Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I've been a hot sleeper all my life
 from New York, NY,  May 22, 2014

I'm a hot sleeper and my wife is a cold sleeper. This has presented us some issues in terms of the products we purchase. Either I'll like something and she won't, or vice versa. We read up on Outlast and decided to bite the bullet and purchase everything, including pillows, a mattress pad, sheets, and a new comforter. When we laid everything out and went to sleep that first night, the differences were apparent. Everything is cool to the touch, and the sleep system does a great job of taking the excess heat away so that I can enjoy a night of sleep without constantly shifting my body or flipping the pillow. My wife says that the system stays at a good temperature for her and doesn't cool down to the point of making her feel cold. Needless to say, we're both very impressed. We already have an adjustable bed due to our different needs for firm vs soft sleeping, and these items finished off exactly what we needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful review
 from indianapolis, indiana,  Aug 15, 2012

ordered one pillow for me and hubby tried it and wanted one also. stays nice and cool.i

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not cool at all
 from Online,  Nov 2, 2012

This pillow is worst I've ever purchased. The pillow didn't do what the description said online. It's lumpy and your head falls to the flat middle part of pillow. It was suppose to keep you cool and didn't, I sweated more than I did before. Sorry I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 from Southeast,  Sep 7, 2012

I was trying to replace a very good cooling pillow and this one is only cool on one side and it does not last. Disappointed for $50.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more headaches
 May 21, 2015

Its hard to find a good pillow that holds its shape well. But this one does. I really like that even after a few weeks its still holding its shape well. No sagging in the middle. Its very breathable and it helps me stay cooler in the summers. I have noticed that I have less headaches since starting to use this product and I get a better nights sleep because of it. I just bought another for my husband actually. We loved it so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Really great pillow for when I travel and stay in hotels for business. I am picky about the bedding and I like to bring a little bit of home with me when I travel. I used this pillow and it always saves me from dealing with hard pillows. It is very comfortable and it helps me get a great nights sleep when I am away from home. I have recommended this pillow to everyone I know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow
 Jul 1, 2015

Keeps me cool and great for a side sleeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool pillow
 Jun 16, 2015

Very impressed with this pillow. The liner is only on one side so you shouldn't be flipping it. Luckily, you don't need to. This keeps my head and neck very cool through the night. Waking up with bed head is one thing, but now I'm not waking up with sweaty bed head!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wake up in night sweats all the time, and there is nothing worse than waking up with a sweaty head and pillow. You can only turn it over and wait for it to get hot again. Since I've bought this pillow I haven't slept better though. I dont wake through the night anymore. The pillow is comfortable and supportive too. I don't know how I ever survived Arizona summer without this. Highly, HIGHLY recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I do not understand how they can advertise that this pillow stays cool. It is no different from any other pillow out there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This pillow is everything its the only one I use. Its so amazing because it adjust to you and and the way you sleep. If you have a hard time sleeping or looking to improve your sleeping pattern this is most definitely the pillow you need to get. This pillow also stopped my husband from snoring. Works wonders!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It’s amazing the difference a great pillow can make at night, this has been a great addition to my beddings. I did my research about how outlast technology works and it’s quite innovative how this was applied to pillows. I’m very glad I purchased this even though I was skeptical at first. I’ve had a long term issue with night sweats which has deprived me of lots of sleep and am constantly on the lookout for products that can help with temperature regulating. This Outlast temperature regulating pillow does an amazing job. Since purchasing this, I’ve noticed the night sweats have reduced and am sleeping better. It’s very well made unlike other pillows I’ve purchased in the past that wasn’t of great quality. I love pillows that are soft and comfortable, this pillow fits exactly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have to admit, I was skeptical that this pillow would be worth the price, but I was desperate for some relief from my hot nighttime sleeping so I gave it a try and I have to say that they really do work. They look and feel just like a regular pillow with the big difference being a liner on one side. I would buy another one in a minute. I also bought the Outlast comforter, mattress pad, and pillow, and the combination is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillow
 Feb 3, 2015

I received this pillow as a gift and I was very pleased with the comfort it provided. I love how this pillow has the ability to regulate temperatures, which allows me to sleep more peacefully at night. Since I’ve received this pillow, I hardly toss and turn the way I used to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect pillow
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jan 13, 2015

This is the last pillow you will ever need! I love this pillow! I am very picky about my pillows, and after trying this one I can finally get a good nights rest. This pillow is really soft to sleep on, and not flat. It keeps my temperature regulated too. I don't wake up sweaty from the pillow at all. The technology in the pillow, really helps give you the best night's sleep you can get. I sleep through the night, and wake up feeling refreshed. My neck does not hurt either. This is my perfect pillow. I recommend trying it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful pillow
 from Texas,  Jan 12, 2015

A good pillow makes all the difference! I really appreciate finding this pillow! It has been a wonderful addition to my nightly sleep. I have had sweating issues for years now and it is anything but a pleasant sleeping experience. I have bought different temperature regulating pillows before and they have worked as far as having a soothing, cooling effect. I was due for a new one and after doing some research on the technology behind the materials in this pillow decided it was something to invest in. It is the perfect firmness for me and allows me to sleep comfortably. In all honesty, it is by far the best brand that I have purchased. I am enjoying my restful nights' sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outlast coolin 350 thread bed pillow
 from Texas,  Jan 7, 2013

I love these pillows. The are nice and cool and very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Mount Laurel, NJ,  Jul 10, 2012

My husband is happy with the temperature the pillow keeps through the night

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought