Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Dec 23, 2015

Comfy towels. Not as plush as the picture but wicks water away from your body. A little expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
edges don't curl when in the dryer
 Dec 13, 2015

a lot of towels shrink at the edges ..these do not. They maintain their shape. They are good quality and an interesting weave. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towels
 Nov 24, 2015

Large, soft towel sets. Would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels!
 Nov 10, 2015

These towels are very high quality and have a great feel and texture. They are also very absorbent and have a very nice look about them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holding up well
 Oct 2, 2015

I've had these for over a year and they still look new, despite being washed and dried many, many times!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to return
 Sep 21, 2015

I received these towels and gave them a wash according to the instructions on the label. Transferring them to the dryer I noticed that one towels was unraveling at the edges already, like a towel that has been in use for 5 years. Needless to say I returned whole set. Much better quality available for this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT PURCHASE ! Falls apart immediately
 Sep 17, 2015

I bought these based on the positive reviews. When I opened them I was surprised as the details (lines and boxes) don't read - I thought it was possibly due to the gray color (steel). But it's also that the pile is very low - translates to thin - towel. But they were soft and I thought I should try them out. I went to remove the labels. Not just a tag with the plastic, but there's also a sewn in paper tag to remove that is in the hem. Well when I removed the paper, it actually snagged on a loop - and the towel started to UNRAVEL. Yes I tested a tug here and there and the loops just disintegrate and leave unrepairable bald spots if you try. This is before washing, mind you. Thankfully as I am able to return the towels and I have found customer service amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hiking pisces
 Aug 30, 2015

Have been using these new towels now for a few weeks - I like the weight of them - not too heavy and they do not shed as did many other towels I have purchased. The color was true to what showed on the website. They don't seem to be quite as thirsty as I thought they would be, but I really do like them and hope they last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diffferent then the ones I got 3 years ago
 Aug 11, 2015

I got the same product 3 years ago and I wanted to stock up. The towels are nice. The texture/pattern is the same as the sets I got before. However, the label is different. It names a different brand/maker AND the older version says organic cotton while the new set says just cotton, no organic is mentioned. The older towels also have the loop for hanging them on a hook. Now only the largest towel has that loop. They feel very nice and last well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!
 Jul 29, 2015

Love these towels!! I will be buying more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice thick towels
 May 5, 2015

The subtle horizontal lines are a nice touch. Organic makes them even better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holding Up Well
 May 2, 2015

These are really soft towels. At first I wasn't sure how long they would last due to the amount of lint in the dyer. However, now about 5 months later, they are still soft and the amount of lint has finally tapered off. They are nice big, soft towels and my husband and I use them on a daily basis. I would definitely buy these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like
 Feb 28, 2015

Have washed x 3. Holding up very well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A big disappointment
 Feb 6, 2015

I purchased these towels based on the reviews saying they were soft. I don't find these soft, and even worse, not absorbent. I would not recommend this product to anyone who wants a light-weight, luxurious towel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
justjoni
 Feb 1, 2015

good quality. I would purchase again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly stitched
 Jan 24, 2015

These started fraying in the washing machine after only a couple of months of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted
 Jan 22, 2015

Towels are great. Color was very true to online pictures, towels are absorbent and sturdy without being overly thick. Easy care and have held up fine after several washings...would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from Winnipeg, Canada,  Dec 30, 2014

I adore these towels. They are thick but feel soft. I will be purchasing more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These and Want More
 Dec 26, 2014

These towels are thick and absorb beautifully. Ihave had them quite a while now and they still look good as new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin and color not exactly a match
 from Philadelphia PA,  Jul 29, 2014

The towels are on the thinner side...definitely not much fluff even after two washing/drying cycles. The blue color is pictured fairly well. They're not bad towels, but not really all that luxurious. Like a 3.5/5.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought