Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great support
 from Montgomery, TX,  Feb 29, 2012

I love this pillow. It supports my neck and head in a very comfortable position--no wadding or sleeping with my hand under the pillow for support. The pillow is well made and the price was right--I've seen pillows like it for $100+. I like it so much, I bought a second one for my husband--he slept on it one night and threw his old pillow away!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helped my neck/shoulder problem.
 from Bel Air, MD,  Feb 26, 2012

Pillow is somewhat hard, but once I got used to it, it seems to have relieved my shoulder and neck pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard as a rock!
 from Central Coast of California,  Feb 16, 2012

The description does say this pillow is "firm", it doesn't say it's hard as a rock. It has no give whatsoever. And, it's not returnable, so my little dog is using it now for his bed and he doesn't seem to mind how "firm" it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Product
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Feb 7, 2012

My husband and I both have neck problems. I was introduced to this type of pillow a few years ago and it has been a lifesaver. It was time for me to purchase a new one and my husband decided he would give one a try. We found this pillow and after reading the reviews and noting the reasonable price decided to purchase 2. This pillow is a little firm to start with but you get used to it after a few nights. I love it and my husband likes it as well. We are glad we made the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from Myrtle Beach SC,  Dec 29, 2011

everything i wanted. gives terrific neck support, that lasts all day. have already recommended to people who complain of neck strain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Tinley Park, IL,  Dec 7, 2011

I was replacing a prior pillow and could not find one firm enough. This is a keeper. It keeps my neck straight as I sleep on my side. I highly recommend this pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow for Back Sleepers Who Snore
 from California,  Nov 29, 2011

Very firm, under neck support for sleeping on back. Can also use to sleep on sides for short period if you rest your head on the side part of the pillow. The neck support helped keep my neck up and supported - reduced my snoring, and provided a good night's rest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from I am in Keene Texas,  Nov 8, 2011

The product is ok,but did not work for me,because i have a neck injury and it is very hard for me. It is to stiff for me. thank you for your service,may be i will fine something that will work for me later.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow
 from Maryland,  Sep 27, 2011

I like the pillow but for me it is a little to high. I love that it has the indent in the pillow, but either the indent is too far from the side, for my test, or the pillow is a little to high. This is strickly my preference. I would like it if the pillow was not quite so high. I sleep on it oce in a while hoping it will eventually squish down some. If it does, I will absolutely LOVE it. The pillow is great, it is strickly my taste that it is too high.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Chicago,  Sep 14, 2011

I paid a little more for one of these through my chiropractor. The pillow is very comfortable and firm. It's really supportive and excellent for anyone with a neck issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I cannot imagin my life without this pillow
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 1, 2011

I am using this kind of pillow for many years, and it was time for new one. I am more than happy with it. The best thing ever!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very satisfy with
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from VA,  Aug 25, 2011

t is very firm...and takes a night or two to adjust to the unusual shape...now,I sleep most of the night and my neck is alot better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow for neck relief
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 11, 2011

This pillow made a difference in my neck discomfort from the first night that I used it. It is soft and conforms well to my head/neck whether I am sleeping on my back or on my side. It really cradles my head and neck well. One feature that I like is that one part of the pillow is a bit thicker than the other (you can see it in the photo description), and depending on how my neck feels when I go to bed, I flip the pillow appropriately. Also, my hubby reports that I don't snore nearly as much as before. Great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big and firm
 from Arroyo Grande, CA,  Aug 9, 2011

I tried it only once and decided it was just too big, tall, and cushiony under my neck along with being too firm for my liking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality pillow -- just too big and firm for my liking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect support and neck alignment
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 27, 2011

I've had a similar pillow for years that my chiropractor sells.I simply couldn't sleep without it, and using it relieved neckpain and headaches. And I like this one even better. It's the perfect balance of contours, support and comfort. I'll be ordering another one for the vacation home.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 from Midland NC,  Mar 15, 2011

I found the pillow to be quite hard at first but after a couple weeks I got used to it and I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better nights sleep
 from Bayside, NY,  Dec 1, 2010

I think that this pillow is great. I have had many operations on my neck and could not find a comfortable pillow until I tried the Core products. This is my third pillow from this company and the best one yet. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought