Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
filling loss
 from atlanta, Ga,  Jan 23, 2014

when the comforter showed up I let it fluff out and it looked great. Where the problem comes in is when you wash it. The tag says machine wash cold low detergent followed all instructions when done all the filling was in the middle of all the squares tried working with it won't fluff back out had to buy a new duvet insert.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Oversized Comforter
 from Tennessee,  Jan 21, 2014

This is a nice looking comforter but is nothing like down. It feels like cotton stuffing. Pretty but not down Alternative. Wish I would have ordered something Different..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nive as it looks.
 from Florida,  Apr 17, 2014

The comforter is not as soft and cozy as it should be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Nebraska,  Jan 8, 2014

Looks great on the bed. Is not as full as I would prefer and did not expand as the insert indicated it would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from York, ME,  Mar 25, 2014

very comfortable, not too heavy so will use in summer too, but just enough warmth for winter. Great size too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 7, 2014

I read the reviews and decided to listen to the good ones. It came within 24 hours, I was so excited to open it! I ripped open the shipping box and I looked into the plastic bag...without opening I was SO disappointed! It looks SO cheap and the material is horrible! Do not waste your money, even if it seems like an awesome deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and Comfy
 from Queens, New York,  Dec 30, 2014

Great blanket, keeps me warm and cozy. Durable and lightweight and a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Comforter was just the right weight
 from California,  Dec 2, 2014

This Comforter was just the right weight for California. It is light weight but keeps us warm. Our nights are not as cold as some other places. Would not recommend for freezing areas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as expected
 from Oregon,  Nov 20, 2014

Not as nice quality as expected. It was too scratchy. Sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine. Not great, but fine.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 29, 2014

This is an all season comforter, if you go in expecting something you can keep on your bed through all four seasons, you'll be fine. Have been using it for about a month with flannel sheets, a cotton blanket and the heat at about 65. It is not overly fluffy but not totally flat either. Check the ounces of fill and compare to others when buying. I found the size to be fine. Covers the mattress on both sides and at the foot of the bed. We upgraded from a queen duvet (on our king bed) so this size seems generous by comparison. Overall, a fine product for what you are paying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really disappointed with the quality.
 from Madison, WI,  Jan 17, 2014

Really thin, disappointed with the quality. Even If I read the reviews prior to placing my order, it still didn't helped. I guess people are giving high points for bad quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, as described
 from Guion, TX,  Jan 7, 2014

Comforter is excellent and as described. I bought 5 , one for each kid!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
down comforter
 from South Dakota,  Jan 6, 2014

great value for product. Would recommend to family and friends. Also, prompt service and delivery. I have ordered multiple products, furniture an outdoor grill & decor. It has all been a great experiience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabana stripe all season qulilt
 from Las Vegas,NV,  Jan 5, 2014

The quilts are beautiful and they were presented as gifts to very discerning friends and family.I have never been disappointed by your products or service. The recipients of the quilts have raved on and on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT! DITCHED THE DOWN FOR THIS!
 from HOUSTON, TEXAS,  Dec 27, 2013

HAVE HAD DOWN COMFORTERS FOR COVERS IN THE PAST AND REALLY LIKED THE FEEL OF THE DOWN; SINCE TRYING THE DOWN ALTERNATIVE - I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! SO SOFT - MUCH SOFTER AND COMFORTABLE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slice of Heaven!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Nov 25, 2013

I love this comforter. It is so light and fluffy. I live in California and it's perfect for the cool 'winter' nights. It's exactly what I was looking for. The product shipped to me the day after I ordered it! That was unexpected but great. The comforter is perfect and I would definitely recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it!
 from Kerrville, Texas,  Nov 2, 2013

There were no reviews since this product was new. I like it so far. I was hesitant with no reviews but read others for the alternatives for non down comforters. Thin but good weight, fluffed up nicely. Put it right on the bed with out washing and am really enjoying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought