Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I've been a hot sleeper all my life
 from New York, NY,  May 22, 2014

I'm a hot sleeper and my wife is a cold sleeper. This has presented us some issues in terms of the products we purchase. Either I'll like something and she won't, or vice versa. We read up on Outlast and decided to bite the bullet and purchase everything, including pillows, a mattress pad, sheets, and a new comforter. When we laid everything out and went to sleep that first night, the differences were apparent. Everything is cool to the touch, and the sleep system does a great job of taking the excess heat away so that I can enjoy a night of sleep without constantly shifting my body or flipping the pillow. My wife says that the system stays at a good temperature for her and doesn't cool down to the point of making her feel cold. Needless to say, we're both very impressed. We already have an adjustable bed due to our different needs for firm vs soft sleeping, and these items finished off exactly what we needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful review
 from indianapolis, indiana,  Aug 15, 2012

ordered one pillow for me and hubby tried it and wanted one also. stays nice and cool.i

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more headaches
 May 21, 2015

Its hard to find a good pillow that holds its shape well. But this one does. I really like that even after a few weeks its still holding its shape well. No sagging in the middle. Its very breathable and it helps me stay cooler in the summers. I have noticed that I have less headaches since starting to use this product and I get a better nights sleep because of it. I just bought another for my husband actually. We loved it so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 from Southeast,  Sep 7, 2012

I was trying to replace a very good cooling pillow and this one is only cool on one side and it does not last. Disappointed for $50.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool pillow
 Jun 16, 2015

Very impressed with this pillow. The liner is only on one side so you shouldn't be flipping it. Luckily, you don't need to. This keeps my head and neck very cool through the night. Waking up with bed head is one thing, but now I'm not waking up with sweaty bed head!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not cool at all
 from Online,  Nov 2, 2012

This pillow is worst I've ever purchased. The pillow didn't do what the description said online. It's lumpy and your head falls to the flat middle part of pillow. It was suppose to keep you cool and didn't, I sweated more than I did before. Sorry I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so cool
 Jan 30, 2016

bought this for my boyfriend as he's always flipping his pillow to find the cool side. i did lots of research and thought this would work and it was reasonably priced. he found it first to be firmer than he likes, but he stuck with it. as for keeping cool, it didn't seem to cut the mustard. i feel like i have to spend a little more money to get that effect. hope that helps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Massage911
 Jan 25, 2016

I don't see any difference from a regular pillow! Still gets heated, I don't recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My pillow
 Jan 7, 2016

I bought this for my sister she has hot flashes this helps her sleep

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillow
 Jan 2, 2016

coolness is bonus for this pillow, but does take some time to get the over fluff to settle down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it works
 Nov 23, 2015

i was skeptical, but, no more flipping the pillow to find a cool spot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 Oct 7, 2015

Its very hot, not comfortable, very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow
 Sep 22, 2015

too full, doesn't keep cool

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helps my migraine
 Aug 20, 2015

I often get migraines from substandard pillows, because it's not ergonomically designed for a good night's sleep. this pillow helped regulate the temperature and give me comfort so I don't wake up with migraines anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I made this pillow my travel pillow
 Jul 6, 2015

Really great pillow for when I travel and stay in hotels for business. I am picky about the bedding and I like to bring a little bit of home with me when I travel. I used this pillow and it always saves me from dealing with hard pillows. It is very comfortable and it helps me get a great nights sleep when I am away from home. I have recommended this pillow to everyone I know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow
 Jul 1, 2015

Keeps me cool and great for a side sleeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Best Pillow!
 Apr 30, 2015

I wake up in night sweats all the time, and there is nothing worse than waking up with a sweaty head and pillow. You can only turn it over and wait for it to get hot again. Since I've bought this pillow I haven't slept better though. I dont wake through the night anymore. The pillow is comfortable and supportive too. I don't know how I ever survived Arizona summer without this. Highly, HIGHLY recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like any other pillow
 Apr 21, 2015

I do not understand how they can advertise that this pillow stays cool. It is no different from any other pillow out there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fixed my sleeping pattern
 Mar 23, 2015

This pillow is everything its the only one I use. Its so amazing because it adjust to you and and the way you sleep. If you have a hard time sleeping or looking to improve your sleeping pattern this is most definitely the pillow you need to get. This pillow also stopped my husband from snoring. Works wonders!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely recommend this!!
 Mar 21, 2015

It’s amazing the difference a great pillow can make at night, this has been a great addition to my beddings. I did my research about how outlast technology works and it’s quite innovative how this was applied to pillows. I’m very glad I purchased this even though I was skeptical at first. I’ve had a long term issue with night sweats which has deprived me of lots of sleep and am constantly on the lookout for products that can help with temperature regulating. This Outlast temperature regulating pillow does an amazing job. Since purchasing this, I’ve noticed the night sweats have reduced and am sleeping better. It’s very well made unlike other pillows I’ve purchased in the past that wasn’t of great quality. I love pillows that are soft and comfortable, this pillow fits exactly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought