For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good towels
 from Iowa,  Dec 20, 2012

Color matched, soft, absorbant, Just what I was looking for

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cie towels
 from Lincoln,NE,  Dec 19, 2012

very nice towel set, i love the woven look it has, I wish they came in various hues of blue so that i could give my bathrooms a unique color scheme...oh well i will work with what i got

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow,what a nice deal.
 from Battle Creek, Michigan,  Nov 13, 2012

these towels are so nice and thick. I like the look they bring as a set in my bathroom the compliments are nice too!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price on organic cotton
 from Nebraska,  Aug 29, 2014

Very pleased to have gotten organic cotton for this price. The towels aren't super-plush, nor are they the enormous bath sheet size, but they're substantial enough -- by no means threadbare -- absorbent and the burgundy color, at least, is rich. I like the pebbled texture and, best of all, the cotton wasn't grown with pesticides. A winner, for sure.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, great price!
 from CA,  Jul 31, 2013

Great price for organic sheets. I had bought 2 pairs previously and liked them so much, I bought another 2 pairs. I am just upset that they are running out so I had to get different colors. I may even buy another pair or two as backup. They are fairly thick and absorbent and don't seem to fray or get hard and rough as another type of organic cotton towels we have. These stay soft and comfortable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great material, bad color
 from cambridge, ma,  Jun 12, 2013

the quality of the material is great but the color is really not great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER THICK!
 from PITTSFIELD, PA,  Apr 26, 2013

EXCELLENT QUALITY--VERY THICK & SOFT! WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top quality towels
 from Derry, N.H.,  Feb 22, 2013

These towels were beautiful when I took them out of the box. They look like very good quality towels. I washed them right away and they came out very soft and just as beautiful. They aren't super thick or super thin, they are a very nice thickness and weight and they dry better than any towel I've ever had. I bought the burgundy and the color is rich and beautiful, the soft texturing adds to the richness of the look and the feel. They look rich and beautiful, very high end, they are super soft and absorbent, the price is the best I've found for organic towels and they are natural and healthy. What more can you ask for? I have 3 sets and will probably buy 3 more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Towls
 from East Stroudsburg, PA,  Feb 5, 2013

Great Towels, I was surprised at the quality and the color is perfect for my bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small and definitely NOT absorbent
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 5, 2013

This is the first review I have written but i have to get the correct word out on these towels. I purchased these based on several reviews describing how absorbent they were. I seriously don't know what these folks are talking about. Not only is the main bath towel small (fine - it's inexpensive and thus small -- I can live with that) it DOES NOT absorb water. Its like a squeegee just pushing the water away from itself! And YES, I washed it TWICE hot water before use with NO fabric softener. I do that with all new towels. In order to dry, i had to go over the same area 5 times very, very s -l -o -w -l -y for the towel to do its job. Looks like I bought an expensive bath set to do oil changes. Oh well. PLEASE don't make the same mistake I did!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-so
 from Florida,  Jan 18, 2013

Where are the towels of my youth? The ones that were thick and fluffy and luxurious? I bought these because the reviews I read seemed to indicate that they were thick. They aren't. The "pebble" in the name of the towels refers to the way they are woven - they don't have loops like regular towels. They dry your body well, but I think that they will be thin and raggedy in six months or so. If you are looking for plush thick towels, don't buy these. These towels do the job, but they remind me of the towels I used in physical education when I was in high school! I'd rate these towels as "O.K." Not bad, not good; just o.k.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommended!
 from New York,  Jan 15, 2013

These towels are absorbent and soft at a great price for an organic towel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent hostess gift.
 from Florida,  Oct 29, 2012

I got these for my daughter as a "house gift" and she loves them. She's very into organics.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top