Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Voicetress
 May 15, 2016

I like this better than some others I have made out of foam as they are too hot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice at first
 Nov 7, 2015

Nice pillows at first but they do wear down so I actually had to change them out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady of the House
 Jul 17, 2015

Excellent pillow for anyone with neck issues or has had neck surgery !! EXCELLENT PILLOW !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for me
 Jul 13, 2015

I am 5'2. This pillow was too bug for my neck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite pillow
 Apr 11, 2015

I am a side sleeper, and have a hard time with any other pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lumpy and hard
 from Minnesota,  Dec 28, 2013

Everyone's taste in pillows is unique. One person's comfort is another person's pain in the neck. This pillow, however, seemed cheap and not suited for anyone. The part that supports your neck was was very lumpy and bumpy and caused great discomfort. The stuffing felt broken-up and cheap. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ortho Pillow
 from TX,  Jan 14, 2013

Product is very comfortable and exactly what I ordered. Delivery was very timely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't help for snoring
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 5, 2013

This pillow was specifically purchased to alleviate snoring, and it didn't do this. The snorer still snores...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orthoposture Pillow
 from Franklin, PA,  Nov 7, 2012

I have used this pillow for my shoulder/neck problems and I feel that it definitely helps relieve pressure. I would recommend to anyone ....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed.
 from New Haven, CT,  Oct 8, 2012

This pillow may be too firm for some people, but it's just fine for me, and put an end to headaches because of neck pain. The only downside is that it makes it impossible to cuddle up to your loved one. Still, a good tradeoff to live without perpetual neck pain and headaches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its okay
 from Indiana,  Aug 20, 2012

Im a side sleeper and it seem to take some neck strain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow
 from Indiana,  Jun 22, 2012

This pillow isn't exactly as high quality as the one I last bought from my chiropractor, but it's decent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
orthoposture pillow
 from long beach,ny,  Apr 20, 2012

One of the worst pillows. It was way too soft and gave me more problems than it was worth. I returned it,but it was so expensive to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product.
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 10, 2012

happy with my purchased. I would definitely recommend it to my friends. I see feel an improvement when I wake up in the morning my neck is not stiff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great support
 from Montgomery, TX,  Feb 29, 2012

I love this pillow. It supports my neck and head in a very comfortable position--no wadding or sleeping with my hand under the pillow for support. The pillow is well made and the price was right--I've seen pillows like it for $100+. I like it so much, I bought a second one for my husband--he slept on it one night and threw his old pillow away!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helped my neck/shoulder problem.
 from Bel Air, MD,  Feb 26, 2012

Pillow is somewhat hard, but once I got used to it, it seems to have relieved my shoulder and neck pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the trick!!
 from Virginia,  Feb 17, 2012

Suffered with pretty bad headaches for a while from sleeping wrong... This pillow put me back on track... Corrected my posture while I rest and now I feel great again. Stiffness takes some getting used to at first, but it works overall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard as a rock!
 from Central Coast of California,  Feb 16, 2012

The description does say this pillow is "firm", it doesn't say it's hard as a rock. It has no give whatsoever. And, it's not returnable, so my little dog is using it now for his bed and he doesn't seem to mind how "firm" it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Product
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Feb 7, 2012

My husband and I both have neck problems. I was introduced to this type of pillow a few years ago and it has been a lifesaver. It was time for me to purchase a new one and my husband decided he would give one a try. We found this pillow and after reading the reviews and noting the reasonable price decided to purchase 2. This pillow is a little firm to start with but you get used to it after a few nights. I love it and my husband likes it as well. We are glad we made the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow - Recommended By Dr. Oz
 from Detroit, MI,  Feb 2, 2012

I decided to order this pillow after watching a show by Dr. Oz. He showed how much neck and head support you get if you use a pillow like this one. I priced these and many of them were over ***. I decided to buy this one manily because of the price, but it looked just like the higher priced ones! Very glad I did!!!!!! This works great I have been using it every single night and I awake with no neck pain or headaches! Definitely would tell anyone to buy this worth every penney!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought