Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great pillows
 from MN,  Apr 24, 2014

Definitely as advertised - organic wool pillows. It's comfy - maybe not so good if you sleep on your stomach as the pillows are definitely firm - possibly a little firmer than i wanted - but i have heard that the wool will break down and you can buy replacement wool (from other products that i have looked at).

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
organic wool pillow
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jun 1, 2013

Sometimes you need a firm pillow and this serves the function. As it's listed as being organiz, I have no way of attesting to that fact.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine at firt, then bunched up
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 26, 2013

At first these pillows were fine. But within a few months, the material inside bunched up so badly that they are just a lumpy mess. Not at all what you would expect for an organic high priced pillow. Would not recommend to anyone. I have wool pillows that are years old (not months) that have held up much better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow,worth the expense
 from Mechanicsburg,PA,  Mar 24, 2013

As a back and side sleeper I have been on a quest for the perfect pillow for years. I hve had this pillow for approx 1 month and I love it. I was a little worried when it arrived as it was flatter than I expected. I was very pleasantly surprised. I can spend hours doing my documentation on my laptop,go to bed with a sore neck and wake up feeling well rested and not sore. I have not had to use advil in the morning for several weeks. I would recommend this pillow to anyone whom is a back/side sleeper and looking for a new pillow. Also the pillow did not have the weird smell that many memory foam pillows have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
organic wool filled pillow firm
 from Illinois,  Feb 12, 2013

These pillows are flimsy and have very little fill. They're okay but not worth $** or even $**. Don't order if you need a pillow with some support. I've purchased med support that had more to them than these. They are to be passed on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm pillows but still sink in the middle.
 from Marion, WI,  Oct 3, 2012

Pillows are OK but you still have to fluff them up after a nights sleep otherwise they stay slighly flat where your head was.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cigarette smoke smell
 from dc,  Sep 22, 2012

the pillow smelled of cigarette smoke and it was almost impossible to get rid of it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from cleveland ohio,  Aug 21, 2012

The pillows are very nice and comfortable, they don't have a strong smell, and I'm happy they are organic and wool; I purchased a wool pillow in the past for more money and lower quality from another company, so I have to give "O" all the credit for selling this one at an affordable price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for side sleeper
 from New York City,  Nov 12, 2011

I was so please to find these pillows at the Overstock price. After unpacking I had thought the pillows was not firm enough, until I had placed pillows in a pillow protecter. The pillows fimed up nicely, and being wool is breathable no more damp sweaty pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
organic pure grow wool firm pillow
 from Long Beach, CA,  Sep 20, 2011

The pillow is firm and well constructed.Very comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pillow of great quality and firm
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, plump pillows
 from Sonoma County, CA,  Jul 20, 2011

These pillows are great. They are made in California of pure-grow wool and retail elsewhere for much more.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top