Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not so oversized
 from southern california,  Feb 21, 2014

Perfect light cotton cover for a duvet, but definitely NOT oversized. Still a good fit and not prone to too many wrinkles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 from Whidbey Island, WA,  Jan 9, 2014

This duvet feels divine! Love the way it matches my bed set and it makes my down comforter extra warm at night. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light for summer
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 2, 2014

Just what I wanted. I ordered O's heavy German flannel duvet cover for winter but after hip replacement surgery found the cover plus duvet just too heavy to maneuver beneath. Ordered this and finally could roll over! Yes, it is wrinkly out of the dryer but filled with the duvet and spread on the bed, the wrinkles ease out and it is totally acceptable to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Deal In Town!
 from LA,  Jun 17, 2014

The size was too big for my twin bed. everything else was fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Basic Duvet
 from Tennessee,  Mar 13, 2014

This is a great, standard, basic, no frills duvet cover, which is exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The size of this product was accurately described.
 from Quechee, VT,  Mar 11, 2014

The duvet cover set is roomy in size. The fabric is good quality. I prefer it to the one I was using previously.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very small queen size
 from IL,  Feb 15, 2014

Small queen size, hopefully will be good summer coverlet...s y sloppy with queen sized comforter in it...took it directly from a warm dryer and really too wrinkled

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duvet cover
 from pa,  Jan 25, 2014

Very happy with quality and size of the cover. Fits perfectly. But definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a cover that is inexpensive. very fast delivery as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Part of why I ordered this duvet was because it was advertised as an over-sized king. After washing and drying it, I put it on our existing comforter only for it to lay just barely over the edges of the mattress. I ordered platinum, which was close to what's pictured - light smoky blue. It was surprisingly soft, too, just not a good fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not oversized. Nice material
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 15, 2014

Not oversized. This would work with a solid footboard, but don't expect it to cover both the foot and the head of the bed. The material as a very nice textured sheen to it and it's a beautiful shade of navy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cover for price
 from Torrance, CA,  Aug 24, 2014

This duvet cover set is great for the price. I washed it and it held its color. You just need to let it air dry or get it out of the dryer quickly before it cools or else it does wrinkle and will need to be ironed. I would purchase another set ... the price and comfort is worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent condition
 from Los Angeles,  May 17, 2014

It came exactly as described, so no complaints here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought