For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I THINK O.CO. NEEDS TO BE MORE SPECIFIC
 from Southern Ca.,  Feb 10, 2012

I ordered this feather bed to add to my uncrushable one. I was so pleased to see it was made by Pacific Coast Down (Northern Nights on QVC) when it arrived. I have had several of their feather beds. Well I guess it is true you get what you pay for...this must have been a retired style. It didn't look anything like the picture and I have to fluff it everyday...their are lots of feathers around the outside of the bed but not much in the 4 sections that you sleep on. It will work for my knee but I was not impressed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This featherbed is unbelievably comfortable
 from Palm Coast, Florida,  Feb 10, 2012

Sent this to my son in college because he kept complaining about how uncomfortable his bed was. Once he got it, he called me and was so happy, he said he slept like a baby for the first time since he's been there. So happy kid means VERY HAPPY MOM!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
low quality, otherwise "ok"
 from Little Rock AR,  Nov 9, 2013

I got this mattress very quickly but the cali king sizing is a bit off. Ours was a bit shy of that (4-6" bigger would have been perfect) on the width. We put it on the bed, and the cover looked ok as a coverup for the random feather colors. The reason we marked it extra low was the wad of tape we had to cut out of one of the baffles and resew back shut. It wasn't worth trying to return it, but this way maybe I can warn someone not to pay too much for this. It is comfy as the assemblers weren't shy with the cheap feathers! But tape wad =/= feathers.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Featherbed!
 from Georgia,  Jun 9, 2012

This is my second featherbed and this one is even better than the first...I would find it hard to sleep on a bed without a featherbed. This featherbed is so comfortable, it is like sleeping on a cloud.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as soft and fluffy as i thought it would be
 from maplewood, nj,  Apr 11, 2012

for the price, i can't complain but i wish it was more fluffy and soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from lancaster, ny,  Mar 28, 2012

got this for my sons twin bed and its perfect for him!! very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
featherbed
 from pa,  Mar 2, 2012

good quality for the money. would purchase again. advantage to have cover with the actual featherbed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good but I don't like the cover
 from Groton CT.,  Feb 29, 2012

good feather bed but the cover makes the feather bed squished and odd but I just took it off and everything is fine

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing deal on an amazing product
 from OH,  Feb 26, 2012

High quality product. We are finally sleeping through the night. The fact that it also comes with the cover is awesome.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Featherbed is so comfortable and soft
 from Monrovia, Ca,  Feb 9, 2012

It arrived quickly and was in perfect shape. I took it out and put the cover on it and it was fluffy and soft within 5 minutes of laying it out on my bed. It was so comfortable and I got a great night's sleep.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this featherbed!
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 1, 2012

At first we didn't like it...kinda noisy and we didn't realize it goes under the sheet. Now? Love it! Would recommend to to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wlgtn
 from Tennessee,  Jan 28, 2012

Love It. Super comfy. I'm thinking about buying this featherbed for all my beds.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SLEEPING ON CLOUDS
 from Durham, NC,  Dec 16, 2011

LOVE this product. It feels like I am sleeping on clouds. I love my bed now!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Lake Orion, Michigan,  Oct 30, 2011

For the price it is a good buy. The spines of the more inexpensive feathers can be felt through the fabric, but it does fluff up nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top