013

This over-sized throw is wonderful,luxurious and elegant!! so so soft,heavy and warm!.I love everything about it. The tag says dry clean only but I saw where others posted they washed theirs.I reluctantly threw mine in my front load washer on the hand wash cycle and it came out like new!! I then let it air dry.Beautiful!! I highly recommend,you will not be sorry :) Fits across my king size bed perfectly,no hang over though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Eagle, ID,  Jan 9, 2013

This looks like the real thing and is very soft. The size, 60 x 86, makes it large enough tothrow across the bottom of a king size bed and cover it from edge to edge. It is also very warm, so can be used as a blanket. The backing is not a smooth/slick satin fabric, so it stays in place which is perfect. I cannot find anything negative to say about this item. Thanks once again, Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the faux fur!
 from Baltimore MD,  Mar 3, 2011

wonderful throw. especially like the size - can pull it up to my neck and still have my feet plenty covered. Feels great, makes my room feel like a cabin in the woods. Bonus - my dogs love it too. Thank goodness they'll share it with me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faux coyoete blanket
 from Anna,Illinois,  Mar 10, 2010

Wonderful blanket,just as described big enough to cover king size bed. warm and soft, love it! have another faux blanket and it is just as warm and big enough for two,great for the cold nights....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Best buy I ever made in re a blanket or throw. JUST LOVELY -- SO HAPPY with this purchase. The fur is soft; the blanket is HEAVEY, so it flows and lays just like a real fur would. FIVE STARS!!!! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO WARM
 Apr 25, 2015

This kept me warm all winter, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This blanket looks great even when not folded. Very luxurious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I had purchased an earlier (and smaller) version of this same blanket. I think the fur in the latest model is less "realistic" looking and feeling and now it has a lot more Amber tones, which I like less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is beautiful and luxurious! Not as full as some of the more expensive ones but it looks just as good. Very realistic and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and warm
 Feb 24, 2015

Beautiful and very warm. Have received a lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was looking for a fur style throw and when I ordered this one, I had no idea of how heavy it would be. My cat loves the feeling (like mom) and uses it for kneading while on my lap. Beautiful coloration too. Highly recommended if you want warm and a throw of substance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jjf
 Jan 21, 2015

Wonderfully soft, BIG enough for husband too, warm, snuggly, and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bear
 Jan 8, 2015

Purchased as Christmas gift for my wife. She loves it. It's heavy, warm and soft. Looks good too. Haven't seem any shedding, but we already have two dogs in the house so it could be masked. Overall, it's a great blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux-tastic
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 6, 2015

Perfect for the polar vortexes in Chi-Town! My youngest son (11 yrs.) will only sleep on top of his covers with shorts on and a fur blanket. This one hits the spot. Was afraid it would be itchy, but alas it is not. He sleeps with either side next to his skin without complaint and it is very oversized on his twin bed. Go for it peeps!! P.S. It's cool enough to be one of his Christmas gifts ....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought