Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
filling loss
 from atlanta, Ga,  Jan 23, 2014

when the comforter showed up I let it fluff out and it looked great. Where the problem comes in is when you wash it. The tag says machine wash cold low detergent followed all instructions when done all the filling was in the middle of all the squares tried working with it won't fluff back out had to buy a new duvet insert.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Oversized Comforter
 from Tennessee,  Jan 21, 2014

This is a nice looking comforter but is nothing like down. It feels like cotton stuffing. Pretty but not down Alternative. Wish I would have ordered something Different..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nive as it looks.
 from Florida,  Apr 17, 2014

The comforter is not as soft and cozy as it should be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Nebraska,  Jan 8, 2014

Looks great on the bed. Is not as full as I would prefer and did not expand as the insert indicated it would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from York, ME,  Mar 25, 2014

very comfortable, not too heavy so will use in summer too, but just enough warmth for winter. Great size too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 7, 2014

I read the reviews and decided to listen to the good ones. It came within 24 hours, I was so excited to open it! I ripped open the shipping box and I looked into the plastic bag...without opening I was SO disappointed! It looks SO cheap and the material is horrible! Do not waste your money, even if it seems like an awesome deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 Dec 31, 2015

at first when i pulled it out of the packaging,it looked flat and not like the pictures, but once i felt how soft it was, and slept with it , it was no disappointment. it was a great price , soft and not to hot for the summer months too.. It also fluffed up a bit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm for winter; cool for summer
 Dec 14, 2015

Excellent comforter....and without the down for those who have allergies!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oversized down comforter
 Dec 12, 2015

This is an excellent buy for price. Very soft. I placed my in a duvet cover and have used all year. Has held up well with machine washing. Satisfied with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this
 Nov 28, 2015

Great size and materials. I have had this over a year now and have washed it about 12 times. Still like brand new. Not too hot and not too thin its perfect. Don't hesitate to make this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best
 Nov 3, 2015

This is the perfect comforter for all TEXAS weather!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great feedback from our guests
 Sep 26, 2015

We bought this for our guest room and our guests seem to really like it! We have been asked several times where the comforter is from because it is soft and fluffy. Luxurious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't Like to be Washed
 Jul 3, 2015

Very nice comforter...is very light yet offers warmth for our cool (but not cold) Texas winters. No complaints until I had to wash it. I have a Qn so it should fit just fine in the washer like my other brands do. However, this one needed to be "adjusted" in each square as the fibers bunched up. Eventually it smoothed out, but I have an **** one and it never has issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white duvet
 Apr 25, 2015

Love this! It's the perfect weight for cold or hot nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very warm
 Feb 2, 2015

Its the prefect thickness. Too warm for summer. Very happy with quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peggy
 Jan 28, 2015

Good quality, light weigh excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soo soft
 Jan 28, 2015

This comforter is so soft and comfortable I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and Comfy
 from Queens, New York,  Dec 30, 2014

Great blanket, keeps me warm and cozy. Durable and lightweight and a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Comforter was just the right weight
 from California,  Dec 2, 2014

This Comforter was just the right weight for California. It is light weight but keeps us warm. Our nights are not as cold as some other places. Would not recommend for freezing areas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as expected
 from Oregon,  Nov 20, 2014

Not as nice quality as expected. It was too scratchy. Sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought