Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Southwest,  Jun 27, 2014

The quality of this is exceptional. I looked thru so many of them and wanted to be sure the quality was there. It is. All that I hoped for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Bluffton, SC,  Dec 20, 2013

This duvet is exactly as pictured and I was very happy with it's quality. It is a decent weight cotton and appears as if it will launder well . The white is a bit off- white, not a true white, but pairs well with a white bed skirt. The duvet cover itself is oversized and will fit a big, fluffy duvet. It has a button closure, I put it in the dryer with damp towels and the packaging wrinkles disappeared. It looks great in my nautical- themed Guest Room! Highly recommend this duvet set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality duvet!
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 25, 2014

We redid my son's bedroom and needed new bedding to go with the new decor. I gave my son several options and he chose this one. We have been very pleased with the quality of this product. It is a nice weight and great combination of being crisp and comfortable. Typically duvets and shams are separates. Having both bundled in one package is a great value. I would definitely purchase from this line again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute duvet !
 from Rockford IL,  Oct 20, 2014

This duvet cover is a royal blue and white. It's a good value. Looks great on our king bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but stiff
 from State College, PA,  Oct 11, 2014

This is a pretty duvet cover, but I was under the impression that it was 100% cotton. It is cotton/poly and a bit stiff even after laundering twice. It is not a cover to cozy up with, but it does the job and the price was reasonable. There are no inner ties to attach the comforter to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 26, 2014

I love this duvet cover, it's soft and light. My only complaint is; it's missing the ties at the top-inside of the cover where you tie your comforter to the duvet so the comforter doesn't slide out. Despite this, I am keeping the cover and will end up sewing my own ties in because our comforter slides down nightly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NAVY BLUE
 from Jackson, MI,  Aug 8, 2014

I thought this was going to be more of a denim blue, but it's definitely a darker navy, so I'm returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous duvet!
 from WV,  Jul 8, 2014

Wow, this is a gorgeous duvet cover! The color is exactly as shown, a marine blue with a crisp white link pattern. The fabric is smooth and feels like quality. The only issue I have is the duvet cover does not have inner ties to secure the duvet, but that's not a biggie. Washes well and did not shrink, fade or pill. This is a bedroom makeover on a dime!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Apr 1, 2014

Excelent fabric quality. Beautiful color. Very fashionable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS AND FEELS GOOD!
 from Bellevue, WA,  Mar 12, 2014

VERY NICE AND GOOD QUALITY TOO! BOUGHT FOR MY GUEST BEDROOM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but not Excellent
 from CA,  Jan 10, 2014

For the price this duvet is good. I wish it had ties inside to attach the comforter. Fabric is slick, not canvas or thick feeling. It depends what you are looking for whether this is the duvet cover for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought