For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very soft sheets
 from New York, NY,  Apr 24, 2013

The king size sheets fit well, they are very soft and of good quality. I would buy again and recommend them. The grey is a great color too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft
 from Indianapolis, IN,  May 3, 2013

These sheets are as soft as I'd hoped. Great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fray quickly
 from Hoboken, nj,  Oct 14, 2013

I bought these sheets to use on our new king sized bed that was delivered a month ago. I have 2 sets of sheets that we alternate between every week meaning these sheets have been washed less than 4 times. They are already starting to fray along the edges. They are wonderfully soft and don't really wrinkle, but what is that when I know I'm going to have to replace them 6 months after buying them? Save your $*** and apply towards a better quality product. I'm so upset.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 29, 2013

These sheets are great so far. They have been through two washings and no loose threads. Very soft, have a good shape and are perfect size for a King size bed. We have a eco-foam bed that is about 18" deep. perfect fit, I am ordering more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just average but definitely not what I expected
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 10, 2013

I was looking for bamboo sheets because I previously bought a set from Costco that I just LOVED!! Unfortunately Costco doesn't seem to sell them any longer. The reviews for these sheets were very good, so I purchased them. I am really disappointed that these sheets are nowhere near as soft as the bamboo sheets from Costco. There is nothing wrong with them as ordinary sheets go, but I could have purchased ordinary sheets for much less than I paid for these,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

sheets looked great on arrival with a nice sheen and feel - washed twice and they are terribly wrinkled and do not look like 'luxury' at all - will keep but will not order anymore - overpriced for the quality for sure

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misled
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 28, 2013

I ordered these sheets because they were advertised as Bamboo but when the sheets arrived today, they are in fact made of Rayon AND COTTON. The Rayon is understandable- Rayon is Bamboo. However, the COTTON was not advertised. I ordered Bamboo sheets because my son has a cotton allergy. I will be returning the sheets tomorrow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Sheets
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 26, 2013

I have washed these once and I will use them for the first time. The fabric is soft and the color - I bought the gray - is nice. I have never owned bamboo sheets before.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 from Brookfield, IL,  Jun 21, 2013

They are really smooth and soft. I am going to buy some more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top