Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from Winnipeg, Canada,  Dec 30, 2014

I adore these towels. They are thick but feel soft. I will be purchasing more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These towels are thick and absorb beautifully. Ihave had them quite a while now and they still look good as new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin and color not exactly a match
 from Philadelphia PA,  Jul 29, 2014

The towels are on the thinner side...definitely not much fluff even after two washing/drying cycles. The blue color is pictured fairly well. They're not bad towels, but not really all that luxurious. Like a 3.5/5.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I es looking for
 from NC,  Jul 12, 2014

I was looking for an organic cotton towel without any dyes (white). This fit the bill. They are on the thinner side, and not super plush, but they feel really nice to the hand. Washed once so far, and they seem to hold up nicely. Will probably be ordering another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique -- really like them
 from California,  Jun 5, 2014

These towels are a great value -- such a low price for two sets of organic towels! When they first arrived, they seemed thin and a bit rougher than what I usually buy, but once I tried them I loved them. They have a very dense weave that soaks up the water, and feel smooth and nice when you use them. I like the chino color. I'll probably buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from seattle, wa,  May 21, 2014

Beautiful towels, and they seem very well made. I bought two sets for our kids bathroom. The only qualm I have is they are darker than the picture (I bought the pacific blue). I will be ordering more sets for our bathroom, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, soft, thin towels.
 from South Dakota,  May 11, 2014

I love these towels! We got them in steel grey. They are a soft grey that compliments our bathroom very well. We've had a tough time finding soft towels that are actually absorbent. I hate thick fluffy towels that push water around. These are thinner, but not 2 ply thin- and excellent as picking up water. They are soft, wash well. I love the loop at the end of the towel you use to hand them up with. They have a soft easy design, and no embellished threat at the end that tends to shrink and morph your towel over time. I'm buying more for back up in the main bath and for in the guest bath as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Organic towels
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 2, 2014

LOVE these towels and I am ordering more! Perfect thickness and like that there is not a stiff band to contend with!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice feel, not as absorbent
 from SC,  Mar 13, 2014

I bought two sets of these towels. The gray color doesn't seem to be very absorbent, tho it has a nice quality feel to it. The blue color is a bit more absorbent. They feel very soft when drying oneself but take more time to completely dry. I don't think I would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels
 from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma,  Mar 1, 2014

I ordered white. These are thick, but not too thick. Spa quality. I ordered two sets. One bathtowel is slightly off color. Not a big enough problem to send back. Overall--I am glad I ordered these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels!
 from PA,  Feb 8, 2014

A bargain in quality, these towels are large and absorbent. Color is very attractive. I would order these again and probably will!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Miami, Florida,  Feb 6, 2014

These towels are not for people who like heavy and thick towels. I, personally, prefer lighter, more absorbent towels that dry in a reasonable time. These towels do exactly that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for everyday use
 from Florida,  Jan 28, 2014

Great looking towels. Very absorbent and dries quickly. Not only would I recommend these to friends, I plan on buying more to use as gifts for weddings and house warming; plus more for ME.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are superb towels
 from Albuqureque,  Jan 4, 2014

Not overly thick not too plush or too thin. Extremely well made and sturdy. They've been through several washings and there are no loose threads or ragged edges. Buy these towels!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great thick towels!
 from IL,  Jan 2, 2014

They are thick enough to be luxurious and not to thick to dry quick in the dryer. Will order more for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for organic cotton towels
 from Houston TX,  Dec 30, 2013

I am happy with these towels. I have washed them several times and they seem to be holding up well. They are soft and absorbent. They are not overly heavy but I like that as they dry quickly. My husband even commented that he liked them. I will order them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them
 from Wayne, PA,  Dec 12, 2013

I loved these towels so much that I ordered an additional set.They are plush but dry quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful organic cotton towels
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 11, 2013

I ordered the Organic cotton towels in Sandstone, Chino, and Blue. These towels are very absorbent and have the wonderful texture I enjoy, as opposed to the very soft terry cloth style. The only negative was that the Sandstone and Chino were very close in color; it's almost hard to tell the difference between the two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and beautiful green color!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Oct 30, 2013

I was concerned about the color of the green displayed; however, they were just what were desired. The manufacturing and attention to detail is fine. Unfortunately, the sand color was ugly and those towels must be replaced with another color. Yet, I will order this same brand as the value is incredible for this six-piece set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Towels!
 from Jonesboro, AR,  Oct 24, 2013

We have our house on the market and I wanted to buy some nice towels 1) for staging and 2) because we deserve nice towels. I believe these were a good buy, even though I've never spent this much on towels before. Very soft, well-constructed and high-end feeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought