Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress Pad
 from Provo, Utah,  Aug 30, 2012

Good quality and it performs just like it says. My memory foam mattress was too hot for me to sleep well and this mattress pad fixed it. I recommend it to anyone who would like help being cool at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Indiana,  Jul 8, 2014

I bought this because of night sweats. I would have to change my gown at least once a night. Since I bought this pad, I've only had night sweats a couple of times. I have a foam mattress, and it might have been some of the problem. Whatever the reason, this mattress pad is well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress pad.
 Jan 26, 2016

Very well made. Deep pockets and stays in place. Would buy it again if necessary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice one!
 Oct 1, 2015

I love this Temperature Regulating Mattress Pad. It's comfortable and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommend
 from Orchard Park, NY,  May 8, 2013

This purchase was a HUGE disappointment. It promises to keep your body temperature regulated and eliminate those night sweats and the fights with the covers off, covers on. I saw absolutely NO difference. I also purchased the Outlast sheets. I feel foolish that I fell for this. I spent a lot of money hoping for a good nights sleep. How silly of me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy without any temperature results
 Jul 21, 2016

The title says it all. I kept the pad because it felt really comfy on my back, not too soft not too hard, however I still have heat regulating issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuts the heat on foam mattress !
 Jul 14, 2016

We purchased a quality foam mattress with a 20 yr. warranty and were about to dump it because we sweated all night! Then I saw a review for this mattress cover. We've had it a couple weeks now and it works. It has eliminated almost all of the extra heat build up coming from the foam mattress and we are sleeping much better. It's a quality product, very well made, thick, padding. It is worth the expense for those with foam mattresses!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thermostat assistant
 Jun 27, 2016

I do think that it helps distribute your body heat, as I don't feel like the sheet is burning my skin during a hot flash at night. I still feel warm but much improved. Night sweats are just that.... and I do not think outside of sleeping on an ice cold water bed will help them. I was hesitant to pay so much for a mattress pad but it has definitely help. Put it on top of a mattress that also has a thin layer of foam in the top pillow part.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 23, 2016

This is very nice. I would buy another 1 . Its great guality also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool!
 Jun 7, 2016

Very good product and does actually help do what description indicates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent pad, but I'm still too hot
 Jun 1, 2016

Bought this hoping for the temperature regulation. I haven't noticed a difference. Neither has my husband. But it makes the bed more cushy. I still like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool to the touch
 May 23, 2016

This mattress cover is great it's as described fits well and keeps me cool!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King Mattress Pad
 Mar 27, 2016

We've had this mattress pad for about 6 months and a very pleased with it. It fits our mattress perfectly (not loose) even though we have a 10" depth mattress with no pillow top. It is definitely cool to the touch when first getting into bed but I wouldn't say it regulates temperature. It's not hot though. It is slightly padded but nothing you sink into.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW Nice even and comfy
 Mar 14, 2016

Tired if of spots and sweating all night, try this it works !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 Mar 8, 2016

This mattress of is exactly what I needed for my foam mattress. It is very high quality and definitely keeps my mattress cooler. It does heat up over time (like any pad would), but keeps my bed much cooler than it was without this pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melted in the dryer.
 Mar 4, 2016

Backing melted in huge swaths before the padding itself was even dry. I hope I can return this for a refund. So disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wanted to wait to see before rating
 Feb 26, 2016

Have had this on our bed for a few months now. It made the bed somewhat "firmer", which my husband was not really happy about. However, neither of us has frozen this winter, nor have I had my usual night sweats. So very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works!!
 Feb 25, 2016

It has helped me stay cooler at night and feel more rested in the morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing ... no more hot flashes !!
 Jan 26, 2016

This temperature regulating mattress pad is awesome. You no longer have to wake up hot and sweaty in the middle of the night !! I wish I'd gotten this sooner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress topper
 Dec 19, 2015

Hugs the mattress and keeps the memory foam topper from creating too much heat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought