Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Greater Hotlanta,  Nov 11, 2012

I'd been looking for a faux fur blanket for a few weeks. I wanted a Leopard or Snow Leopard which in this size were all of of stock. After reading the feedback on this throw, I purchased one in Cheetah and I'm so glad I did. It's far more beautiful than the photo and much softer than anticipated.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boulder Nana 1
 from Boulder, Colorado,  May 15, 2012

After ordering this blanket for my daughter in the Safari my Granddaughter wanted one too. I told her I would buy it for her birthday. By the time I went to order it shorly after they were out of stock. If you find something you want on Overstocked.com don't wait too long. I kept watching and this Cheetah blanket came up. This was the one she wanted. Her birthday is not until September so she has not used it yet. The color is not this yellow-it is darker. Beautiful blanket and looks and feels very expensive. It is heavy for the Colorado winter months. The backing is beige and very soft. The oversized is like a full sized blanket rather then a throw. If you are looking-buy it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Alberta, Canada,  Jan 7, 2013

I was surprised at how quickly this arrived. It was a present and the reciever was very happy with the blanket. Very plush and cozy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel the Money
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 27, 2010

I shopped around before buying this faux fur throw and another from Overstock in a giraffe print. Wow. These feel like money! They look like money! These throws are built for 2 and are too divine - really - don't hesitate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheetah throw
 from Rochester, NY,  Aug 30, 2010

First of all the delivery was very fast. This throw is very comfortable and looks great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 Aug 14, 2010

This faux fur throw was very stunning and made with great quality. Definitely a designer statement in any room. Feels and looks wonderful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious Throw
 from Glendale, CA,  Jun 11, 2010

We have a large sectional so we decided to order two of the Cheetah Faux Fur throws. They are exceptionally soft and the colors are very vibrant. My wife just loves cuddling with the throws when she watches TV. I like them when we are enjoying some fine wine and cheese in front of the fireplace on those cool evenings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as soft as advertised
 from Redondo Bech, CA,  Jun 9, 2010

I was a little disappointed when I first received this blanket in the mail. With all the reviews saying how incredibly soft it was, I was very surprised to find the fur side feels like a cheap soft toy. I have an old furry blanket that is incredibly soft, but also very small, so I was hoping this new bigger Cheetah one would be a good replacement. The lining is on the softer side, and the fur does *look* really nice, so I am keeping it, but it is certainly not the softest blanket I own.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush.....
 from Seattle WA.,  May 16, 2010

This Cheetah Master Peice is very nice.....! It's plush, beautiful, comfortable, and so..........soft! As my manz Jay-Z would say.......Sweet..............................................!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Faux Fur Throw Blanket
 from Dallas,  Feb 29, 2012

The throw is goreous- as beautiful as it is pictured to be. I bought mine on impulse when I saw it. I had to return it because the price is too high given the overall market prices for this type of item. Also, I can't really afford to spend that kind of money at this time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top