Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice product for the price.
 from Michigan,  Apr 3, 2012

At first I thought this would be too small for my bed. It doesn't look big enough for a Queen. But it is. First of all, caught the dog sleeping on it immediately, so it got her approval! That night, my first night sleeping on it, I was so glad. Very comfortable! Nice product for the inexpensive price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from TX,  Jan 10, 2012

I have never owned a feather bed before. I bought this for my daughter's bed. I was worried she would feel the feathers poking out and feel the quills under the sheets. I think this feather bed has been great, much greater than I imagined it would be! There are no feathers poking out, the quills are unnoticeable, and it is fluffy. I am very happy I bought this particular feather bed. There are so many to choose from. Now all I need is deeper sheets to fit over the mattress and feather bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is like sleeping on a cloud. Love it!!
 from Martinsburg wv,  Feb 19, 2012

Quality! Shipped extremely quick...very happy! It is very plush , you will need deep pocket sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Confortable and affordable
 from Shallotte, NC,  Oct 3, 2013

My husband wanted a firm mattress and I thought it was too hard. I purchased the featherbed and am pleased with the comfort and look of the bed. The protective cover is a nice option!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So nice!!!
 from Portland OR,  Apr 12, 2013

We use this to soften our mattress which is on the hard side and it works. really nice featherbed!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right!
 from South Dakota,  Aug 14, 2012

This feather bed was to replace one that I had been given years ago. This one is better! I love the straps on all 4 corners that keep it in place under the sheet. Not too full, not too soft...its just right. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 12, 2012

I search for a few weeks on the better featherbed before I settled on this one. I am inbetween moving for the next 6 months a tempory location until it is final so it was either buy a new mattress or try out this featherbed. Saving me a few hundred buck but i like it. Its nice and comfy and you can snuggle right in it. You do have to refluff every so often but it wasa good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Westchester NY,  Jul 5, 2012

Had a featherbed for several years but it was time for a change. Bought the overfilled and absolutely love it. You definitely have to have a deeper fitted sheet to avoid the sheets creeping up while you sleep but is well worth it. Nothing beats a good nights sleep and this overfilled makes sleeping more comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits bed very good
 from New Jersey,  Jun 26, 2012

Good for the price. Has a hint of a smell. Fits well on my kingsized bed. I have had more expensive ones that were too small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Pad.
 from Rochester, NY,  Jun 13, 2012

The pad is extremely and uncomfortably fluffy. It's also hot, thus unusable during the summer. The quills stick out, making it very unpleasant to sleep on. Most important of all, when you realize all of that it's unreturnable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, great product
 from sc,  Apr 20, 2012

The entire package was quality stuff. The zip cover is all cotton, and has a great hand to it. The bed is exactly what I wanted to replace the old one. Because of the two layers of cotton, plus one sheet, you don't "feel" the feathers, just the softness. Quality product. Would buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am in love...
 from Ocala, FL,  Feb 28, 2012

...with this featherbed topper! Not only is it exactly what I had hoped it would be, but it arrived very quickly, and in excellent condition. I have had it for about two weeks, and I only had to "re-fluff" it once, but the handles on the sides make it super easy to do. The only negative thing I have to say is that in my rush to buy this product, I ordered a king instead of a queen. I haven't returned it because I very simply cannot imagine try to sleep without it for the three days that it would take for another to be delivered. So, to solve this problem, I'm going to buy another one in the correct size, and use the king size in the guest bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top