For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These sheets do the trick!!
 from Portland OR,  Sep 2, 2012

These sheets are wonderful in keeping me cool and my husband warm. They are pricey but are well worth it. No more night sweats...yeah!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I've been a hot sleeper all my life
 from New York, NY,  May 22, 2014

I'm a hot sleeper and my wife is a cold sleeper. This has presented us some issues in terms of the products we purchase. Either I'll like something and she won't, or vice versa. We read up on Outlast and decided to bite the bullet and purchase everything, including pillows, a mattress pad, sheets, and a new comforter. When we laid everything out and went to sleep that first night, the differences were apparent. Everything is cool to the touch, and the sleep system does a great job of taking the excess heat away so that I can enjoy a night of sleep without constantly shifting my body or flipping the pillow. My wife says that the system stays at a good temperature for her and doesn't cool down to the point of making her feel cold. Needless to say, we're both very impressed. We already have an adjustable bed due to our different needs for firm vs soft sleeping, and these items finished off exactly what we needed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets!
 from Mesquite TX,  Jun 14, 2013

First of all, the sheets are extremely soft and comfy and I love the green color (think mint choc chip ice cream!). Secondly I have noticed a marked reduction in the amount I sweat during the night. I used to vacillate between covers/no covers throughout the night, but with these new sheets I can remain under the covers without overheating. My husband, who is a cooler sleeper, loves them too and says he has slept better since we got them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice feel to the fabric
 from NH,  May 7, 2013

These sheets are very smooth, wash well, and I believe they do help regulate your body temperature at night. They're not a miracle, but I sleep better than I used to, without waking multiple times because of overheating.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Temperature controlled sheets
 from Tidewater, Virginia,  Mar 19, 2013

I decided after getting these sheets that I will only ever buy temperature regulating sheets for myself from now on! :D I have Ehlers Danlos Syndrome and Dysautonomia (a dysfunctional autonomic nervous system) so I do not regulate my temperature well at all. It can make me very sick. These help a lot though since my problem is extreme it is not a 100% fix. But they have made a big difference. I definitely recommend them for everyone, even if your internal temperature control works.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond wonderful!
 from Florida,  Mar 3, 2013

With other quality sheets I had been kicking them off and then re-covering many times during the night. I was very skeptical about these sheets because I don't understand how sheets could regulate temperature, but I was very, very pleasantly surprised. They are so soft, so comfortable, and I no longer overheat at night. As a consquence, I sleep SO much better! Since I wash my sheets weekly and alternate sets, I've ordered another set of Overlast sheets so that I don't have to suffer through other sheets on alternate weeks. I cannot recommend these sheets highly enough - they're absolutely wonderful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft and smooth, we are spoiled
 from Oakland, CA,  Jan 24, 2013

This is actually the second set of Outlast sheets I ordered. First ones were in white. They were so soft, that when we'd switch every wash to other "regular" high quality sheets, I would find myself sad getting into bed. These Outlast sheets immediately feel warmer to my frozen toes when I get into bed. My husband LOVES the softness. So, I bought a set for us to have on alternate washes! Also I bought a set in a different color, so I can immediately tell them if I accidentally forget to do the washing, and another for our kid, who tends to run hot. I am planning to hide the "regular" sheets. One note: you are not supposed to wash or dry these in hot water. I had to instruct my hubby, who usually does the laundry, but I told him too late. The softness was not affected, but the temperature control properties may have been; all I know is that these are still my favorite sheets by far, of any I've had.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing, they actually work well.
 from Hawaii,  Dec 21, 2012

Keeps me warm, but also dry. I don't wake up with sweat dripping off me anymore. They are very soft and comfortable and fit my deep matress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I always got hot and would wake up with pools of sweat. I bought the spendorest outlast mattress cover which did not aldd bulk and fluff which is exactly what I wanted. It is like a thick extra sheet that goes under the normal fitted sheet. Like any sheet it does move a little but u just freshen it up the next day. The pad gives u a cooling effect for a minute or 2 and does seem to regulate my hot flashes. I also bought the outlast sheets which are these sheets here and this has made big difference. Now the pillow was always a challenge and found the best cooling pillow at polar-pillow.com. This pillow is like a waterbed pillow and stays cool for hours. I never flip the pillow aymote. I LOVE IT. I spent about $XXX on these 3 items and saved me from getting a new gel mattress which was at least $XXXX. So I saved $XXXX. And you gain new sheets and pillows and a much cooler sleep. these sheets look very high end and fit my 13" memory foam mattress easily with plenty of room for a much deeper bed. The pillowcases are aslo true queem size big!.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool
 from NC,  Jul 19, 2014

These sheets are exactly as advertised. They are very soft and smooth and keep my husband from sweating; I am buying another set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expectations
 from North Carolina,  May 31, 2013

We recently ordered a new memory foam mattress and I was aware of the problems with heat retention. In order to mitigate this issue I ordered the Outlast mattress pad and the sheets. I tend to sleep hot so I was hoping/expecting these "not too hot, not too cold" products would help me regulate my temperature. In the end, I believe they do work however I was hoping I would be cooler. I don't seem to sleep hot anymore but do feel "comfortably warm". I would prefer to be cool, but for now this is a huge improvement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not different from any other sheets
 from Columbus OH,  May 31, 2013

I have not noticed any difference in temperature at all. They do not help keep you cool at all. I did follow washing instructions carefully. They do have a nice enough feel to them, but they do wrinke terribly. Not worth even half the Overstock price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from Orchard Park, NY,  May 8, 2013

While these sheets are very soft they do not in any way shape or form help control your body temperature. At least not in my case. I also purchased the Outlast Mattress Pad so I would have the best possible outcome for a cool nights sleep. Not to be for me. Still waking up with night sweats. Very disappointing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful sheets
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 4, 2013

Fantastic product, extremely comfortable, keeps the temperature consistent. A lot less kicking off blankets trying to get comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top