Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not so oversized
 from southern california,  Feb 21, 2014

Perfect light cotton cover for a duvet, but definitely NOT oversized. Still a good fit and not prone to too many wrinkles.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 from Whidbey Island, WA,  Jan 9, 2014

This duvet feels divine! Love the way it matches my bed set and it makes my down comforter extra warm at night. Love it!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Deal In Town!
 from LA,  Jun 17, 2014

The size was too big for my twin bed. everything else was fine.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Basic Duvet
 from Tennessee,  Mar 13, 2014

This is a great, standard, basic, no frills duvet cover, which is exactly what I wanted.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The size of this product was accurately described.
 from Quechee, VT,  Mar 11, 2014

The duvet cover set is roomy in size. The fabric is good quality. I prefer it to the one I was using previously.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very small queen size
 from IL,  Feb 15, 2014

Small queen size, hopefully will be good summer coverlet...s y sloppy with queen sized comforter in it...took it directly from a warm dryer and really too wrinkled

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duvet cover
 from pa,  Jan 25, 2014

Very happy with quality and size of the cover. Fits perfectly. But definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a cover that is inexpensive. very fast delivery as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Part of why I ordered this duvet was because it was advertised as an over-sized king. After washing and drying it, I put it on our existing comforter only for it to lay just barely over the edges of the mattress. I ordered platinum, which was close to what's pictured - light smoky blue. It was surprisingly soft, too, just not a good fit.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light for summer
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 2, 2014

Just what I wanted. I ordered O's heavy German flannel duvet cover for winter but after hip replacement surgery found the cover plus duvet just too heavy to maneuver beneath. Ordered this and finally could roll over! Yes, it is wrinkly out of the dryer but filled with the duvet and spread on the bed, the wrinkles ease out and it is totally acceptable to me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent condition
 from Los Angeles,  May 17, 2014

It came exactly as described, so no complaints here.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top