Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress Pad
 from Provo, Utah,  Aug 30, 2012

Good quality and it performs just like it says. My memory foam mattress was too hot for me to sleep well and this mattress pad fixed it. I recommend it to anyone who would like help being cool at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Indiana,  Jul 8, 2014

I bought this because of night sweats. I would have to change my gown at least once a night. Since I bought this pad, I've only had night sweats a couple of times. I have a foam mattress, and it might have been some of the problem. Whatever the reason, this mattress pad is well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommend
 from Orchard Park, NY,  May 8, 2013

This purchase was a HUGE disappointment. It promises to keep your body temperature regulated and eliminate those night sweats and the fights with the covers off, covers on. I saw absolutely NO difference. I also purchased the Outlast sheets. I feel foolish that I fell for this. I spent a lot of money hoping for a good nights sleep. How silly of me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DFL
 Aug 20, 2015

I really like this mattress pad. Stays on the bed (doesn't move) and doesn't seem to get as hot as the other one that got replaced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is an amazing product and I love it. It regulates my body temperature so well that I don't get hot at night. It fit my mattress and I heard it will fit any kind. I spilled a drink on it and it was so easily cleanable I was so shocked. It washed out in less than 5 minutes without even trying hard. It is a 100% cotton which makes it have an amazing soft feel to it which I love the most. I would definitely recommend this to friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My husband likes this but I think it warms up to my body heat and doesn't adjust like I thought it would. It is nice an cool getting into bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better sleep
 Aug 1, 2015

Well, I have always had a sleeping problem. I often feel too hot or cold to sleep. I end up turning and tossing all night. My problem has made it really difficult to move across states as I always feel more comfortable exactly where I am, stunting my career growth significantly. My therapist suggested the ********* and I went to check it out. The first thing that caught my attention was the design of the mattress. I have to admit this was what sold it to me. But I was really impressed on how comfortable the mattress was. However, my favorite feature was how the mattress's tech was able to readjust my body temperature giving me less sweaty nights with my body able to adjust my temperature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have always been hot-blooded and sweat when I sleep. Normally I just kick off the covers or use only a sheet but this is an inelegant solution to say the least, and is only really an option when I am sleeping alone. A friend pointed out this mattress pad to me and I thought I'd give it a shot. This isn't the sort of thing I would have thought to try myself, and I'm as skeptical as they come but I must admit it does its job well for me personally. I still run a fan at night to keep the air cool but I no longer get unbearably hot, toss and turn, or wake up sweaty in the middle of the night like I used to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This mattress pad makes our bed sleepable. We bought a foam mattress topper which made the bed too hot to sleep on. This cools the bed to a comfortable level. I'm glad we bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the best mattress i have ever purchased, is its so soft and iVe never slept soo good :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress pad
 Jul 13, 2015

I notice a difference in coolness between this mattress pad and my other high quality mattress pads. This definitely keeps me cooler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Man i tell u this is an amazing most comfortable mattress, i am so in love with it lol i sleep better than ever now...thanks again you guys...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stays cool
 Jul 2, 2015

Having this pad under my sheets has changed my sleeping habits entirely. I'm getting hotter as I'm getting older so my need to stay cool has increased a lot recently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I absolutely love this! We kept the plastic on our mattress so it stays brand new and This is a great fit over top of it. I paired this with Outlast Sheets and Its like a cool Heaven! Its my go to Item when referring anyone who is looking for a mattress pad. I only live in WA state but It still gets hot here. my husband is always so hot all the time that he is great to have in the winter but summer comes around and im just wanting him to go away. But this product has made it much more manageable having him in the bed. Highly recommend for all beds! Its also a breeze to wash and does not start to rip or tear in the washer like my last brand did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product!
 Apr 30, 2015

nd Arizona and let me tell you, this is the best bedding you can buy for a summer out here! I am used to waking up in a sweat every night and not getting proper sleep. Since I purchases this mattress, I have not had any night sweats. The padding and fabric is comfortable and high quality. I highly recommend this product for a better night sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Comfort wise this is great. Not sure if it really helps with temperature regulation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable
 Mar 23, 2015

this mattress pad is so comfortable, I have a horrible mattress and the second I put this on my mattress I felt like i was sleeping on a cloud absolutely amazing!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

As a person with heat intolerance especially at night, i have been searching for a mattress pad that would help me sleep better at night. Before buying this pad, I had lost hope of having a blissful night rest because of my issues with alternating body temperature causing me to wake up multiple times at night. Purchasing the Outlast Mattress Pad has done wonders for me and those frustrating nights are now a thing of the past. What I love about it? It’s very well made. It’s smooth, soft and very comfortable It fitted my mattress perfectly. It works, you don’t feel too hot or too cold with this pad. Am actually glad i can say that after trying out other pads on the market. I absolutely recommend this. It’s totally worth the price you are paying for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool bed
 Feb 19, 2015

We bought this to counteract the heat effect of our new memory foam bed. The heat didn't bother me, but my wife was waking up during the night in sweats. There was something else we considered, but I wanted to make sure what we bought worked, so I went for the Outlast. I didn't want to hear my wife tell me that the expensive memory foam bed needed to go back! It worked as advertised - it feels weirdly cool when you first get in the bed, but soon regulates to your body temperature. My wife no longer wakes up in sweats and the bed is now ideal for both of us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I’ve been shopping around for the perfect mattress pad and made the decision to purchase this brand. From the first night of sleeping on this mattress pad, I noticed a significant difference in the quality of my sleep when I awoke the next morning. I felt more relaxed and less irritable. I love the innovative technology of this bedding that allows you to keep cool throughout the night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought